Barker Brooks Creative Reviews

Barker Brooks Creative Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.barkerbrookscreative.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Ben Baker
Ben Baker
2022-04-14
Sophie has provided invaluable support around marketing introducing fresh ideas and knowledge to maximise our brand image - I would highly recommend Sophie to anyone looking to improve their presence as a brand through multiple channels along with artwork advice for projects! Thank you Sophie for everything you do 👍
Advertisement
steve p
steve p
2021-12-22
Sophie has helped with design and production of tickets for charity dinner along with table menu cards including all the promotional materials for our sponsors. Keen eye for details and ensuring the product matches sponsors, charity and our needs. Thank you
Emily Pilbeam
Emily Pilbeam
2021-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sophie provides great service and is very creative. I have used her services for several of my clients and would highly recommend her. She is always responsive and always exceeds my expectations.
Dexter Ludeman
Dexter Ludeman
2021-10-21
Having previously worked with Sophie I knew she had an eye for creativity and marketing so when she created Barker Brook Creative, I knew exactly who to get in touch with when I needed someone to manage my social media platforms. Sophie has already increased my social media following and really added continuity and some unique ideas to my pages. Being a family run, independent business I really value a more personal service and you get the feeling that Barker Brooks is really a company that cares and I have no hesitation in recommending them what so ever!
O W
O W
2021-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Anna Ludeman
Anna Ludeman
2021-10-07
Sophie is without a doubt the most conscientious, professional and personable designer I have ever met. Sophie really understood exactly what I wanted when I gave her the brief and her quality of work has been exceptional. Her work is really contemporary and I wouldn't hesitate using Sophie again.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2021-10-14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Anna. We absolutely loved working with you on your brilliant ideas for your business. I'm sure you will continue to be a huge success! Always here for your marketing needs and would love to work with you again in the future.
Natasha Gill
Natasha Gill
2020-10-29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Sophie is excellent to work with. Her approach has been more consultative than other agencies that I've spoken to, with a definite skill for aligning strategy with commercial objectives. Highly recommend!
Anthony Jones
Anthony Jones
2020-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Me and the team at The ValPal Network have worked with Sophie closely on a range of marketing campaigns for a couple of our mutual clients. I would happily recommend Sophie to any of our members as the results Sophie helps her clients achieve I can see first hand and are fantastic.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-10-24
Thank you so much for your review Anthony. It's been a pleasure to work with The ValPal Network and set up such a fantastic product for my clients. I look forward to working with you in the future. Sophie
Adrian Jones
Adrian Jones
2020-07-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Sophie took the brief brilliantly and produced a really good logo for the new Hartley Wintney Cricket Community Podcast. Highly recommended.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review Adrian. I was delighted to do the artwork for such a well-known and much-loved local organisation!
Advertisement
Joanne Jones
Joanne Jones
2020-06-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wow! My new website has exceeded all expectations and Sophie is so professional, helpful, quick in responding and brilliant with sharing her creativity. The functionality, the look and feel of my new website is perfect, thank you so much. I’m sure my clients will enjoying using it as much as we will 😊
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you so much Joanne. I really enjoyed working with you and getting the website just how you want it. This review is just lovely and I really appreciate your feedback!
Brendan Cox
Brendan Cox
2020-06-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
i would highly recommend Barker Brooks. Sophie has worked incredibly hard & been very effective in promoting Waterfords .Our social media exposure has been exceptional, particularly during lock-down. We have been able to attribute a considerable amount of business as a result of her hard work.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review Brendan. It is always an absolute pleasure working with you and the Waterfords team. I'm delighted to hear that I was be able to be of such valuable assistance throughout these challenging times.
Rosie King
Rosie King
2020-05-29
Sophie has been amazing throughout the whole process! She took on board my ideas for the business, combined them with her own and now the result is way better than I could have imagined!
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you for taking the time to leave me such a wonderful review Rosie. As you know I had so much fun designing your brand and website! I'm sure your new business will be amazing and I can't wait to see you in action soon :)
Leandra Ashton
Leandra Ashton
2020-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sophie at Barker Brooks Creative has a fantastic eye for what works. She designed a Facebook flyer to advertise my yoga classes and it was clean, clear and eye-catching which clients have mentioned when booking. She's highly knowledgeable about social media and works speedily and efficiently. She will certainly create something that really hits your brief. I highly recommend Barker Brooks Creative.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a fabulous review Leandra. It was a pleasure to work with you and I hope the yoga business is booming for you post-lockdown :)
Advertisement
Helen Evison
Helen Evison
2020-05-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sophie is fantastic, nothing is ever too much trouble and work is always delivered on time to a very high standard.
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a great review Helen. It's always a pleasure to work with The In House Way.
Andrew Pollock
Andrew Pollock
2020-05-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Here at A P Safe Transport we have previously used a couple of different marketing / design firms for our advertising and marketing. Barker Brooks Creative have significantly outperformed both of them across the board. We have been really pleased with the speed with which they have redesigned our website and the imaginative designs and campaigns they have produced for us. We will be back!
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you for leaving me such a great review Andy. I'm so happy to hear that we have managed to outperform other marketing and design agencies and it was a real pleasure to help you create your new website. Look forward to working with you on more projects in the future.
Katherine Horner
Katherine Horner
2020-05-22
Beautiful signage and artwork created for us by Sophie. She spent time finding out exactly what I needed and the finished product was perfect - it certainly struck the right chord. I thoroughly recommend her...
Reply from Barker Brooks Creative 2020-07-22
Thank you so much for your lovely review Katherine. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you on the poster, I really enjoyed it.
Andrew Pollock
Andrew Pollock
2020-05-07
recommends
Very imaginative designs, thoughtfully presented at a realistic price. Definately going to be using Barker Brooks again!
Advertisement
Leandra Ashton
Leandra Ashton
2020-04-02
recommends
Sophie has created a logo and social media advert that are way beyond what I had hoped for. The colours, simplicity and design are impactful and feel like they really reflect what I wanted my small business to project to the world. Her generosity in supporting me with her time, talent and energy during the pandemic will not be forgotten. Thank you Sophie - I'll recommend you to everyone I know and will certainly be back for more of your services in the future.