Barrett Automotive - Cornelia

Barrett Automotive - Cornelia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
312 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (312)
sam williamson
sam williamson
2024.04.15
I wish I could give these guys more than five stars. I have used them several times in the last couple of years, and every experience is absolutely phenomenal. My car always comes back working better, they are extremely reasonable to work with. This isn’t just some cookie cutter shop, but it’s part of a chain run by people who don’t know how to talk to people, everyone on staff that I’ve worked with (namely Chris and Nicole) just downright seem like good people and it makes the process so much easier. Of course, just like any other shop, sometimes I think they will try to press things that you don’t necessarily need, but that’s just business and shouldn’t be taken personally. They also have a financing system with a CFNA credit card called auto pass, and this has saved my life so many times because, At least as of right now, you get six months with no interest.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.04.16
Sam, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Chuck Lee
Chuck Lee
2024.04.09
They took great car of my imported JDM Toyota van, got new tires for it and even figured out the alignment specs, it’s been driving better than ever. Thanks so much!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.04.16
Chuck, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Robert Ramsey
Robert Ramsey
2024.04.06
Friendly staff. Very attentive service manager.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.04.08
Robert, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Roger Gowan
Roger Gowan
2024.03.29
Chris, Melissa and the staff that I interacted with were polite and professional. They did what another shop could not or would not attempt. I am very pleased with their services and the way they handled business. I would recommend to anyone needing prompt and professional automotive service and/or repairs. Thank you so much. I'll be back.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.04.08
Roger, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Van Nguyen
Van Nguyen
2024.03.26
Friendly, helpful .get the job done right …thank will be my shop…👍🏻
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.27
Van, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
2024.03.26
We loved going to Barrett for years until on our last visit when they tried to unnecessarily raise our bill by $750 for a supposed factory required service. We went to a dealership for a recall & were told that our car would only need that service if there was a problem. With everything costing more we do not appreciate the price gouging. The Shorkey Nissan Dealership was honest a reasonable!!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Hey Jennifer, I can't find your name in our system to review the services which where recommend. If you could email the name and invoice number so I can review and see what had happened that would be great. justin@barrett-automotive.com. It is never our intent to over charge or recommend non needed services so we do take this very seriously.
Carolina Pittman
Carolina Pittman
2024.03.26
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Carolina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Tom Clay
Tom Clay
2024.03.25
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Charles Kim
Charles Kim
2024.03.22
Great place with friendly people! Did a thorough job on my pre-purchase inspection and explained everything to me. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Tom
Tom
2024.03.20
Very Professional Shop and personnel. I took my 25 year old truck there for some much neglected care. While it took a few follow up appointments all was fixed. 3 year 36,000 mile warranty on all work is a definite plus.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Melissa Cooper
Melissa Cooper
2024.03.18
Performed a miracle for me while I was traveling to North Georgia for a retreat!! 🙌🏼❤️. I am so impressed and forever grateful to them for helping me and my friend get back on the road safely and quickly after our unexpected car trouble. We had an SUV packed to the brim as we were the retreat coordinators. Their expertise, professionalism, honesty and kindness made me wish they had another shop in the Atlanta area! While we were there we watched them interact and take such good care of each customer. Great communication and kindness with each one! There were two customers that even commented that they were expecting to pay more than they were billed which impressed me that I heard this more than once while I was there. They were truly a blessing to me during my unexpected car trouble on my road trip. Thank you, thank you!
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to provide an excellent rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. We hope you had a fun time at your retreat!
Menday Stark
Menday Stark
2024.03.18
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Steveson Johnson
Steveson Johnson
2024.03.15
Nice people to do business with when you have a car problem.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.26
Steveson, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Stacey A Mathis
Stacey A Mathis
2024.03.13
I've taken our truck to them a couple of times and they fixed everything I needed fixed. Plus the people have always been helpful, extremely nice and accommodating. I haven't had any problem with anything they have worked on. I'll continue to use them for my vehicle repairs and recommending them to others.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Stacey, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Todd Ruff
Todd Ruff
2024.03.12
Great Service! Nice Folks! Very Professional!🙂
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Todd, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Dan Knight
Dan Knight
2024.03.11
good service. Chris helpful in solving problems .
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Dan, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
What's up People
What's up People
2024.03.11
Did great and were very friendly
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Andy Ronemus
Andy Ronemus
2024.03.08
Chris was upfront with my car issues and fixed it quickly
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Andy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
T Paul
T Paul
2024.03.05
It was a great experience. I was having a rough day when my car broke down and I called Barrett Automotive and they got my quote quick and had my car back to me very quickly. Highly recommend.
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Barrett Automotive . We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.
Icy Blaziken
Icy Blaziken
2024.02.27
Reply from Barrett Automotive - Cornelia 2024.02.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers like you. It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle. We hope to see you again in the future!