B&D Pest Control LTD Reviews

B&D Pest Control LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 168 reviews

www.banddpestcontrol.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
Nyquist68
Nyquist68
2024-02-14
Very helpful general advice re pest control on the phone today. Many thanks
Marc Hart
Marc Hart
2023-12-14
Brian came to sort out a fly issue I had. He was able to come a day earlier than originally agreed and offered expect advice to resolve the issue. I had used B and D some years back and had no hesitation to call upon them again.
Nick Marsden
Nick Marsden
2023-10-18
Just called B&D and they gave me excellent free advice - top company!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-10-18
Cheers Nick, we were glad to help. Dont hesitate to call B and D Pest Control Ltd if you need more advice.
Nick Marsden
Nick Marsden
2023-10-18
Just called B&D and they gave me excellent free advice - top company!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-10-18
Cheers Nick, we were glad to help. Dont hesitate to call B and D Pest Control Ltd if you need more advice.
ZESHAN AHMED
ZESHAN AHMED
2023-10-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Enlisted the help of Brian after having had an ongoing rodent issue in my property for several years, that numerous pest controllers had been unsuccessful in tackling. Previously, pest control companies would simply lay bait and/or do some proofing but Brian was able to quickly identify the entry point. Once he had identified where they were entering he installed one-way flaps and did some additional proofing for extra safe measure. Since having enlisted B & D pest control, the activity has now ceased. Brian knows what he is doing and provides excellent value for money.
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-10-18
Thanks for the review Zeshan much appreciated by B and D Pest Control Ltd.
2023-09-11
10
Rat problem (RM1) Brian came to inspect the problem on the same day as I contacted him. He arrived punctually and immediately put my mind at rest with his knowledge and reassurance. Although he didn't have the right size rat flap in stock, he knew how long it would take (just a few days) to get one, and returned on the arranged day to complete the job. He carried out the job in a friendly and professional manner, and I was left feeling very relieved.
Charles Humphreys
Charles Humphreys
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service from Brian who came round to help with our pest problem. I was very impressed with the quality and professional service provided. Quick arrival, amazing knowledge and did a real thorough job.
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-08-31
Cheers Charles and glad B and D Pest Control could help.
Mandy Woolley
Mandy Woolley
2023-08-27
They are a very professional company Brian is a lovely man and very good at his job Would definitely recommend him
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-08-27
Thanks Mandy, B and D Pest Control Ltd are you pleased we could help.
sarah walby
sarah walby
2023-08-16
Absolutely fantastic service, no more mice!!! Brian is such a genuine man, really nice fella !!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-08-16
Thanks Sarah, we were glad to help you and your lovely family. Our pleasure. Regards B and D Pest Control.
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
2023-08-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian came to sort a wasp nest that we could see at the back of the house, turned up on time and got it sorted. A week later we were still getting wasps in the house, within 30 mins of calling Brian was at the house. He found another 3 nests on the other side of the house. Charged me a very reasonable rate for returning, very friendly, kind and honest. 100% recommend!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-08-04
Thanks Jane for your kind review. We pride ourselves on being an honest and fair company. B and D Pest strive to give customer service.
2023-07-13
10
Pest control (RM1) Highly recommend Brian's services, he was prompt, thorough and extremely knowledgeable and solved the rat problem efficiently and effectively.
David Wopling
David Wopling
2023-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant company. The cat started catching some rats and needed dealing with. Was recommended Brian by the streets WhatsApp group. He come on time. Was very knowledgeable. Done the job in two visits and was didn’t take the mick with the price. Spot on company and very reliable. Highly recommended and got the job done. No more rats. Thank you.
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-07-05
Cheers Dave, glad B and D Pest Control sorted this for you and thanks for the review.
Deesse
Deesse
2023-06-22
I called up B&D and spoke with a friendly guy Brian who gave me some excellent advice on how to deal with honey bees 🐝 retreating to my garden! Any problems with pest issues I'd call this guy again!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-06-22
Glad to help and B and D pest control would like to Thankyou for the review.
Nick Tewkesbury
Nick Tewkesbury
2023-06-20
Have used Brian a couple of times for different pest issues. Very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was on both occasions whilst also providing great advice. Would highly recommend
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-06-20
Thanks Nick, glad to help and thanks for the review, B and D really do appreciate it!!.👍🏻
CJSTV CJSTV
CJSTV CJSTV
2023-06-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Rang up about a wasp nest in an air brick in my house. Great service arrived on the same day and gave loads of advice for the future. Would definitely recommend
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-06-13
Thankyou for your review, we really appreciate it at B and D Pest Control Ltd.
2023-06-08
10
Carpet beetle and birds nest removal (RM7) Craig came and checked all the house me thinking as I had bites I had bed bugs, but no it was a small amount of carpet beetles. As there was birds nests in loft as he inspected he thoroughly chemically treated the area and reassured me that it wasnt a huge infestation. Thanks so much Craig you put my mind at rest and I’ll sleep with the lights off for the first time this week. Brilliant service and price.
Nikhil Singh
Nikhil Singh
2023-06-08
Amazing job done by Brian. Sorted the issue very quickly and professionally. Thank you!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-06-08
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate customer feed back.
Shamita Kashyap
Shamita Kashyap
2023-06-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used B&D pest control as the mouse situation in my house was getting really out of hand, they had taken over the kitchen. Brian was really professional and such a nice man. He really knows his stuff and is very honest about how many treatments he thinks you need. Most importantly he actually looks outside the house and advises how you can prevent the mice getting in. I had called a few other pest control services who did not give me any such advice. Really happy with the service, definitely recommend!
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-06-04
Thanks Shamita a very kind and brilliant review.
2023-04-26
10
Getting rid of mice in the house (SS13) Excellent service and very successful. Brian was very knowledgeable and very thorough. Good customer service and good value for money
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023-04-21
Hi thank you Brian for your advice really appreciate it
Reply from B&D Pest Control LTD 2023-04-21
No problem Rebecca glad we could help and B and D Pest Control Ltd says thanks for the review.