A V K O

A V K O Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
David Hook
David Hook
2021.09.16
Arcol Design have been using Avko for over 15 years now. We chose the Avko paint system as it enables us to paint the many substrates we are required to refinish ( upvc, composite doors, aluminium, glass, 3d printed plastic models, mdf and steel) using only one supplier. The customer service, colour matching and helpfulness is second to none and nothing is too much trouble We have built our reputation on the quality of the Avko product range which has helped us to fulfil some very prestigious projects. We look forward to working with the Avko team for years to come.
Advertisement
David Ward
David Ward
2021.09.01
Great company to deal with, staff are knowledgable and very efficient, would highly recommend
jackietross
jackietross
2021.08.26
I would highly recommend this company, I have used them on numerous occasions and have always found them to be efficient and trustworthy and the staff are always courteous and polite and a credit to the company.
D Thompson
D Thompson
2021.08.19
Complete Refinish
Complete Refinish
2021.08.18
Our best suppliers by far, in the 5 years that we have used Avko we have had nothing short of great service on a consistent basis. The customer service is excellent along with technical support. As for the paints absolutely brilliant good coverage fast drying and outstanding durability.
Advertisement
stewart reed
stewart reed
2021.08.18
Great company to deal with, products are excellent will use again.
Empire Glass And Glazing
Empire Glass And Glazing
2021.08.18
Great Colour Matching, Great Adhesion!
Ian Mcmurray
Ian Mcmurray
2021.08.17
I have been using avko for a few years now , And have to say there is no better paints on the market !! I know as I have used many other suppliers and Avko are far superior to them all !! When I phone my orders they make things so easy, and always get the right orders placed... 100% my company will not use anyone other then avko paints ...
stewart reed
stewart reed
2021.08.17
Great company to deal with will use again, products are excellent will use again.
Advertisement
Peter Amond
Peter Amond
2021.08.17
What can I say excellent customer service and the best paint there is I've used avko paint for a number of years the opacity and adhesion of there paint is unbelievable. I sprayed my own kitchen cupboard doors well over 10yrs ago and can honestly say they still look as good as the day they were done the bottom doors have had a dog jumping up them scratching them with its claws which hasn't left any scratches there is the odd dent but the paint hasn't broken or chipped off. I've sprayed thousands of upvc windows and doors using the recommended procedure and have never had any issues with fading or poor adhesion. I really can't recommend there paint products enough also the technical support is second to none .keep up the excellent work avko and thank you for such a great product you really are clever people .
British Made Shutters
British Made Shutters
2021.08.17
Fantastic paint to use and great customer service Thanks for all you do
Lyle Meikle
Lyle Meikle
2021.08.17
I contacted Avko as I had an upcoming contract, they were very helpful and provided a lot of technical support and also supplied a small quantity of free issue paint for 1st off sampling. I have no issue recommending them to anyone.
TGP Glass
TGP Glass
2021.08.17
First class service, great quality products from Avko. Staff are very helpful and always go out of their way to help
Advertisement
jake baker
jake baker
2021.08.17
Avko have been consistent with pricing and quality, the staff are always on hand to answer any questions we have. We can certainly recommend!
Paul McSorley
Paul McSorley
2021.08.17
Fantastic service with a good price. Product is excellent and fit for purpose
Graeme Brown
Graeme Brown
2021.08.17
Great staff, products and company :)
craig lewis
craig lewis
2021.08.17
I have been purchasing products from Avko for some years now beside having a great range of products the level of customer service is amazing Technical support always go above and beyond to help with any queries A great company to deal with
Advertisement
Jason Baker
Jason Baker
2021.08.17
Avko have been supplying there paint especially designed for UPvC for around 15 years now and never had any complaints from our customers. ?? Great service and product. Highly recommend Lustre coatings ltd
Nick Wilson
Nick Wilson
2021.08.17
By far the best paint company we have used. Great products.
cas schah
cas schah
2021.08.17
We at Bespoke Spray Finish Ltd have been using Avko for the last 5 years . Their products and customer service are second to none . The staff are never too busy to help and give advise. Our orders always arrive as planned .