ANC Azores Holidays

ANC Azores Holidays Reviews

Good rating
4.1
653 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (653)
olinda costa
olinda costa
2024.04.04
Muito simpática Boa tradutora Para a sra Sílvia Um muito obrigada
God Modimm
God Modimm
2024.04.03
O nosso guía desta tour Sr.Ruben foi uma pessoa muito divertida/amigavel e recomendo muito virem fazer uma tour com esta companhia.
Vivi Gomes
Vivi Gomes
2024.04.01
O passeio de moto 4 foi 5 estrelas e o guia não podia ter sido melhor (:
Denisa Elena
Denisa Elena
2024.03.01
Espectacular!🙈 La excursión en quad a las Siete Ciudades fue una experiencia excepcional. Las vistas panorámicas son impresionantes, los quad están en perfectas condiciones y la ruta es emocionante. Lo que realmente destacó fue la amabilidad y simpatía de Felipe, quien no solo nos brindó un recorrido informativo, sino que también nos hizo sentir bienvenidos y cómodos durante toda la aventura. Gracias Felipe!☺️En resumen, una experiencia verdaderamente encantadora que recomendaría a cualquiera que le guste la adrenalina y la naturaleza.💯🔝
Lorelei Peterson
Lorelei Peterson
2024.02.08
We took 2 full day tours. One to Furnas and one to the east side of the island. We had Rueben as our guide to Furnas. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made our trip feel relaxing as we visited the tea plantation, Furnas, the pineapple plantation and many scenic viewpoints. He even found four leaf clovers for us! Our guide to the east side of the island was Vasco. He was also knowledgeable and navigated the island with ease as we visited gardens, waterfalls and coastal viewpoints. The company is good about adapting to the weather and making sure you still see things. Unfortunately, the fog/rain prevented us from seeing some of the views from higher points on the island but you can't control the weather. The tours are easy to book, affordable and a great way to see the island. We wanted to take the third full day tour available to the west side of the island, however it is recommended the weather is good for that tour as it's a lot of the views of the craters which you would be unable to see with bad weather.
Stefan Am Ende
Stefan Am Ende
2024.02.07
I had a reservation for a scooter via Riderly. When I came there, they told me that the rental is only possible with a real credit card. However, not everyone gets one from their bank. So I had to find a different solution and cancel the rental on riderly. However, they were friendly and professional.
Mónica Oliveira
Mónica Oliveira
2024.02.06
Fizemos de 2 dias visita à ilha de São Miguel um deles com o Sr. Rúben Faria. Um excelente profissional, muito bem disposto, atencioso, simpático e divertido. Adoramos conhecer o parque Terra Nostra e recomendamos o banho, não esquecendo a passagem pelas furnas, miradouros.
Diogo Cascais
Diogo Cascais
2024.01.22
Correu lindamente, muito educados e disponiveis, melhor preço qualidade do mercado. A repetir
Rúben Vieira
Rúben Vieira
2024.01.20
Anokas Ferreira
Anokas Ferreira
2023.12.30
Reservei tour de 2 dias por ponta delgada. O primeiro dia foi horrivel, nao cancelaram!!!Nao vimos praticamente nada porque chovia muito. Bus nao tinha condições,esteve sempre com os vidros embaciados,pingava em cima dos passageiros. Ficamos encharcados para tentar tirar umas fotos!!!60€ para nada!! Obrigado ao Vasco por ser um excelente guia!
