Ideas Beyond Borders

www.baytalhikma2.org

Ideas Beyond Borders Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
143 reviews Verified
Ideas Beyond Borders
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 4.9

Hozan Ibrahim
Hozan Ibrahim
2024.04.29
تشرفت بالتواصل مع فريق IBB و سررت جداً بدعمهم المستمر للمشاريع الصغيرة و الانتاج المحلي و عملهم المتواصل على تطوير و تقديم الدعم و النصائح لأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة كل الشكر لفريق IBB من شركة çarox Leather على جهودهم المتواصلة .
Advertisement
Rawan Rashad Akreyi
Rawan Rashad Akreyi
2024.04.28
IBB provided financial assistance to transform my prototype into a successful product. I am deeply grateful for their support. Thank you!
Hiba Alaa
Hiba Alaa
2024.04.28
Thank you so much for the incredible support! Your innovative ideas are truly invaluable in helping me expand my startup. I'm grateful to be part of such a supportive community that fosters growth and creativity.
Rashid Raiday
Rashid Raiday
2024.03.04
As a big fan of sam harris, I must thank Ideas Beyond Borders and House of wisdom 2.0 for offering these amazing books in Arabic.
Mahmoud hassan
Mahmoud hassan
2024.02.29
Advertisement
حميد مجيد حميد
حميد مجيد حميد
2024.02.05
يسعدني أن أشارك رحلتي الملهمة مع « Ideas Beyond Borders» وهي مؤسسة رائعة لعبت دورا محوريا في تطوير نادي إنكي للقراءة في كربلاء . إن التزامهم الثابت بتمكين الشباب و دعمهم و دعم الاعمال الثقافية من خلال تقديم المنح يستحق الشكر والتقدير. منذ البداية، أعجبت بالاحترافية والشفافية التي أبدتها منظمة « ideas beyond borders». كانت عملية التقديم واضحة ومباشرة، وكان فريقهم متاحًا للإجابة على أي أسئلة وتقديم التوجيه. لقد شعرت حقًا بالدعم والتقدير طوال العملية برمتها. إن التشجيع الذي تلقيته من حصولي على المنحة عزز إصراري على النجاح. أنا ممتن للغاية لهذه المنحة. إذا كنت صاحب مشروع ثقافي أو أي فرد مبدع يتطلع إلى الارتقاء بالثقافة و العلوم في المجتمع إلى مستوى آخر، فهم متحمسون حقًا لرفع مستوى الأفراد و المجتمعات مثلنا و يساعدونك بلا شك على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك. شكرًا لك منظمة ideas beyond borders على إيمانك بي و بنادي انكي للقراءة وجعل أحلامنا بالتنوير حقيقة. يمتد تأثيرك إلى ما هو أبعد من المساعدة المالية، مما يخلق تأثير مضاعف للتمكين والنجاح في مجتمعنا الثقافي . استمروا في إحداث فرق!
Reply from Ideas Beyond Borders 2024.02.13
شكرا جزيلا
Huda Abdulrahman
Huda Abdulrahman
2023.12.16
We have received financial support from Ideas Beyond Borders to expand our startup. Through the support we were able to train women and hire them as new part time staff members at Lala Candles. We highly appreciate it and we hope you continue supporting small business and startups in Iraq and Kurdistan Region.
Reply from Ideas Beyond Borders 2024.02.13
So grateful for this review.
Sarah Joseph
Sarah Joseph
2023.12.16
I am grateful and thankful for considering my business in your selections. We as live bio are working on mobilizing agriculture and agrofood processing in Lebanon. Your contribution will help us enhance our quality of production and improve our capacity too. You are supporting artisanal local heritage. Keep this courage!!
Micheline AbuKhater
Micheline AbuKhater
2023.12.15
I am delighted to share my inspiring journey with « Ideas Beyond Borders » an incredible organization that has played a pivotal role in transforming my jewelry business. Their unwavering commitment to empowering entrepreneurs like me by providing grants deserves recognition and appreciation. From the very beginning, I was impressed by the professionalism and transparency exhibited by « Ideas Beyond Borders ». The application process was straightforward, and their team was readily available to answer any questions and offer guidance. I truly felt supported and valued throughout the entire process. The encouragement I received from having the grant fueled my determination to succeed. I am immensely grateful for the grant. If you are an aspiring entrepreneur or any creative individual looking to take your business to another level, they are genuinely passionate about uplifting individuals like us and will undoubtedly help you unlock your potential. Thank you, Ideas Beyond Borders for believing in me and making my dreams a reality. Your impact extends beyond financial assistance, creating a ripple effect of empowerment and success among entrepreneurs. Keep making a difference!
Reply from Ideas Beyond Borders 2023.12.16
You are very inspiring Micheline!
Advertisement
Za hid Zyarmal
Za hid Zyarmal
2023.12.14
Voice of Science is one of important resources of facts and fresh information. I have read a lot of news, magazines & books. It is one of the best resources of unique, beneficial, & real information.
Rima Siblini
Rima Siblini
2023.12.13
Ideas Beyond Borders helped bring my project to life after I was working tirelessly to set up my small local business for handmade textile products. A very supportive inititiative that supports local talent and promotes entrepreneurial initiatives.
Shahad Bakoos
Shahad Bakoos
2023.12.11
Ideas Beyond Borders, what can I say! Thanks billions! Because of you my business has grown up. I have more confidence and believes to make this small business expands and take more steps forward. Thanks for supporting me financially. And thank you for believing in me. I hope you can reach out more and more ppl and make the world a better place.
نور الدين حسين علي
نور الدين حسين علي
2023.12.11
Ideas beyond borders helps me in my small business (tabdora) I appreciate that, thank you!
Advertisement
codex adventures
codex adventures
2023.12.11
An amazing organization and team. The support we got was extremely professional and came at a crucial point in the growth process of our business. We can't express enough appreciation for the team and supporters.
وليد الفتلاوي
وليد الفتلاوي
2023.12.11
We worked together to achieve an important step in developing my project, which contributes to the sustainability of food security and increasing vegetation cover, which is reflected in improving the environment.
edX edX
edX edX
2023.12.10
Ezatullah Intezar
Ezatullah Intezar
2023.12.10
Reliable, modern and updated highly recommended to have a glance at here. VoS wish you further success.
Advertisement
Jandad Jahani
Jandad Jahani
2023.12.10
Voice of Science is a standout publication in Afghanistan's academic scene. With its insightful, up-to-date scientific articles, it's not just informative but also accessible to young readers. Its bilingual presentation in national languages and engaging design adds to its appeal. This magazine is a crucial resource for nurturing a scientific mindset among Afghan youth, offering a window to global scientific advancements. A must-read for anyone passionate about science and education in Afghanistan."
jamshid wakili
jamshid wakili
2023.12.09
Asma Hamiz
Asma Hamiz
2023.12.04
I find Voice of science Afghanistan very useful in various educational issues and it helps me to improve my general knowledge very well.
Reply from Ideas Beyond Borders 2023.12.05
That's great to hear!