Avicenna International College

www.avicenna.hu

Avicenna International College Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
270 reviews Verified
Avicenna International College
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 270 ) 4.5

2024.07.12
Advertisement
Niusha Soltani
Niusha Soltani
2024.06.09
Thanks to Avicenna college for organizing a wonderful trip to Lindau for us. It was a very good experience.I studied German course in Avicenna college last year. And this trip inhanced my German language. We have lived with Gastfamily and it was so practical .
HEGworks
HEGworks
2024.06.09
Über den Urlaub am Bodensee: Am Ende unseres Studiums hatten wir einen einwöchigen Urlaub am Bodensee. Dieser Urlaub war eine der besten Erfahrungen in meinem ganzen Leben. Wir haben viele Städte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz besucht. Wir haben bei Gastfamilien gewohnt, die auch sehr nett waren. Morgens hatten wir Sprachunterricht und von mittags bis abends nahmen wir an verschiedenen Ausflügen teil. Wir haben viel über die deutsche Kultur, Natur, Geschichte und Sprache gelernt. Für diese Erfahrung danken wir Herrn Steve als Leiter und Frau Agota als unsere Lehrerin, Führerin und Begleiterin. Ich schätze diese Gelegenheit, die uns das Avicenna International College geboten hat, sehr. Dieser Urlaub war definitiv eine 5/5 Start-Erfahrung. Über meine Erfahrungen während des gesamten Studiengangs von Januar bis Juni 2024: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unsere Lehrerin, Frau Agota, war eine der besten Lehrerinnen, die ich je in meinem Leben hatte. Sie war so kenntnisreich, freundlich und weis. Wir haben eine Menge von ihr gelernt. Wir hatten auch verschiedene Ausflüge und Programme. Wir besuchten verschiedene Teile von Budapest, das ungarische Parlament, Visegrad (eine Stadt in Ungarn) und vor allem unseren letzten Urlaub am Bodensee. Wir hatten die Möglichkeit, mit Studenten aus verschiedenen Kulturen zu interagieren und in einem multikulturellen Umfeld Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die einzigen 2 negativen Punkte über die College selbst: Der einzige Grund, warum ich keine 5-Sterne-Bewertung abgebe, ist, dass wir Iraner, die an dieser College Sprachkurse belegen wollen, keine Aufenthaltsgenehmigung für Studenten bekommen, sondern eine andere. Das ist sehr einschränkend für uns. Der andere Grund ist, dass das College uns versprochen hatte, an Online-Kursen teilnehmen zu können, bevor wir persöhnlich in Budapest ankommen konnten. Aber das hat es nicht getan, deshalb waren wir hinter den anderen zurückgeblieben, als wir endlich persönlich in Ungarn ankamen. Aber die gesamte Erfahrung war soooo schön und lohnenswert. Ich möchte Dr. Shahrokh (Präsident der AIC), Frau Agotha (unsere Lehrerin), Herrn Steve (Leiter unseres Bodensee Studienreise) und Frau Katalin (Organisatorin des Kulturprogramms in Budapest) dafür danken, dass sie uns all diese Möglichkeiten geboten haben.
Ata Mehr
Ata Mehr
2024.06.09
There was a language program for the Deutsch Sprache and it was really good planned. We went to Germany and also we visited Austria, Switzerland and other cities of Germany. It was really enjoyable and “praktisch“=)) We visited many museums, specially Zeppelin museum in Friedrichshafen. We went to pfänder in austria, the weather was incredible and the day was full of amazing plans. It was a really useful and new experience for all of us. Lots of thanks to Avicenna International College
Morteza Saatsaz
Morteza Saatsaz
2024.06.09
I recently had the incredible opportunity to join a week-long trip to Lindau Island in southern Germany, organized by Avicenna International College. I can't express enough how grateful I am for this experience. From start to finish, it was well-planned and executed, making it an unforgettable journey for all of us. Lindau Island is absolutely breathtaking. We explored its charming old town, enjoyed scenic walks by Lake Constance, and soaked in the rich culture and history. The activities and excursions were diverse, ensuring that there was something for everyone. What made this trip even more special was the effort and generosity of our College. They organized everything at a remarkably low cost, making it accessible for many students who might not have been able to afford such a trip otherwise. The staff were incredibly supportive and made sure we had a fantastic time without any worries. I want to extend a huge thank you to Avicenna International College for their dedication to providing us with enriching experiences like this. It's not just about the academics here; it's about growing, exploring, and making memories that will last a lifetime. This trip to Lindau Island is something I'll always treasure, and it's all thanks to our wonderful college community.
Advertisement
