Avalon Golf Co.

www.avalongolf.co

Avalon Golf Co. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
166 reviews Verified
Avalon Golf Co.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 166 ) 4.9

Clinton Neusitzer
Clinton Neusitzer
2024.05.27
Great fabric and the fitting charts are very accurate. The shipping was quick and my order arrived in just a few days.
Advertisement
Scott Kozak
Scott Kozak
2024.05.25
Great shopping experience and excellent products. Purchased a pair of shorts and socks. Have worn both multiple times and love them.
Aaron Bullock
Aaron Bullock
2024.05.24
Amazing Joggers! My absolute go to on and off the course!
Sylvain Awad
Sylvain Awad
2024.05.24
Fast shipping, great quality and great price. The fit true to size and are well made!
Todd Fennell
Todd Fennell
2024.05.23
The shorts are criminally nice in terms of the fabric. Very stretchy. Fit true to size. Can’t believe the price point also fantastic. Will absolutely be ordering more. Also got the tour joggers, which are amazing. I ordered blind and only read reviews and I am so glad I did order.
Advertisement
Michael Laberge
Michael Laberge
2024.05.22
I ordered the Tour Jogger in light grey. Fit is perfect. Waist and ankle cuffs sit just right. Very happy with the quality of the pant! Will be ordering more!
Chris Conrad
Chris Conrad
2024.05.21
I love my Avalon Golf Joggers. They are so comfortable and light. The whole buying experience has been fantastic, start -finish. See you again soon Avalon Golf! Sincerely, Chris
Niklas Gerborg
Niklas Gerborg
2024.05.21
I bought the 30W Long Charcoal Tour Joggers and the fit is perfect. I am 5' 11" and the joggers hit me at the ankle. The pants are light and stretchy and very comfortable. I first ordered the regular length and found them to be too short. Customer service was excellent and the exchange was very easy.
Joseph W.
Joseph W.
2024.05.19
Absolutely amazing. The greatest feeling pants I've ever put on in my life 10/10!
Advertisement
Markonline1
Markonline1
2024.05.18
My first purchase. So far impressed. The shorts I bought were a great fit, slim without being tight, hitting just above the knee with plenty of stretch. I’d prefer the pockets a little bigger, they are all quite shallow, no way you can keep a phone in your pocket, although maybe that’s not a bad thing. Planning to buy more gear from this company.
Don Sosnowski
Don Sosnowski
2024.05.18
Tom Lim
Tom Lim
2024.05.17
Great pants. High quality. Will buy again.
Dave Lehrberger
Dave Lehrberger
2024.05.16
Easily the most comfortable golf pants I've ever tried.
Advertisement
Jon O
Jon O
2024.05.16
Bought three belts from Avalon to swap out some that have seen better days. Very impressed with quality of the fabric and hardware. Just the right amount of stretch to make comfortable. I wear a 32 pant and usually a 34 belt but the 32 belt from Avalon fit perfectly with the stretch.
K Batten
K Batten
2024.05.15
Bought two belts same size one came in mismarked small. They said they would replace after they received belt back. Figured they would just send me the correct size and I would send this one back. So, instead of going thru all that, I gave to my son and ordered a different one from Amazon.
Luc Boisclair
Luc Boisclair
2024.05.14
Excellent service!
Steven Hall
Steven Hall
2024.05.13
Best fitted golf clothes out there! Prices are a little steep, but if you wait for a sale they are reasonable.
Advertisement
Curtis Wheat
Curtis Wheat
2024.05.13
I bought one pair and liked them so much, I ordered 2 more a week later. I love the fit and look.
Tony Lacey
Tony Lacey
2024.05.13
D Boyer
D Boyer
2024.05.12