AutoLoans.ca Reviews

AutoLoans.ca Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1084 reviews

www.autoloans.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1084)
Jose Pinto
Jose Pinto
2024-02-28
Very friendly and attentive at all times, I highly recommend them.
Bambi Vaillancourt
Bambi Vaillancourt
2024-02-23
Steve is the absolute best and will work diligently to find the right option for you! Car delivered right to your door
stephen mailhot
stephen mailhot
2024-02-22
This is the place to go peopleMEns Mena was my goto and she went all out for me i tried other auto places to get a truck was denied even after they said i was approved MENA IS THE bomb delivered it rite to my home 20 some hrs away and yea THANK YOU MENA !!!! 🌹🌹🌹
stephen mailhot
2024-02-22
New truck I tried other places to get a truck then i found Mena here she treated me like a king got me this beautiful dodge pickup delivered it rite to my door 20 some hrs away by Glen both 110% and MENA she’s the Bomb💥💥SERVICE GURANTEED SATISFACTION!!!!
Mauricio Restrepo
Mauricio Restrepo
2024-02-22
My experience with Autoloans started on November of 2023 when I was looking for a new car, Peter Vavaroutsos was the sales representative and he went about and beyond accommodating exactly what I was looking for, on the other hand Ryan Bacchus the financial manager help me get the right financing but that was not all. It has been 2 month after the purchase of my car, and I had an issue with my VW Tiguan 2018 this past Monday the 19 of February 2024, I contacted both Ryan and Peter and they didn’t hesitated to help me at all even though most second hand car dealer usually washes their hands once you drive out their parking lot. Peter told me take it to the nearest VW dealer and get an inspection then Ryan the financial manager told me get me in touch with the VW I will take care of the cost… honestly super super satisfied to do business with them and will comeback to them in the future, amazing service, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Andrea Reid
Andrea Reid
2024-02-21
Steve have been doing above and beyond. I've never experienced such awesome customer service. Words can't express my appreciation for him and quality service. THANK YOU 1ST STEVE ☺
Muse Mason
Muse Mason
2024-02-20
Tyler was a great help! Fast and effective, gets you what you want immediately, Thanks Tyler..
temeka marie
temeka marie
2024-02-17
Paty Ivo
Paty Ivo
2024-02-16
It's the second car I've bought with Autoloans, with the same salesperson Illyanna. It always meets my expectations. Attentive and strive to offer the best. Thank you once again for your effort and dedication.
ERIN MILLER
ERIN MILLER
2024-02-09
They were amazing , effecient and the drop off at my home was an added plus
flash dollars
flash dollars
2024-02-08
the best service ever,tyler is the best at what he does,i was surprise that he gets me everything ready in less than a week ,amazing guy good communicator ,very upfront and easy going guy.
Julia Quast
Julia Quast
2024-02-05
In June 2023 Malachi and John worked effortlessly to help me find a new vehicle. As I was looking for something with more room, higher from the ground and safer drive all around, I couldn’t be happier with my beautiful 2020 Mitsubishi RVR SE. Bonus that she comes in a gorgeous mocha colour! Not only did they provide incredible customer service (literally delivered my new vehicle to me as I was coming into Ottawa from a flight!!) and knowledgeable information throughout the entire process, both John and Malachi ensured this choice was beneficial for me road wise, but also financially. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle and build your credit at the same time, I highly recommend working with Malachi and John. Thank you both so much! Julia
Kiley Muir
Kiley Muir
2024-02-03
During the hardest time in life Tyler from Auto loans got me a better car then the car i had before and even got me home to another city to oick uo my son on time. Thank you Tyler i appreciate you and the effort you made in getting me into my new car!
Spencer White
Spencer White
2024-02-02
Julia was amazing throughout the whole process and worked around our very busy work schedule. Thanks Julia
Rick James
Rick James
2024-01-29
Sanjeev is the best. Always listening to what I am looking for in a vehicle and providing good options. He worked very hard to find me exactly what I was looking for. Second time buyer and will be back in future.
Bedbyas Kharel
Bedbyas Kharel
2024-01-21
Adam & Roy help me to get my first vehicle in Canada.They are highly professional. I recommend all to get support from them.
Rachael Dixon
2024-01-13
Fantastic experience I can't begin to tell you how happy I am. I have terrible credit and John and Malachi were STILL able to get me into a beautiful car. I would HIGHLY suggest asking for either of them if your in need of a vehicle. They are efficient and lovely to deal with, always available if needed. From the time I applied to delivery of my car it was 5 days. They looked after everything plates, insurance...everything. Unbelievable experience. I will definitely stick with them for my future car needs. Just fantastic.
Gheyis Imamuddin
Gheyis Imamuddin
2024-01-12
I had a good customer service by vincent but dont get fooled by the manager they will say that after a year they will give an exchange car but its a lie they took my 2000$ downpayment and they never gave it back wouldn’t recommend going there?
Drumar forrest
Drumar forrest
2024-01-12
Robert and his team were very helpful and professional, getting me into my first car! Would definitely recommend 👌
Azeezat
Azeezat
2024-01-12
Amazing experience with Nathaniel! It is my first car , and he ensured I got what I wanted , went above and beyond for me with finances , got a good rate , kept up and with me to make sure I was satisfied! Thank you Auto Loans, Thank you Nathaniel!