Battery Pro

www.batterypro.ca

Battery Pro Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
Battery Pro
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 5.0

Laura
Laura
2024.05.19
It may sound silly, but the choices and features of e-bikes seemed like a lot of information to process all at once. Which one is right for me? Which tires will I need? Summer rides, bush rides, winter roads? I didn’t know how to choose or why I’d even want one — I just thought having one would help my aging body remain active with a little assistance for hills and long rides. The service at Battery Plus was fantastic! Mikaela (hope I’ve spelled her name correctly) took so much time with me, had me test drive a few bikes, and ensured that I was comfortable with all the features before I left the shop! It was a busy shop and I felt honoured to be given such great service and attention! Buying a top quality e-bike is a decent sized investment and I am confident in my choice due to the service I received here.
Preston Martelly
Preston Martelly
2024.05.16
The staff at battery pro are awesome. True experts at ebikes. I highly recommend them as the goto Battery store in Petawawa, Ontario.
Logan Dupius
Logan Dupius
2024.05.13
Kev1234
Kev1234
2024.05.10
Great service!!
Stephanie Bowes
Stephanie Bowes
2024.05.03
I got my e-bike fixed here. It literally had zero life when I brought it in, but they replaced the batteries & did some electrical work & it’s now working beautifully. They did a fantastic job & it was very affordable for the amount of work done. Definitely recommend them, very friendly service & they provide great work! 😊
Ron Kraft
Ron Kraft
2024.04.05
Prices are fair and the staff are friendly and have good knowledge of there products 👌 👍
Jon Claxton
Jon Claxton
2024.03.29
The customer service team was exceptional! They were incredibly helpful, friendly, and efficient in resolving my issue. Their proactive approach and genuine care exceeded my expectations. I'm impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction and will definitely recommend their service to others. Keep up the fantastic work!
Reply from Battery Pro 2024.03.30
Thanks Jon for the great review! We hope you enjoy your e-bike this Easter weekend :)
Graham Therens
Graham Therens
2024.02.15
Surron e-bikes on Sale!
Chinenye Florence
Chinenye Florence
2024.01.26
recommends
Gavin Silbert have helped me more in just a few months than years of working working and struggling with other “online traders”, and am now firmly and well experienced with online trading. with a start of $1000 I made $12,900 in just five days of trading. my account was directly checked myself in a matter of days, and have given ideas and recommendations that have worked numerous times. And super affordable. up and highly recommended contact Mrs Gavin Silbert FX, via Email:gavinsilbert@gmail.com Also her WhatsApp+1(479)4341714
Yaya Ntombela
Yaya Ntombela
2023.11.05
recommends
I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Donna Charles started managing my trades,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Donna Charles via Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com WhatsApp: + 1 (908) 367-4578
Rob O'Halloran
Rob O'Halloran
2023.07.29
Awesome guys and awesome service!!! Will be back again
Debra Rideout
Debra Rideout
2023.07.20
Love my new bike ,gets me to stores, helps me up the hills as I'm getting older and to hard for my legs.The guy was very helpful . Would recommend the battery pro to everyone.
Kathy Whittington
Kathy Whittington
2023.07.13
4 th ebike we have purchased from Battery Pro for our family. Great service and follow up. Love our bikes
Kylie Scully
Kylie Scully
2023.06.12
We bought the 4500 Cummings generator with remote start. Worked great, used almost 4000 hours. It developed a motor issue, kevin at batterypro was nothing but fantastic. We purchased another 4500 Cummings generator and recieved a call that the company was going to warranty the old generator. You will not be disappointed dealing with batterypro.
Julie Pilatzke
Julie Pilatzke
2023.06.10
So thankful Battery Pro was still open when I was in need of a battery. Not knowing what exactly I needed the staff took the time to help me figure it out. The young lady, young lad and new employee went above and beyond efficiently serving me. They thanked me for my purchase and I was on my way. The icing on the cake...this business is conveniently located in Petawawa. Shopping here saved me at least an hour’s driving and the time out of my day. Thank you Battery Pro.
Mon Lebon
Mon Lebon
2023.05.26
Great customer service and very polite. Even though I ended up bringing the ebike back they treated with respect. Thank you for your prompt service!
Ricky Romain
Ricky Romain
2023.05.20
My wife pennylou stitt went in there to look at e bikes ,and Kevin and mckayla are very good at explaining and show e bikes so we bought a taubik e bike and my wife loves it I will get one in the fall thanks for your expertise guys.pennylou stitt and ricky romain
Reply from Battery Pro 2023.05.20
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Enjoy your new e-bike😁
Tom A
Tom A
2023.03.31
I stopped in and got a new battery for my truck. Fair prices and friendly service from Jason. I hope the truck battery will last a few years but I might be back sooner because the Surron bikes look like a lot of fun.
Reply from Battery Pro 2023.04.03
Thanks for your support and review Tom! Hope to see you back and maybe even out on a Surron one day :)
Shawn McFarlane
Shawn McFarlane
2023.03.28
Kevin was fantastic in tracking down how I could get my hands on a Surron Light Bee X. Battery Pro became a local dealer and I immediately ordered my e bike and I still can't get the grin off my face from how much fun this e bike is. No need to go to the city. The Ottawa Valley has a great Surron and E bike dealer here, at Battery Pro!
Reply from Battery Pro 2023.03.30
Thank you very much for the review Shawn! We are very happy to hear you've been loving your Surron Light Bee X!! Your support is really appreciated!!
Kevin W
Kevin W
2023.03.28
Great doing business with them. Nice friendly staff and great prices.
Reply from Battery Pro 2023.03.28
Thanks for the great review Kevin! You were awesome to work with and we hope you really love your new Light Bee X!!