Barbieri Real estate

Barbieri Real estate Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Lucía
Lucía
2023.07.24
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Christel
Christel
2023.04.25
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Mónica
Mónica
2023.04.08
8.0 Verified
☺El apartamento está cerca de dos estaciones de metro (ojo para bajar en la estación Núñez de Balboa más cercana hay que usar la línea 9). La zona en Semana Santa es muy tranquila y cerca hay varios supermercados. El alojamiento tiene bastante utillaje para cocinar, te dan un kit de bienvenida de limpieza y 4 cápsulas de café. El personal muy atento. ☹El sofá cama es muy incómodo, se clavan los hierros y las almohadas son muy malas. Me hubiese gustado que dejasen algún producto de limpieza para fregar. También aunque me ha gustado que estás informado y son muy atentos, te mandan mensajes triplicados con la información y se hace un poco pesado.
Katharine
Katharine
2022.12.21
7.0 Verified
☹1.- tener que bajar la basura, 2.- escaleras a la entrada lo cual es bien incomodo con las maletas 3.- sin vigilancia - conserje
David
David
2022.07.27
Verified
Great place and location. It’s a really quiet place in an otherwise very busy area of Madrid so a lot of places to go to (I’m from the same area, so I really appreciated it).
Advertisement
Lau
Lau
2022.06.30
10 Verified
Perfecta ☺Lo moderno y bien cuidado que estaba ☹El ascensor da algo de miedo 🤣
Guillermo
Guillermo
2022.06.22
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Patricia
Patricia
2022.06.01
8.0 Verified
☺La ubicación y q wl apartamento pese a ser muy pequeño y no exterior tiene mucha luz
Julia
Julia
2022.05.16
Verified
Lovely, well-organised flat. Very modern-feeling though the block itself is older, with a tiny lift to match! Very light, very quiet, comfortable bed. Nice neighbourhood, too, plenty of nice bars, restaurants and bakeries around and only one block from the fashionable Calle de Ponzano,
Advertisement
Aisha
Aisha
2022.05.01
Verified
Location is excellent, lots of groceries & cafe nearby. We love our morning walks to office & university, quiet local neighborhood and just a walk away to metro. A pretty renovated home on old building but all is great. House is smaller than photo but it’s perfect for a couple - has everything we need!
Cláudia
Cláudia
2022.04.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Fernanda
Fernanda
2022.04.14
Verified
Un apartamento muy cómodo y completo, iba a un partido en el Bernabéu y tuve total accesibilidad yendo a pie por algunos minutos en un lugar muy tranquilo y limpio
Astrid
Astrid
2022.04.11
Verified
Great location with supermarkets, bars and restaurants nearby. The place is very well equipped. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Miruna
Miruna
2022.04.02
Verified
Really nice apartment! Great neighborhood. Everything was as described!
Caroline
Caroline
2022.03.26
Verified
Todo perfecto!! Limpio, moderno, agradable; recomiendo mucho este airbnb!!
Carlota
Carlota
2022.03.21
Verified
Permanente comunicación vía whatsap con la empresa que lo gestiona. Es tal cual en las fotos. Recomendable para pareja o sola. Motivos de trabajo. Gracias
María
María
2022.02.09
8.0 Verified
☺Muy buena ubicación. El apartamento tal como las fotos, luminoso y muy bien equipado y distribuido. ☹La cama no es cómoda, y desde la habitación se escucha todo lo que pasa en los apartamentos contigüos, por lo que los días que los vecinos estaban más ruidosos (fin de semana) era difícil descansar.
Advertisement
Maria
Maria
2022.01.25
5.0 Verified
No se puede dormir ni descansar ☺La ubicacion ☹Los ruidos 24 horas. La cama insoportable e imposible dormir. Una verdadera lastima pues luego de leer otros comentarios esto pasa hace mucho tiempo y no resuelven.
Sara
Sara
2021.12.30
Verified
Lovely and comfortable apartment. We had an amazing time here. It had everything we needed and we got to meet Marta who did a quick tour of the apartment so we knew where to find everything and how everything worked. This place is near bus and metro stops so it's pretty easy to get anywhere. The neighbourhood is very quiet and safe and you have plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, markets, and shops nearby. The lift is quite small so keep that in mind if you have a lot of luggage. You'll be in touch with Mint Stay for anything you need. The communication was very quick and efficient and the check-in and check-out process was pretty seamless. We had a lovely stay there! Thank you so much!
Alejandro
Alejandro
2021.12.26
Verified
Small apartment but really well designed, with all the amenities, very practical and very clean. Better than in the pictures. It is actually lighter as it is in the top floor and has plenty of windows. Extremely clean and well maintained, really good location next to ponzano terraces but at the same time very quiet. Good wifi and a small desk allowed us to work from home. Excellent communication with the hosts as well