Auto Pro Locksmith Reviews

Auto Pro Locksmith reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

www.autoprolocksmith.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Dee Danielle
Dee Danielle
2020-03-16
recommends Verified
Very quick replacement of keys and prices were cheapest I’ve found. Very highly recommend.
Advertisement
Melissa Evan
Melissa Evan
2020-03-14
recommends Verified
I was in the supermarket then suddenly I feel that I have lost my car keys and I have a pet with me which I locked him in the car. Then without wasting any time, I call Multi Locksmith to help me out after 10 minutes when they reach a place they unlock the car immediately and I learned that never locked your children or pet in a car after leaving for something.
George Kyd
George Kyd
2020-03-14
recommends Verified
Very quick replacement of keys and prices were cheapest I’ve found. Very highly recommend.
Herbert Simmon
Herbert Simmon
2020-03-13
recommends Verified
Good Service and very very speedy. Called for service at 4pm and got the quotation within 5 minutes. And arrived to the car within one hour and rekeyed within 15 minutes. David also helped me reset the messed pin code and remote control. Very friendly guy with big smile. If you need to reopen the car door in emergency, david is the best choice!

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Eva Emily
Eva Emily
2020-03-13
recommends Verified
Fabulous service at a great price. Friendly, quick service and excellent quality of work. My ignition and keys repaired. I fully recommend.
Advertisement
Jovan Lina
Jovan Lina
2020-03-12
recommends Verified
Very cool service indeed! Repaired my car lock very fast. David was very gentle & he knew how to do fast work. Thank you!
Ranson Liza
Ranson Liza
2020-03-11
recommends Verified
Super amazing service very quick and efficient, was here in less than an hour after the call. Service was thorough and he explained and solve our problem in less than 30 mins
Kiron Jackey
Kiron Jackey
2020-03-11
recommends Verified
Used yesterday after my key broke in front door. Quick response, excellent service and problem solved.David was friendly, gave good advice and could not have done more to help. Very fair price for an excellent job.
Hafi Hafizur
Hafi Hafizur
2020-03-10
recommends Verified
I was in a major jam. Car stuck at station racking up parking charges and moving towards a fine. Kiddies car seats in the car and no keys. David came within hours of receiving the call - sorted us with a brand new key and, just like magic, we were saved.
Advertisement
Jastin Jim
Jastin Jim
2020-03-10
recommends Verified
I’ve been really pleased with service and knowledge of technician may be his name David. I have finally found a very good Locksmith. Will be customer again if my car locked again!!
Stephen Mess
Stephen Mess
2020-03-09
recommends Verified
Car wouldn't start because of transponder, phoned this guy ( David), he had my car working within the hour from calling him. Excellent. Would recommend to anyone
Devid Vaughn
Devid Vaughn
2020-03-09
recommends Verified
The guys working were really nice and my car keys were made quickly.
Kevin Oscar
Kevin Oscar
2020-03-08
recommends Verified
They responded to my concern quickly and reasonably. They were courteous and knowledgeable.Came quick, opened car and made new key with no issues, thanks!
Advertisement
Fred Lifson
Fred Lifson
2020-03-07
recommends Verified
Amazing & friendly service with a great outcome & we thank you for your prompt response to our request to come to our home.Will call them only for more locksmith services.
David Sean
David Sean
2020-03-07
recommends Verified
We needed to get our lock rekeyed and have some spare keys cut and Auto Pro Locksmith Care did an excellent job. Great communication, great work, and very friendly and prompt service!
Leota Weisz
Leota Weisz
2020-03-06
recommends Verified
Thanks you so much for helping my grandma with her new lock! She needed that and now she feel much mor Safe. Love the lock, love the service!!
Tery Molica
Tery Molica
2020-03-06
recommends Verified
Fast and reliable Dave did a great job definitely Speedy Lock And Key Arrived within an hour, very clear on costs which were reasonable. Just got on with the job and fixed 2 pvc door locks in no time with no fuss or mess.!
Advertisement
Adam Alex
Adam Alex
2020-03-06
recommends Verified
Very prompt response and job well done for a reasonable price.
Marina Kmn
Marina Kmn
2020-03-06
recommends Verified
Hi David I know I was so thankful when you unlock my car door. But I have to give you 5 star review for your fast and awesome service you gave me! So thanks again here. Keep doing the great service you give for all of your clients! I’m really happy I found your number!! Thank you!
Arnold Frez
Arnold Frez
2020-03-05
recommends Verified
Responded very fast to call. Outstanding friendly and professional service.We are completely satisfied and highly recommend this locksmith security solutions.