M José Martínez
M José Martínez
2023.12.09
Nos encantó unas vistas impresionantes todo verde 💚
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2024.01.08
We would like to say: Obrigado! This is the best word we can find to thank you for the review in behalf of all this team. It’s a huge reward to us having this as a result of our daily work and intention to give the best service to our clients. We hope to see you soon at ANC Azores Holidays. Best Regards, ANC Team
Dário Martins
Dário Martins
2023.11.19
Experiência de buggy com Pedro foi ótimo. Excelente e recomendo
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.11.27
We would like to say: Obrigado! This is the best word we can find to thank you for the review in behalf of all this team. It’s a huge reward to us having this as a result of our daily work and intention to give the best service to our clients. We hope to see you soon at ANC Azores Holidays. Best Regards, ANC Team
Bernardo Jose Sanchez Riquelme
Bernardo Jose Sanchez Riquelme
2023.11.12
Se van cambiando de turno y segun la gente te cobran extras. Por suciedad del coche o lo que quieran inventarse
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.11.15
Dear costumer, I would like to thank you for the review and we would like to apologize for not reaching your expectations. Our daily work is based on our client’s feedback about their experience with us and one of the main feedback is the staff attention and all the information we give to them. Your comment is a surprise but we will reinforce the message to them. We hope to see you soon and make it a better experience. Best Regards, ANC Team
Abid Zaidi
Abid Zaidi
2023.11.03
Good
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.11.15
Dear costumer, Thank you for the review and all the remarks after the experience you had with us. This is the best feedback we can have from our guests after the experience with us. It’s one of the ways we can measure our work and service. Best Regards, ANC Team
Thomas Belsch
Thomas Belsch
2023.11.03
Me and a friend rented two moto bikes. Not even 2 hours passed by and we gave them back. One with a damaged engine they didn't check before giving us the bikes and the other one with dripping oil and tires without any profile on it. The day was already ruined, so we brought the bikes back. The woman that was offended by a simple questions eralier that day told us there is no way to return it so we made a suggestion that they give us other bikes on the next day for at least a few hours. The lady tried to make us pay for another day, but after complaining at least the manager stepped in and said we could have them for another few hours. On the second day we came there and only the bike with dripping oil was switched the other one with the damaged engine was still there. We looked at the tires again and it was even worse! They offered again to switch the bikes but for us it was a waste of time, so we told them that we don't want them and want at least half of the money back for wasting our time with bad service and risking our safety with bad maintained bikes. They told us that they will not return any money and even said that the tire is totally fine for us, butt hey will change the tires for the next riders. And what about us? That is a serious safety issue, but sure...should be fine for us... but if anything happens of course they would take our deposite of 1500€ for any damages. Total scam, better get your vehicles somewhere else. Thanks for nothing.
Simon Marolt
Simon Marolt
2023.11.03
Schlechter Service, grantige neunmal kluge Mitarbeiter. Haben Motorräder geliehen, die heftige Sicherheitsmängel hatten. Die eine Maschine hatte Öl verloren, was auf den Hinterreifen Tropfen kann, dazu noch abgefahrene Reifen, wir sind dann auf kürzesten Weg wieder zurück gefahren. Dort angekommen sollten Wir dann die defekten Nikes zum Mechaniker fahren, was wir natürlich abgelehnt haben. Konnten dann noch einen Deal aushandeln, dass wir am nächsten Vormittag neue Bikes bekommen um den restlichen Tag noch zu fahren. Das neue Bike hatte wieder abgefahrene Reifen. Die Mitarbeiter, die keinen Plan von Motorrädern haben, meinten aber das sei kein Problem, die Reifen sind noch ok. Dann hätten wir wieder auf neue Bikes warten sollen. Mega viel Zeit verschwendet. Dann hätten wir echt keine Lust mehr, Geld gab es aber nicht mehr zurück. Einfach nur Grottenschlecht und Ärgerlich. Seit vorsichtig mit den Brüdern und Brüder:innen.
Daniela Jurado Silva
Daniela Jurado Silva
2023.10.27
Hemos reservado un tour de día completo con buggy por Sete Cidades, de guía nos tocó Pedro y hemos pasado un día maravilloso. El trato de Pedro y la ruta por la que nos ha llevado con el buggy ha sido perfecto. Experiencia inolvidable. Como recomendación, aunque no es obligatorio el caso en el buggy, acéptalo cuando lo ofrecen para protegerte del viento y del polvo.
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.11.15
We would like to say: Obrigado! This is the best word we can find to thank you for the review in behalf of all this team. It’s a huge reward to us having this as a result of our daily work and intention to give the best service to our clients. We hope to see you soon at ANC Azores Holidays. Best Regards, ANC Team
Sara MacDonald-Clink
Sara MacDonald-Clink
2023.10.24
Great customer service, amazing trip around the island.
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.10.27
Dear costumer, Thank you for the review and all the remarks after the experience you had with us. This is the best feedback we can have from our guests after the experience with us. It’s one of the ways we can measure our work and service. Best Regards, ANC Team
Sara Rocha
Sara Rocha
2023.10.23
Gostei bastante da experiência e foi única e da explicação dos guias (Matias e Rúben), a parte da burocrática é que não foi a mais correta mas conseguiram resolver o problema
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.10.27
Caro cliente, Gostaríamos de agradecer a sua experiência após o nosso serviço. Tomamos nota de todos os pontos menos positivos e das suas observações. É através dos comentários dos clientes que podemos melhorar e corrigir o nosso desempenho diário. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de o voltar a receber novamente e voltar a surpreendê-lo de forma positiva. Cumprimentos, Equipa ANC
Eu Mesma
Eu Mesma
2023.10.15
Excelente rent a car. Boa experiência quando lá voltar é lá que volto alugar carro. São profissionais.
Reply from ANC Azores Holidays 2023.10.23
Em nome de toda a equipa do ANC, agradecemos o seu feedback e classificação atribuída após a sua experiência connosco. Também é através dos comentários que conseguimos medir o nosso desempenho e quais os pontos de melhoria a ter em conta no nosso serviço. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de os receber novamente. Cumprimentos, Equipa ANC