Badger Brothers Moving

Badger Brothers Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
730 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (763)
Melissa Wilkerson
Melissa Wilkerson
2024.04.03
Your experience with our Relocation Coordinators: "My move was wonderful they actually were early super nice. They moved items with no problem. " Your experience with our Moving Specialists the day of the move: "I would definitely use your services again"
Steven Mayerl
Steven Mayerl
2024.04.01
RJ and Edwin were great! The pricing was easy to understand.
Tiffany Lynn
Tiffany Lynn
2024.03.28
Badger Brother Movers provided excellent service. Nick, Mayson and Davon were friendly, thorough and moved all items carefully insuring that each piece arrived with the utmost care. Start to finish around 3 hours. Pricing is reasonable. I highly recommend Badger Brothers. A job well done. 5 STARS!
Gabe Ness
Gabe Ness
2024.03.20
After our move became larger and went longer than we expected, our movers made a call to see if they could come finish us up the next morning. These guys were awesome! Josh and Declan were easily the best movers I have ever had and this was the best company I have ever worked with (and I was brand loyal until this move to another mover). I hope I never need to move again, but I would 100% recommend Badger Brothers Moving to anyone in need!
Elizabeth Barnum
Elizabeth Barnum
2024.03.20
Badger Brothers did an excellent job with my recent move. From scheduling, promptly answering all my questions, and the actual move itself, the process was seamless and professional. They made my move as stress free as a move can be. I highly recommend Badger Brothers for your next move!
Jon Bechler
Jon Bechler
2024.03.18
Edwin was beyond helpful and charismatic, RJ was a great leader and went above and beyond to show Edwin the correct procedure to move items without damage. They were open to move anything outside of the planned move without any questions. Totally above and beyond service
Jon Bechler
Jon Bechler
2024.03.18
Edwin was beyond helpful and charismatic, RJ was a great leader and went above and beyond to show Edwin the correct procedure to move items without damage. They were open to move anything outside of the planned move without any questions. Totally above and beyond service
Steve Manley
Steve Manley
2024.03.18
Nice work all around, good crew and service.
Steve Manley
Steve Manley
2024.03.18
Nice work all around, good crew and service.
Fred Masbruch
Fred Masbruch
2024.03.05
I would highly recommend Badger Brothers moving. The entire scheduling process was easy and fast. Everyone was great. Josh Peters was very prompt and easy to communicate with. We were able to move the date up a day, when we realized we were ahead of schedule. That really helped us. Josh H and Malachi P, were respectful, pleasant and very helpful to work with. They did a great job. Very nice young men. Price was lower than other estimates.
Michael Szopinski
Michael Szopinski
2024.03.04
We were incredibly happy with the service that MARCUS & MARCUS provided today. They were so friendly, efficient and FAST! Moving a household is never any fun, but Team Marcus with Badger Brothers Moving made this experience so much less stressful! We can’t recommend them highly enough!!!
Missi B.
Missi B.
2024.03.03
Verified
I used Badger Brothers Moving Co for my move yesterday and they did a fantastic job! Grayson & Nick were extremely friendly & worked hard to get everything moved fast yet carefully. I had to cancel my first date the morning of the move because my apartment wasn't ready & they were very understanding & were able to get me rescheduled 12 days later. They were very flexible with working around my timeframe. I like that they don't charge any fees upfront and were great with communication from the start! I highly recommend them for your next move! Thank you for making my move a lot less stressful!!!
Nancy Resch
Nancy Resch
2024.03.02
Your experience with our Relocation Coordinators: "Nicholas was fantastic. He answered all my questions." Your experience with our Moving Specialists the day of the move: "Jacob and Jayce were phenomenal. I have never seen movers work so quickly and yet provide care and a personal touch to my belongings. I was blown away by the strength and endurance they had. I know I had a LOT of stuff to move, but the service I received was outstanding. Highly recommend them and Badger Brothers Movers to anyone preparing for a move. "
Jesus Solis
Jesus Solis
2024.02.25
Thanks for the help and great attitude. Usually I'd feel awkward communicating with movers, its more of a me thing. But the kindness and care your movers displayed made the process smooth. Local and friendly. Appreciate your time.
Alexandra Opitz
Alexandra Opitz
2024.02.23
RJ and Mayson did an excellent job! They were very professional and made the move a breeze. Pricing is extremely reasonable and transparent from the beginning. I highly recommend Badger Bros and will absolutely use them again for any future moves!
Jaredwild
Jaredwild
2024.02.22
Marilyn Windschiegl
Marilyn Windschiegl
2024.02.21
Nick in the office was friendly and knowledgeable and assisted in the scheduling of our move. Nick had excellent communication skills throughout the entire process, keeping in touch and making sure everything was going as planned. Wow. If I were still working (not retired), I'd be trying to pull Nick onto my team because he was such a pleasure to work with! :) Well done! Kameron, Jon and Abi were friendly, efficient, and professional. They made a very positive impression on us and did good, quick work with our pickup and delivery. Seriously, this team is as good as it gets!
Marilyn W.
Marilyn W.
2024.02.21
Verified
Nick in the office was friendly and knowledgeable and assisted in the scheduling of our move. Nick had excellent communication skills throughout the entire process, keeping in touch and making sure everything was going as planned. Wow. If I were still working (not retired), I'd be trying to pull Nick onto my team because he was such a pleasure to work with! :) Well done! Kameron, Jon and Abi were friendly, efficient, and professional. They made a very positive impression on us and did good, quick work with our pickup and delivery. Seriously, this team is as good as it gets! In terms of value, my quote was accurate, the team arrived early (checking with me first to be sure that was acceptable), finished in less than the expected time, and I was very happy with all aspects of the work. I highly recommend Badger Brothers Moving!
Pamela
Pamela
2024.02.16
Your experience with our Relocation Coordinators: "Josh made the scheduling process go very smoothly " Your experience with our Moving Specialists the day of the move: "Eman and Ryan exceeded my expectations for working hard on the move and so incredibly friendly. It was not stressful at all and I was relieved to have such great people helping me move."
Jo Clark
Jo Clark
2024.02.16
Everything regarding this moving company was excellent.