Austin Chapel Independent Financial Advisors LLP Reviews

Austin Chapel Independent Financial Advisors LLP Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.austinchapel.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Hannah Nicholls
Hannah Nicholls
2024-02-14
I've known Andrew professionally through networking for a while and finally got his advice - I would thoroughly recommend him and his services. Clear and considered advice with a friendly approach. 10 out 10 would recommend to others.
Advertisement
Hannah Walker
Hannah Walker
2023-11-12
We recently used Wayne at Austin Chapel to complete a remortgage deal. With the uncertainty in the market currently, it was so reassuring to have someone so knowledgeable, efficient and personable to get something over the line for us whilst advising where appropriate so we were comfortable to make a fully informed decision. Thank you; highly recommend.
Jennifer Scotchmer
Jennifer Scotchmer
2023-11-03
I would highly recommend Austin Chapel. Both Keith and Andrew have been excellent offering the best advice from my pension to life insurance. First class service thank you
David Fitzjohn
David Fitzjohn
2023-10-24
First class service.
Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox
2023-10-16
I’ve been using Austin chapel for a number of years. Andrew has been fantastic and informed me of all I needed to know at the beginning when setting up and keeps me in the loop with anything I need to know throughout the year. Wouldn’t use any other company. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Lisa Chilver
Lisa Chilver
2023-10-16
I have used Austin Chapel for all my financial advice for the past 5 years. I would highly recommend Andrew, he is always there to listen and help. In fact I think most of my family have been recommended to him by myself and we are all very happy with his service. I would suggest anybody in need of financial advice speak to Andrew first!
Richard King
Richard King
2023-10-16
I have used them personally and professionally for over 10 years now our team use them personally as well. Top people.
Tara Goldberg
Tara Goldberg
2023-10-16
Highly Recommended. I have had the pleasure of working with Andrew for several years, and I can confidently say that he consistently provides exceptional service. Andrew is not only knowledgeable, he is also considerate and patient. I highly recommend Austin Chapel IFA to anyone in need of advice.
Currell Management
Currell Management
2023-10-13
Keith Clissold has been our financial advisor for over 30 years. During this time he has always provided us with sound advice, taking into account our circumstances along with our wishes. He has always responded promptly to our questions and concerns - providing clear information and reassurance. A true professional. Vivian Hall
Advertisement
Lynda Rowling
Lynda Rowling
2023-10-11
I have had the pleasure of knowing Keith Clissold for almost 30 years. He is my financial advisor and has, as such always provided me with honest and sensible advice. I trust him implicitly. I have recommended him and Austin Chapel to friends and family all of who have tapped in at some to his expertise.
Stephen Clissold
Stephen Clissold
2016-01-08