AV Stays

AV Stays Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Weyinmi
Weyinmi
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
My stay ☺ The apartment was neat, just like it appeared in the picture ☹ I requested a baby cot, and I was given a broken baby cot. There was no inner board in the cot, I could feel the iron. On side of the cot wasn't clicking. I sent messages on day 1 and on day 2 and your staff did NOTHING about it.Even if there was no other cot available, no communication about that,no apology was rendered. That was a very terrible attitude.Given after stating that I had a 5months baby with me.Terrible!!!
Wendy
Wendy
2024.04.16
7.0 Verified
Good
Jack
Jack
2024.04.04
7.0 Verified
Good
Julie
Julie
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Great Stay ☺ Lovely exterior, lots of room, comfortable beds, and underfloor heating. ☹ Nothing major, had trouble opening front door, but that was me, turning the wrong way
Reply from AV Stays
Thanks Julie was a pleasure hosting you!😊
彤彤
彤彤
2024.02.13
Verified
The property is within walking distance to the Borough Market. Also the listing is not far from attractions such as the London Eye and Big Ben. There are also supermarkets etc close to the house. The interior of the house is fully equipped. The neighbourhood is relatively nice, and in the morning I saw a small squirrel outside the window.
Amal
Amal
2024.02.03
9.0 Verified
Superb
Ammar
Ammar
2024.01.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Nicola
Nicola
2024.01.21
Verified
Good communication with Sarah . Nicely thought out decor, good heating ,well equipped, but spoiled a bit by poor maintenance . eg lack of lighting over the kitchen area, worn out grouting on bathroom floor., draughty. Location OK for transport and food.
Laurent
Laurent
2024.01.14
Verified
Appartement tranquille, bien placé, bien chauffé, literie confortable. Procédure réservation, check in/ out tres formelle mais globalement une bonne expérience.
Annissa
Annissa
2024.01.09
Verified
Very cute apartment- well equipped with lots of extras - great location and felt very secure - great value for money - would definitely stay again ..very close to train station and walk to London Bridge and Borough Markets …
Amirah
Amirah
2024.01.02
Verified
The place is huge enough to accomodate for 4 adults and 2 kids .Overall the place is value for money.
Sylwia
Sylwia
2023.12.21
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Beautiful apartment in a good location. I will definitely visit this place again.
Hj
Hj
2023.12.10
9.0 Verified
Marvelous ☺ Spacious ☹ NA
Søren
Søren
2023.11.28
9.0 Verified
Superb
James
James
2023.11.19
Verified
Very easy stay for us all and very comfortable. Would recommend and would certainly return
Sally
Sally
2023.11.12
Verified
This house was very spacious and great for a family or friends get together. It was very easy to get into central London and also had good facilities very near. Sarah was very friendly and helpful and always replied very quickly to questions. I think we’ll be back.
Abdullah
Abdullah
2023.11.11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Richard
Richard
2023.11.05
Verified
Ideally Airbnb house with plenty of space.
Willem
Willem
2023.11.05
Verified
A nice stay in a popular, and in my opinion overpriced area. Sarah was a very effective communicator, and exceptional in the timing and information provided. The place was very neat and everything that was necessary to use as a home base for our work in London.
Debbie
Debbie
2023.10.27
Verified
I stayed at this lovely large property in West London with my family. The property was clean and everything worked all the beds were large/ comfy. Host was very friendly and helpful to answer any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again when visiting London