bahiaduque Reviews

bahiaduque Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 463 reviews

www.bahiduque.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (667)
Martin
Martin
2023-04-19
10 Verified
I'll be back ☺ Great staff - very accommodating. ☹ a few bottles left outside of rooms and on walls till late in the day - these should be moved
Advertisement
Marta
Marta
2023-04-17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Hilary
Hilary
2023-04-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Barry
Barry
2023-04-12
9.0 Verified
Superb
Adrian
Adrian
2023-04-12
5.0 Verified
Passable
Advertisement
Diego
Diego
2023-04-10
9.0 Verified
Superb
Patricia
Patricia
2023-04-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Karim
Karim
2023-04-06
9.0 Verified
had real good fun! ☺ everything ☹ food outlets are average, there were only two brilliant restaurants.
Wendy
Wendy
2023-04-05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023-04-03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jose
Jose
2023-04-01
9.0 Verified
MUY BIEN, REGEESAREMOS PERO DEBEN MEJORAR COSAS ☺las instalaciones, jardines y el restaurante Beach Club, que es perfecto para el mediodia ☹la habitacion tenia muy biena vista pero deberian empezar a renovarlas, estan ya muy caducadas pero el precio se mantiene alto, las instalaciones del hotel, jardines, piscinas, personal es perfecto pero el servicio de limpieza de la habitacion dejo mucho que desear, con muchos errores, olvidos y retrasos y un largo etc., un hotel de esta categoria y precio no puede permitirse que el servicio de limpieza no este muy contolado y sea perfecto
Edward
Edward
2023-03-30
10 Verified
We had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday. ☺ Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Facilities were excellent. Although a large and extensive hotel, once you got used to where everything was it all worked well. Excellent beach in front of the hotel. ☹ I think it's fair to say we liked pretty well everything but would not be the hotel for anyone looking for a small boutique hotel.
Emilio
Emilio
2023-03-30
10 Verified
excelente ☺todo ☹nada
Advertisement
Iwona
Iwona
2023-03-28
7.0 Verified
Mam nadzieję , że po remoncie hotel wróci do dawnej świetności. ☺Widok na hotel i z hotelu jest bardzo malowniczy. Śniadania i kolacje bardzo różnorodne i smaczne. Obsługa zdecydowanie miła i operatywna. Lokalizacja cudna. ☹Przed rezerwacją otrzymaliśmy informacje o odgłosach remontu , który zacznie się 1 kwietnia. Niestety dla nas, zaczął się wcześniej i był uciążliwy. Fakt ,że hotel wymaga pilnego remontu. Zwłaszcza nierówności posadzek sa dużą niewygodą i stanowią niebezpieczeństwo. Osobiście się potknęłam i widziałam dwukrotnie upadek po zahaczeniu o wystającą posadzkę. Podłogi są bardzo zniszczone i wyglądają brudno. A są czyszczone z dużą starannością. Dodatkowym minusem są odgłosy z korytarza. Mieliśmy tego pecha ,że panie pokojowe cały czas ustawiały swoje stanowiska przy naszych drzwiach, głośno rozmawiały i pracowały itp. Nie polecam hotelu osobom starszym lub gorzej widzącym jak również rodzicom z maleństwami w wózku.
Ian
Ian
2023-03-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Christian
Christian
2023-03-25
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ very good restaurants and excellent spa ☹ transportation arrangements were a bit chaotic
Ioana
Ioana
2023-03-25
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Amanda
Amanda
2023-03-21
10 Verified
Amazing!!! Absolutely paradise ☺ Absolutely Fantastic hotel & location ☹ Absolutely everything & staff couldn’t be more helpful
Helen
Helen
2023-03-19
10 Verified
we loved this resort . it had everything we needed and the availability of all sorts of activities, ☺ Loved all the pools in the resort. they were most interesting to swim in with all sorts of nooks and crannies to be explored,
Miroslav
Miroslav
2023-03-17
9.0 Verified
Superb