Base

Base Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Phil Allmark
Phil Allmark
2023.06.13
professional and friendly service
Chris Jeavons
Chris Jeavons
2023.06.08
It was a pleasure working with the company. They really took the time to understand mine and my wife’s needs and the result was fantastic. Thankyou again.
Darcy Burgoyne
Darcy Burgoyne
2023.06.08
We worked very closely with Ben throughout our home renovation and he was so brilliant the whole journey. The company had great communication from the start to finish and would definitely recommend to anyone!
Edward Evans
Edward Evans
2023.06.08
Base has been incredible; from my initial consult, with Ben, all the way through to our project's completion. Their communication and organisation were second to none and I could not recommend them more highly.
Becki Dey
Becki Dey
2023.06.08
Excellent service - great communication throughout our project, took the time to understand our requirements and needs, and provided a great design. Highly recommend.
Zara Wallace-Tarry
Zara Wallace-Tarry
2023.06.07
We appointed Base to provide advice and plans for extending and updating our home. Their experience and knowledge of working with historic and listed buildings was brilliant, we've since used them again and highly recommended them to others.
Matt Sandford
Matt Sandford
2023.06.06
In this day and age, it's hard to write a review that is gushing with praise, but this one needs to do just that! It has to be said, the team at Base have delivered in all areas for us as both domestic and business clients. It's rare to find any business that communicates at every stage of the process as well as base do. They understand our needs and what is also extremely refreshing is that they challenge our own ideas and enhance them. Outstanding work and thank you Team Base!! Matt & Maria Sandford - 4M Properties Ltd.
Sophie Hughes
Sophie Hughes
2023.06.02
Highly recommend Base Architects. The team are extremely knowledgeable. A very professional and friendly service, who were able to support us on fulfilling our dream house extension.
Stag Construction & Renovation
Stag Construction & Renovation
2023.06.02
Working alongside Base on several of their projects we find that they are a highly professional company which go the extra mile with their design knowledge providing the most in depth drawing for us as a construction company to work from. From concept to completion we find that there is support, if needed at any stage of the project.
afia amoah
afia amoah
2023.01.16
Anne Banks
Anne Banks
2022.09.04
Excellent architects, a very tired 1950’s bungalow was transformed. The roof was raised , four bedrooms, open plan living room. Amazing bifolds.See for yourself. We feel we are living in a Property from Grand Designs.
Edward Paddock
Edward Paddock
2022.06.28
We instructed Base architects to provide plans for a proposed new build house and after many weeks and nothing to show for the fees they charged we had to end our relationship with this company and we’re left very disappointed and let down
Rachel Price
Rachel Price
2020.09.28
UniFlowK1ller
UniFlowK1ller
2020.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
martin jones
martin jones
2020.09.28
Great bunch of guys (& gals) modern innovative ideas but with respect for older existing buildings and surroundings
Joanne Hanlon
Joanne Hanlon
2020.09.28
Extremely professional, experienced and friendly company. An excellent first class service. Would definitely recommend.
Farmboy331 xbox
Farmboy331 xbox
2020.09.28
Carl Huntley
Carl Huntley
2020.03.01
trudy lewis
trudy lewis
2020.02.10