Baltimores Best Upholstery

Baltimores Best Upholstery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Khawla Nimri
Khawla Nimri
2022.06.18
Jessica Allossery
Jessica Allossery
2020.11.01
Christa did an AWESOME job on my antique rocker. She picked up and delivered my chair, AND even took extra time to preserve some of the internal stuffing of my antique rocker. She contacted me to let me know that there is horse hair inside, which dates the piece back to the early 1900's. Overall, very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Grateful for the care taken with my chair!
Nancy Schoppert
Nancy Schoppert
2020.09.06
Beautiful work done quickly at a reasonable price. Love them.
Roxane Bidlack
Roxane Bidlack
2019.04.10
The chair looks beautiful but smells like smoke. A month later my office still smells like smoke. I have allergies, so for me this is a problem.
Joyce Rockwood
Joyce Rockwood
2017.08.25
Efficient service, quality work and very reasonable price
Elizabeth Flanagan
Elizabeth Flanagan
2017.08.13
Nita Fennell
Nita Fennell
2017.05.07
The workmanship was beautiful. So very satisfied.
Robin Bitner
Robin Bitner
2017.04.09
Great job, great customer service, great price, what more could you want
patty pentz
patty pentz
2016.11.14
I had two very large wing back chairs re done. The original material of 17 years was Ivory in color and non washable fabric. The new chairs have a higher end material which is washable and rated for 90,000 rubs. I did not know what to expect since the chairs had taken a beating over the 17 years. I was shocked at how awesome they looked. Quality, Quality Quality wow so happy with them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to reupholster their furniture. from the pick up of them until they delivered them back the whole experience was great. Patty P.
Enid McKitrick
Enid McKitrick
2016.09.03
I've had many, many pieces reupholstered by Wolf and every time I am wowed by the quality of the work. He is a master at matching patterns, no matter how complex. The customer service is outstanding as well. I can't say enough about this gem.
Lee Kamerman
Lee Kamerman
2016.05.24
Great craftsmanship. My pillows and upholstered chairs were just beautiful. They did a great job. I couldn't be happier with the work.
Rose Marcin
Rose Marcin
2016.01.13
We have had several chairs repaired and a beautiful window seat cushion made by Baltimore's Best Upholstery. I think their prices are reasonable and the workmanship is impeccable. I look forward to using them again to upholster a sofa and chair.