Balloon Adventures Prague

Balloon Adventures Prague Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
233 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (214)
Maria B
Maria B
2020.09.29
Verified
En fantastisk upplevelse En fantastisk upplevelse! Vi lyfte vid soluppgången och fick se solen gå upp när vi var i luften. Och vilka vackra och fantastiska vyer. Kände oss väldigt trygga med guiden. En måste upplevelse om man besöker prag.
Advertisement
Jiří Podval
Jiří Podval
2020.09.12
V sobotu 12. 9. jsme absolvovali let ze Žehuně s partou přátel (16 osob). Milý, vstřícný a ochotný pilot p. Suchý, který je profesionálem na svém místě! Veškeré služby na jedničku, přistání jako do peřinky. Děkujeme za skvělý zážitek. Vřele doporučujeme!
Domča Černá
Domča Černá
2020.06.24
Super zážitek, moc děkujeme za příjemný let balonem. Letěli jsme z Benešova do Votic a bylo hodně co k vidění a krásné počasí k tomu. Bezproblémová rezervace a rychlá komunikace s panem pilotem. Ještě jednou díky a těšíme se na příště. .:)
Tábor KSK
Tábor KSK
2020.06.11
tracyc12020
tracyc12020
2020.02.03
Verified
The whole trip from hotel pick to drop off was amazing.The pilot and his ground crew truly took care of us and was full of information about the flight.we really had a wonderful time and if you go to Prague it’s a must do ?
Advertisement
Ondra Kostrhun
Ondra Kostrhun
2020.01.30
ErikvdBrink
ErikvdBrink
2020.01.23
Verified
We had an unforgettable flight with a kind, friendly and very experienced crew. We did see hrad Kost, Trotsky.
Tony7510
Tony7510
2020.01.14
Verified
Great Experience and worth the price..I would recommend Hot air balloon is must if you are visiting Prague .
Katie_Bean_2011
Katie_Bean_2011
2020.01.10
Verified
My friend and I were so happy with this experience. It had breath taking views and it was just so relaxing looking around. Our guide was phenomenal as well!!! Loved it!!
Advertisement
darlings2016
darlings2016
2020.01.09
Verified
We absolutely loved our balloon ride over the beautiful rolling countryside - villages, castles, forests and lots of wildlife. Our pilot was very professional and we felt safe the entire time. Highly recommend!
Francisco G
Francisco G
2020.01.09
Verified
This Company, the Experience, the place and all the staff were simple the best..!!! Everything lowered my expectations and I would do it again on my next visit to Prague.
279cynthiaw
279cynthiaw
2020.01.09
Verified
Planned for a family trip of 6 except for 1 person in 20s else in 40s and 70s. It was not the easiest to climb int he basket but we managed quite well in the short time frame. Parents were originally scared but the smooth takeoff made them very comfortable. Scenery was nice and pilot explains very well.
Sebastian_SK_GR
Sebastian_SK_GR
2020.01.09
Verified
I wanted to have something extraordinary as a birthday gift for my partner and Balloon Adventures Prague accomplished that to the best possible way. Thank you Balloon Adventures!
Advertisement
lindastobe
lindastobe
2020.01.09
Verified
Really enjoyed it from the start till the end. Everything was so well organised, the team was very friendly and nice and our pilot Jan was great! I Sincerely suggest to book this if you’re in or around Prague
FrankGaray
FrankGaray
2020.01.09
Verified
My wife and I went on this hot air balloon during our time in Prague and it was a fantastic experience. I highly recommend this when you visit Prague
Alamelu P
Alamelu P
2020.01.09
Verified
Excellent activity with the family. It was a smooth and delightful experience right from pick up and dropping us back. The views from the balloon were superb and it was a wonderful experience that we will always cherish. Definitely recommend it!!
828nicom
828nicom
2020.01.09
Verified
Super professional, super friendly, a must do in life for everyone. Whenever back in Prague we will do it again
Advertisement
SarahD1799
SarahD1799
2020.01.09
Verified
From moment I book to the end of the experience it was brilliant!! They couldn’t be more helpful !!! We were there on our honeymoon and it was the perfect experience to celebrate it
Robert G
Robert G
2020.01.09
Verified
I felt like Jan knew exactly what he was doing and felt very safe and entertained throughout. Thank you
montanaristefano9
montanaristefano9
2020.01.09
Verified
Everything was perfect! From the beginning till the end....the staff welcomed us with a fast breakfast and said us hello at the end with a glass of wine. They took several pictures during the flight....what else to say about the flight? Awesome!!!!!