Award Roofing

Award Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Richard Wang
Richard Wang
2021.01.24
Solid place at a reasonable price. Joe was great to work with!
Advertisement
Mark
Mark
2021.01.24
Joe and his partner did a great job on repairing my roof. The tiles along the top ridge of the roof had become dislodged. Joe very quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired the roof. He took photos before and after so I knew exactly what he did. He was very professional and courteous, and his fee was reasonable. I highly recommend Joe and would reach out to him again for assistance in the future.
james bond
james bond
2020.11.05
This guy is skipping court and he is going to have a warrant out for his arrest. See photo this man stole $4885 from me and will not show up to court. Stay very far away from Joe Davias. This is a Scam. Please do not use him. he will ask for your money up front and he will not do any of the work. Do not make the same mistake I have made. He is calling and asking for more money yet he has not completed what he has started. STAY VERY FAR AWAY FROM THIS GUY.
VtimeFlies Management
VtimeFlies Management
2020.11.04
Joe Davias is a scam artist. See attached photo he has to go to court and he if he doesn't then a warrant will be issued for his arrest. This man stole $4885 dollars from me by starting a job during Covid-19 them asking for more money and never finishing but always seems to have an excuse. It seems now the POLICE are involved and he will soon have a warrant issued for his arrest for skipping court dates. Joe is not licensed in the state of PA stay away. This guy sat on my roof for 2 months and let heavy rains cause damage to the inside of my house. Stay away.
james bond
james bond
2020.11.04
This guy is skipping court and he is going to have a warrant out for his arrest. See photo this man stole $4885 from me and will not show up to court. Stay very far away from Joe Davias. This is a Scam. Please do not use him. he will ask for your money up front and he will not do any of the work. Do not make the same mistake I have made. He is calling and asking for more money yet he has not completed what he has started. STAY VERY FAR AWAY FROM THIS GUY.
Advertisement
Thomas Michalow
Thomas Michalow
2020.07.16
Called in the morning for emergency repair - came that evening . Reasonable cost.
Andrew Washington
Andrew Washington
2020.06.28
Joe was very responsive to my calls and texts. The work he performed on my gutters look good and he did it all at a reasonable price.
nicholas gaymer-jones
nicholas gaymer-jones
2020.06.27
After my first home purchase I wanted to find a locally sourced roofer that could assist in the replacement some of the roofing support that was installed in the early 60's. So when I found Joe and his team on a local messaging board I was quick to get a quote which matched our style and aesthetic, by putting in box gutters which fit the house perfectly! I would highly recommend these guys for any kind of work your looking to do to your roof or surrounding repairs.
VtimeFlies Management
VtimeFlies Management
2020.06.20
Joe Davias is a scam artist. Joe is not licensed in the state of PA stay away. This guy sat on my roof for 2 months and let heavy rains cause damage to the inside of my house. Stay away.
Advertisement
Vahane Costanian
Vahane Costanian
2020.06.17
STAY AWAY FROM JOE DAVIAS THIS IS A SCAM. WHAT IS TAKING OVER TWO MONTHS FOR HIM TO COMPLETE NOTHING AND HE IS DEMANDING MORE MONEY THROUGH EXTORTION. EVERYONE PLEASE TAKE MY WARNING STAY AWAKE FROM HIM.
Chas Huckestein
Chas Huckestein
2020.06.16
Joe and his team patched and resealed our box gutters. Joe was easy to communicate with, scheduled us within the same week, were punctual for the job and the problem leaks are gone and they look great.
james bond
james bond
2020.06.14
Stay very far away from Joe Davias. This is a Scam. Please do not use him. he will ask for your money up front and he will not do any of the work. Do not make the same mistake I have made. He is calling and asking for more money yet he has not completed what he has started. STAY VERY FAR AWAY FROM THIS GUY.
Alan Boarts
Alan Boarts
2020.04.17
They fixed my box gutters and replaced 2 porch roofs and did a great job at a fair price. I highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Mark Guthridge
Mark Guthridge
2020.04.05
These guys did great work and were very punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for quality, fair pricing, and professionalism. ???
Brian Cosgrove
Brian Cosgrove
2020.04.05
Had some overnight damage to my home after high winds. Called Award Roofing & Repairs first thing in the morning. They were at my home to assess the damage within an hour. They re-hung the soffit and fascia and took photos of other damage observed. Quoted me a great price and I'll have them back later this month for the other work. Responsive. Communicative. Trustworthy. Very happy to have found them.
K. Rich
K. Rich
2020.02.25
Very positive experience! Thanks Joe and Steve!
A D
A D
2020.02.24
Joe helped fix my roof in a timely, professional manner. I appreciate that he took pictures to show me the before and after work. Thanks, Joe. I would recommend you to a friend.
Advertisement
Paula Jenkins
Paula Jenkins
2020.02.23
Joe from Award Roofing went above and beyond to fix my hanging gutter and leaking roof. The job he did was performed proficiently, punctual and professional. Joe took the time to explain everything to me as well as guarantee his work. If I ever have a roofing problem again, I will definitely call Award Roofing.
Candace Byrd
Candace Byrd
2020.02.04
Knowledgeable and easy to work with. Solved our roof leaking issue for a fraction of what others quoted. Highly recommended!
Terrence  BENACCI
Terrence BENACCI
2020.01.31
They did a great job on my roof and gutter repair at a fair price. I would highly recommend them. Very nice and polite a pleasure to work with A+...