Roxana Meskini
Roxana Meskini
2024.06.09
Der Besuch in Lindau war für mich eine wirklich schöne Erfahrung. Wir wohnten bei einer sehr netten Gastfamilie, sie waren wirklich nett und halfen mir, meine Deutschkenntnisse zu verbessern und mehr über die deutsche Kultur zu erfahren. Die Dialoge Sprachschule war auch wirklich gut. Wir hatten eine wirklich energievolle Lehrerin und ich habe ihren Unterricht wirklich genossen.
Arman Bayani
Arman Bayani
2024.06.09
Ich bin dem Avicenna International College dankbar, dass es mich zu dieser Reise nach Lindau in Deutschland eingeladen hat. Nachdem wir in Lindau waren, hatten wir jeden Tag von 9 bis 12:30 Uhr Deutschunterricht in der Dialogue Sprach Schule Wir haben es geschafft, mehrere Städte in verschiedenen Ländern zu besuchen, Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz, und das alles in einer Woche. Ich habe hier viele Erfahrungen gemacht und viele Dinge gelernt, die die deutsche Kultur weiterentwickeln, und es hat mir auch geholfen, meine Deutschkenntnisse zu verbessern. Die Reise dauerte vom 2. bis zum 9. Juni und für mich war es mit all den Dingen, die wir gemacht haben, eine lange Reise. Ich danke dem Avicenna International College noch einmal dafür, dass es mir die Möglichkeit gegeben hat, Deutschland zu besuchen, und für all die Erfahrungen, die ich gemacht habe.
Kiarash Bamdad
Kiarash Bamdad
2024.06.09
Unsere Reise war sehr gut, wir haben viele interessante Orte in Lindau gesehen, die Familie, bei der wir wohnten, war sehr nett und gastfreundlich und alles an der Reise war großartig. Diese Reise hat meine Deutschkenntnisse verbessert und war eine gute Erfahrung.
Ina Baragau
Ina Baragau
2024.06.05
The experience I had during the Erasmus+1 mobility carried out in this institution was a very nice one. Both the teaching staff and the students were open to socializing and exchanging impressions with us who were there for a week. Throughout the mobility, everyone from the high school made sure that we were well, that we didn't miss anything, and even tried to integrate us into their course schedule. All in all, the whole experience with those there was very interesting and beautiful!
Advertisement
MARIO MMM
MARIO MMM
2024.06.05
Radu
Radu
2024.06.03
I had a wonderful opportunity to study here, thanks to the Erasmus project. The teachers were very kind and the fact that they had all the projects and the nice activities prepared for us, made the lessons feel shorter. The students here were also very kind and respectful, they were communicating with us a lot and they wanted to know better what traditions we have. We had a great time here!
Ariana Oprea
Ariana Oprea
2024.06.03
I was a beautiful time being at the school. The teachers and the children were kind and nice to us. It was a great experience to be there
Costinela Cigăran
Costinela Cigăran
2024.06.03
Great teachers, their passion for teaching was contagious. Excellent communication skills. Great ability to adapt and adjust teaching for our students. Good food 😉
Advertisement
Ania Maria
Ania Maria
2024.06.03
Some teachers were very friendly and had interactive hours with us, the Erasmus students. It was a wonderful experience which I would happily try again sometime.
Ion Sima
Ion Sima
2024.06.03
Viviana Bagarolo
Viviana Bagarolo
2024.05.31
As an Italian student who had the chance to spend a whole year in the Avicenna International College thanks of Erasmus, I can say that all the people that were part of it took care of our experience to make the best of it. The school allowed us to get to know the city of Budapest, multiple cultures and make new friends.
Ali Ghorbanzadeh
Ali Ghorbanzadeh
2024.05.21
Advertisement
Michela Conte
Michela Conte
2024.05.17
Ho visitato la scuola nell'ambito di un progetto europeo di Jobshadowing e in qualità di docente. Il college è molto organizzato e gli insegnanti accompagnano gli studenti nel loro percorso formativo con professionalità e avvalendosi di molteplici metodi di insegnamento. Esperienza formativa estremamente stimolante.
Valentina Fondi
Valentina Fondi
2024.05.17
I visited the college as a teacher during a European exchange. The school is clean, elegant, and the teachers are very professional and well-prepared. The students' level of English is extremely high. I was very impressed by the variety of teaching methods offered and the atmosphere of respect and support between teachers and students. Highly recommended!
Karola
Karola
2024.05.17
Esperienza eccellente e formativa. Professori disponibili, competenti con diversi e interessanti metodi di insegnamento. Aule luminose e spaziose con area mensa dove ci si può rilassare sui divanetti, scaldare il proprio pranzo al sacco o mangiare i piatti proposti che sono con carne halal e possono essere vegetariani, vegani e senza glutine, quindi molto inclusivi.