Barnhams Opticians

www.barnhamopticians.co.uk

Barnhams Opticians Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
135 reviews Verified
Barnhams Opticians
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 135 ) 4.9

Michelle Newin
Michelle Newin
2024.05.12
I and my family have been using Barnham Opticians for years. Mandy and her team are friendly and knowledgeable and always willing to help. Highly recommended
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.05.17
Dear Michelle, Thank you so much for your review. It was great seeing you again and that you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Colin Levett-Sealy
Colin Levett-Sealy
2024.04.17
Recently visited Barnham Opticians and was so impressed. All of the staff were so friendly and everyone couldn’t of been more helpful. They offer a large selection of frames at very competitive prices and with no sales pressure. The service I received was no comparison to Specsavers / Vision Express and I would highly recommend this opticians.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.19
Dear Colin , Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to provide friendly and helpful service to all our customers, and we're delighted to hear that you found our selection of frames competitive and that our approach is free from sales pressure. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Jonathan Cranford
Jonathan Cranford
2024.04.16
On time, efficient, thanks
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.19
Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had a good experience with us and look forward to seeing you again. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Zuzana Moss
Zuzana Moss
2024.04.16
"I had a wonderful experience at the optician's office. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my visit. The optician was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the options available to me. I was impressed with their attention to detail and their ability to find the perfect pair of glasses that suited my style and prescription. The whole process was efficient and stress-free. I highly recommend the optician to anyone in need of eye care services. Thank you for providing excellent service!"
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Zuzana, Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful and that our optician provided knowledgeable guidance tailored to your needs. We are so pleased we could find the perfect pair of glasses for you, they really look amazing. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Des Terzich
Des Terzich
2024.04.15
Very friendly and professional service. Made to feel at ease within minutes and left knowing that I had a thorough eye examination,with no shortcuts.... Thankyou...Mr. Terzich
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Des, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience. We always allow enough time to give our patients a comprehensive eye examination and we are so pleased that you thought that was the case. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Andrew Vawer
Andrew Vawer
2024.04.13
We have used Barnham Opticians for many years. The staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful. The equipment and facilities are excellent. They have veen brilliant with children, too.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you and your family have had positive experiences with our team over the years. We look forward to seeing you in the future
Anne Waller
Anne Waller
2024.04.13
Very thorough eye test and very friendly and helpful staff.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.19
Dear Anne , Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had a positive experience with us. Providing a thorough eye test and offering friendly, helpful service are top priorities for us. We Look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Lisa Sanger
Lisa Sanger
2024.04.12
Absolutely fantastic with my little boy! He is only 5 but Ellie the optician interacted with him so well and made the eye test fun! All the staff were friendly and polite. So different after an awful experience at specsavers. Who had no idea how to interact with children! Would 100% recommend for children.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review. It was great seeing your little boy. Ellie is great with the children and this feedback made her really happy. We look forward to seeing you and your boy in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
glynis mcdonnell
glynis mcdonnell
2024.04.11
Been coming here for a long time and honestly just keeps getting better. You are listened to and looked after perfectly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Glynis, Thank you so much for your review. It was lovely seeing you again and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Adrian Sealy
Adrian Sealy
2024.04.08
Love this opticians! Lovely staff who are professional, courteous & friendly at all times. Made to feel like you are the most important person in the place - a great experience throughout. Strongly recommended.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.04.16
Dear Adrian, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure every customer feels valued and cared for. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
MM Family DLP
MM Family DLP
2024.03.17
Great service at this optometrist if you want a place that cares this is the one for you Thank you so much for your help
MM Family DLP
MM Family DLP
2024.03.17
Great service at this optometrist if you want a place that cares this is the one for you Thank you so much for your help
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.03.18
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience and we are glad we could help. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
nicky mclinden
nicky mclinden
2024.03.16
Excellent service at Barnham Opticians. Full eye test, new glasses and contact lenses. I would recommend Barnham Opticians. Loving my new specs - thank you
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.03.18
Dear Nicky, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience. You looked amazing in your new glasses. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
LMAN
LMAN
2024.03.11
They are amazing in every way. Polite professional, kind and caring. I recommend them to everyone.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.03.18
Dear LMAN, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Donna Burden Dip.D Analysis
Donna Burden Dip.D Analysis
2024.03.08
Great service as always. Friendly staff. That generally care's for each patient.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.03.18
Dear Donna, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Lesley Fletcher
Lesley Fletcher
2024.03.01
I have been using Barnham opticians for approx 10yrs and never had a bad experience. Mandy is always very helpful and looks after me everytime i am in there. Definitely a 10/10 from me.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.03.07
Dear Lesley, Thank you so much for your review. It was great seeing you again. Mandy and the team always try to give the best possible experience to all of our customers and they really appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Rob Mugglestone
Rob Mugglestone
2024.02.28
Excellent service and eye test.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.02.29
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We really do strive to give exceptional service and make people feel welcomed. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Mandy Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Lorraine Wood
Lorraine Wood
2024.02.28
Amazing service and friendly staff Would highly recommend and it also supports your local businesses
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.02.28
Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for your review. As a small local independent business, we are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We really do strive to give exceptional service and make everyone feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Mandy Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
barry trott
barry trott
2024.02.26
Great customer service, always friendly and helpful when choosing glasses, good selection of frames to choose from too.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.02.28
Dear Barry, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you love our selection of frames and we can help you choose the right ones for you. We look forward to seeing you when your new glasses arrive. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians
Jayson Cook
Jayson Cook
2024.02.24
Very helpful and accommodating.
Reply from Barnhams Opticians 2024.02.28
Dear Jayson, Thank you so much for your review. It was so nice seeing you again and we are so pleased we could help you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Many Thanks The Team at Barnham Opticians