Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss

www.awazul.com

Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Adiel Cline
Adiel Cline
2024.05.16
Dr. G changed my life, she gave me something I thought was lost after 39. I spent countless hours, days, and money trying to restore and fix what stress, age, gimmicks and empty promises were taking from me. I honestly had given up and just tried to "learn" to accept myself with all theses obstacles or "flaws" I honestly felt bad after our first visit as I unloaded all my past negative experiences and doubt she would do any better than then last guy I gave all my money and time. I wish I had all day and all the words to tell you about my exceptional experience. This review is long over due my journey is still going but I am not alone with all the staff, Bonnie, Oceania and others plus my girl Dr G. my journey so far has been nothing short of life changing. Thank you with all me heart, Adiel Cline
S
S
2023.12.03
I had called in the morning and again in the afternoon… I had true interest in their truslim thats what caught my interest cause I just had a procedure of CryoSlim done in Cali like the day before yesterday… so to continue the treatments I wanted to find something on island. Mind you I paid $199 with the $170 consultation fee included in that price in Cali. The Dr. on Maui advised me it was $2100 for 1 treatment with 6 pads the remove up to 24% of fat. 1 TREATMENT 😂… 6 pads… 😂😂😂 I just about tripped while walking!! I don’t understand why on the islands ppl feel the need to charge grands… what a shame!!! Mind you I’m from Lahaina… home, school, job… income everything has been affected soo much $2100 is impossible!! Thank goodness for a non profit who helped us get there to spend time with ohana and connect…we are forever grateful!!! Plan ppl when you go to the mainland… get scheduled before you arrive and if your there 2 weeks you can do 2 treatments!!! I sure wish I did. Mind you the CryoSlim also dissipates the fat which means it is also gone forever!! The tone or feeling I had during the conversation had me doubting and questioning due to how the Dr made me feel on the phone so I called Cali and confirmed and researched the machine… Kihei Dr. was wrong!! Best of luck out there there are ppl who truly want to help everyone ❤️
Reply from Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss 2023.12.20
Aloha Shantal. We don't offer a service called truslim or cryoslim but we have various other offerings for body sculpting and contouring based on an individual's needs and we always require an in-person visit to determine which treatment is best. Best of luck on your journey.
Lynda Norman
Lynda Norman
2021.01.26
Brenda Perry
Brenda Perry
2019.09.10
Professional, fun, supportive, innovative with products and solutions to enhance your overall appearance using science and technology. I am down 30 pounds 105 days.
OG Girl
OG Girl
2018.11.08
Awazul is a really cool place with vibrant, health filled energy! The juice bar is a nice addition, I recommend the acai bowl. Dr Hansen is lovely and kind. She took the time to discuss the treatment options with me and patiently answered all of my questions. I had a wonderful experience and will be going back soon.
Reply from Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss 2018.11.09
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and especially for your kind words,
Kamaile Jenkins
Kamaile Jenkins
2017.11.18
AwaZul is a state-of-the-art wellness and weight loss facility in beautiful Wailea, Maui! Dr. Sonya Hansen is a board certified obesity specialist and has helped so many people change their lives for the better! She has personally helped me lose over 50 lbs and gave me the tools to keep the weight off!!! AwaZul offers medically supervised custom weight loss plans, non-invasive laser treatments, and now cryotherapy. The juicebar offers organic, fresh, delicious cold press juices, smoothies, and açaí bowls! Stop by or call to speak to their friendly staff and take the first step in changing your life today!!!
Carolina Riera-Louie
Carolina Riera-Louie
2017.11.11
I am very impressed and thankful with Dr. Sonya Hansen, at Awazul.. she took great care & concern for my headache. She provided me with local Cryo on my scalp, neck & shoulders and I can't believe how fast she relieved me from the pain that I was having all morning. Then she put me for 3 mins in the full Cryo machine and.... OMG...what an amazing invigorating felling. I'm ready for my weekend, can't wait to come back for more ❤❤❤❤.
Kimberly Jimenez
Kimberly Jimenez
2017.11.11
Isabel C
Isabel C
2017.05.04
Excellent place for weight loss help. Dr Hansen is kind, compassionate and loves to help keep you on track for successful weight loss. Many options offered and all under medical care based. Most caring doctor and person I've ever met. Her dedication to weight loss is beyond words and truly heartfelt! Make an appointment now!
Osheana
Osheana
2017.04.06
Wonderful! Caters to every aspect of becoming healthy and getting rid of unwanted fat. Come here to transform...to look and feel amazing! Plus, the organic cold pressed juice and smoothie bar is so yummy!
Jordan Harmon
Jordan Harmon
2016.12.03
I've never come here for wellness, but my wife and I love their juice and Acai Berry Bowls.
Reply from Awazul Wellness & Weight Loss 2016.12.20
Our wellness is just as great :) and we even have Christmas gift cards.hint, hint 🎅😀