BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo

www.bay.limo

BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Lay Chong
Lay Chong
2023.09.25
recommends
Black Wingz Limousine is seriously awesome! Their service is top-notch, and their cars? Super slick. The drivers are chill and always on time. I'm telling you, if you want to roll up to any event in style, these guys have got your back. 5 stars all the way!"
Mamoun Radoun
Mamoun Radoun
2023.09.10
the best limo service i had
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear Mamoun, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our limo service. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. Looking forward to serving you again!
Ahmed Moursi
Ahmed Moursi
2023.08.21
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear Ahmed, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are thrilled you had a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Stay safe, and see you soon.
vicki culverson
vicki culverson
2023.08.16
Fadi is very professional.
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear Vicki, thank you for your positive feedback. We agree, Fadi is fantastic! We'll ensure to pass on your kind words to him. Best regards.
Padam Adhikari
Padam Adhikari
2023.08.14
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear Padam, thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards
kaelin saetern
kaelin saetern
2023.08.01
Thank you guys , you was awesome service, absolutely will use your service again and again, I recommend this company for everyone 👌
سعودي أندرويد
سعودي أندرويد
2023.07.13
Our experience with this company was simply exceptional! From the moment we arrived at the airport, we were treated to a journey of utmost comfort and seamless transitions to our hotel. Impressed by their service, we opted to utilize their transportation for the entirety of our five-day stay in San Francisco, including excursions to Napa and various other remarkable destinations. The driver's extensive knowledge of the area added an extra layer of enjoyment to our adventure. Their expertise and familiarity with each place we visited made our experience truly unforgettable. As business travelers from Dubai, we were thoroughly impressed by the outstanding service provided by this company. We wholeheartedly recommend this company for their unwavering dedication to excellence. Thank you for going above and beyond, ensuring that our trip was truly memorable. Without a doubt, we will choose your services every time we visit San Francisco in the future.
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear سعودي, we're thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us! Your kind words are deeply appreciated. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to San Francisco. Safe travels!
Jessica
Jessica
2023.07.13
Reply from BlackWingz Inc | Bay Area VIP Limo 2023.09.16
Dear Jessica, thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that you valued our service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Looking forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards!