Bright & Stylish  - 2Bedrooms 2Baths - Salamanca

Bright & Stylish - 2Bedrooms 2Baths - Salamanca Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Juliana
Juliana
2022.07.17
Verified
Excelente ubicacion. El apartamento es amplio, comodo, moderno y limpio. Tiene todo lo necesario y el aire acondicionado funciona perfecto.
Advertisement
Rosebelle
Rosebelle
2022.06.26
Verified
The accommodation was beautiful and stylish. The apartment is spacious and the host/s is/are nice. They allowed us to have an early check in. The only problem that we encountered was the electricity. We had a slight problem with it. Overall we had a great experience. But I suggest that they should hire a technician to avoid future problems.
Oleksandr
Oleksandr
2022.06.20
Verified
Well equipped and spacious flat in a great location in central madrid. My family enjoyed it for 4 days.
Javier
Javier
2022.06.11
Verified
Todo perfecto
Cris
Cris
2022.05.03
Verified
Es muy lindo, limpio y bien ubicado apto en Madrid!, los conserjes muy amables y colaboradores!
Advertisement
Yamile
Yamile
2022.04.23
Verified
El apartamento es lindo, igual a las fotos. Amplio y muy bien iluminado. La ubicación es muy buena. Marta atendió puntualmente nuestros requerimientos. Hay ruido en las noches por un bar en la calle.
Donna
Donna
2022.04.11
Verified
This was the absolute perfect place to stay while visiting our son for 10 days! He goes to I E University and we were literally right around the corner from his flat which is right next to the University. The flat was very spacious, very clean, had everything we could need and more, and was in the best location! The communication was amazing and we were met at the flat as soon as we arrived there from our flight. I cannot say enough good things about this beautiful place!! The host was also very Nice and communicated everything about our stay. Hopefully we will get back there again this year and will definitely stay there again!!!
Nima
Nima
2022.03.14
Verified
Excellent apartment in a great location. Very bright, inviting, and comfortable.
Víctor
Víctor
2022.02.06
Verified
Una opción excelente para alojarse en Madrid. Piso limpio, moderno y con mucha luz, comunicación excelente y trato de lujo! Repetiremos pronto!
Advertisement
María Eugenia
María Eugenia
2022.01.07
Verified
Súper buena ubicación, apartamento muy lindo, cómodo, con mucha luz, muy buena atención. ¡Muy recomendado!
Fernando
Fernando
2022.01.01
Verified
.
Asier
Asier
2021.12.07
Verified
De lo mejor que se puede encontrar por ese precio. Muy atentos, todo muy limpio y el apartamento estaba completamente equipado. Si vuelvo a Madrid repetiré sin duda. 100% recomendable. Muchas gracias!!
Bianca
Bianca
2021.12.03
Verified
Clean, accurate, good location. check in was a breeze.
Advertisement
Daniela
Daniela
2021.11.27
Verified
Great space, great location, great communication with the host:)
Sundeep
Sundeep
2021.11.05
Verified
Very good hosts who are extremely helpful in accommodating guests needs. We were allowed to leave our bags in the apartment before the check in time. The location is GREAT and the apartment has a lot of light! Walking distance from all the shops in Serrano and the rest of Barrio de Salamanca (Spain's golden mile district). Comfort in the apartment is also great with modern bathrooms and independent AC units in each room that can be controlled independently for each guest. We are definitely staying here again for our next stay.
Penelope Capucine
Penelope Capucine
2021.10.26
Verified
Ideal location close to our daughter's university residence. Very bright apartment and very pleasant to live in.
Diana
Diana
2021.10.22
Verified
Buena localización seguridad y entoeno
Advertisement
Mauricio
Mauricio
2021.09.12
Verified
Buen apartamento
Antonio
Antonio
2021.09.05
Verified
El apartamento está impecable, todo está nuevo. Muy bien equipado con todo lo necesario para que la estadía sea cómoda, muy limpio. Es bastante amplio y cómodo, con mucha iluminación natural y una vista muy agradable. Nos encantó también la ubicación, tiene cerca medios de transporte, mercados, farmacia, y a la vez el lugar es tranquilo. Sin duda volveríamos a hospedarnos allí.
Cristina
Cristina
2021.08.16
Verified
Z