BRIGHT & COZY - BARRIO SALAMANCA

BRIGHT & COZY - BARRIO SALAMANCA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Ana Paula
Ana Paula
2022.07.19
Verified
Muy buena ubicación y súper atención de la anfitriona y muy bien el lugar
Advertisement
Connie
Connie
2022.07.15
Verified
El apartamento es limpio, muy bien ubicado y hay comercios todo alrededor. Algunos detalles que no funcionaron: los aire acondicionado no tenían gas y no anduvieron bien ( Madrid estaba con 38 grados) ! Tuve que pedir que destaparan la ducha ya que se inundaba, y el secador recalentaba y se paraba. El cable tampoco funcionó. Creo que es importante antes de recibir al guest que se chequeen cosas fundamentales.
Christiane
Christiane
2022.07.07
Verified
Eine wunderbare kleine Wohnung in der 7. Etage, bequem mit dem Lift erreichbar ( natürlich auch zu Fuß über die Treppe) und mit allen notwendigen Dingen ausgestattet. Check in und Kommunikation schnell und unkompliziert. Gleich gegenüber ein kleiner Supermarkt für die alltäglichen Dinge und hübsche Restaurants "neben der Haustür" Ist man gut zu Fuß, kann man den Retiro Park sowie die Innenstadt fußläufig erreichen, ansonsten sind auch Bus und Metro keinen km entfernt.
Ana
Ana
2022.06.16
Verified
Todo ok
Belinda
Belinda
2022.06.14
Verified
Excelente ubicación muy limpio con suficientes toallas y sabanas, wifi, comunicación con el anfitrión muy buena
Advertisement
Manuel Eloy
Manuel Eloy
2022.05.09
Verified
Very nice place to stay in a very centric area.
Eric
Eric
2022.05.05
Verified
Bien
Luis
Luis
2022.04.17
Verified
excelente lugar, la habitación es un poco pequeña pero se puede descansar, lugar muy céntrico, host 100% comunicativo
Husain
Husain
2022.04.10
Verified
Very nice and well located apartment. Many restaurants and shops nearby. The host was absolutely professional, it was very easy to reach out to them and they respond quickly.
Advertisement
Nuria María
Nuria María
2022.04.03
Verified
Muy bonito y bien ubicado, la vecina de abajo muy molesta pero ellos nos dieron solución rapido y la verdad que estamos agradecidas, repitiria!!
Viki
Viki
2022.04.01
Verified
Good communication. Easy check in and leaving process. well located, here are everything you need to stay; cozy and warm (there raining days when we was there so, this was very important) recommend.
Thomas
Thomas
2022.03.06
Verified
well located, easy check in.
Hazal
Hazal
2021.12.19
Verified
The check-in experience was perfect - we talked from their Whatsapp line before and keep each other informed at the check-in day. And during our stay, they were always reachable for any problems! They have changed the broken hair dryer with a new one immediately. The home was central to wander around the city, reach the shopping streets and good restaurants. All in all it was a nice experience, many thanks!
Advertisement
Flavius Daniel
Flavius Daniel
2021.12.03
Verified
Todo muy bienn! Calefacción, a/c, wifi
Sofîa
Sofîa
2021.11.28
Verified
Nice place!
Julieta
Julieta
2021.11.25
Verified
buena
Valen
Valen
2021.11.21
Verified
The apt was exactly as described on the listing. The location was amazing. The communication with the management people was very good as well. Whenever there was a problem, they were very proactive and addressed it very fast. I would happily go back to it! My only complain was the neighbor downstairs. She knocked our door twice historical simply because my 3 yo daughter was running from the bedroom to the living room picking up something. She was very rude to us.
Advertisement
Camilla
Camilla
2021.11.15
Verified
Casa molto bella e pulita, posizione buona. Lunica cosa negativa sono stati i lavori che stavano facendo proprio nellappartamento di fianco, facevano un rumore insopportabile anche la mattina presto. Avrei apprezzato se mi avessero avvisata prima.
Caleb
Caleb
2021.11.11
Verified
Excellent location in Madrid in terms of restaurants and the metro. The apartment has everything you need and a well equipped kitchen. The bed could be more comfortable but overall great short term stay and highly recommend!
Miguel
Miguel
2021.10.31
Verified
Excelente piso, es tal y como aparece en la página, una ubicación inmejorable y muchos servicios cerca del mismo. Claro que volvería sin pensarlo