Aura - Guest House Iblea

Aura - Guest House Iblea Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
114 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
sandro d
sandro d
2023.05.17
Verified
Eccellente Soggiorno perfetto: tutto nuovo, stanzagrande e comoda, bagno completo e funzionale, personale gentilissimo e disponibile anche a dare informazioni per la visita dei dintorni, ottima colazione, stanza silenziosa al primo piano.Posizione perfetta per visitare Ragusa lbla. Parcheggi pubblici sia gratuiti che a pagamento nelle strade adiacenti.Perfetto.
Advertisement
Tamaran House
Tamaran House
2023.05.15
Verified
L'eccellenza sotto ogni punto di vista! Giuseppe è un host di incredibile professionalità e passione. Il posto è semplicemente stupendo in una posizione perfetta. La stanza era ampia e spaziosa, con tutto il necessario ed arredata con gusto
Gabriele P
Gabriele P
2023.05.14
Verified
Eccellente La struttura ha una buona posizione per chi arriva in auto, con possibilità di parcheggio gratuito e a pagamento nelle vicinanze. Grazie alle indicazioni di Giuseppe abbiamo visitato con facilità sia Ragusa superiore che Ibla. La struttura è stata ristrutturata da poco con ottimo gusto e utilizzo di materiali di qualità, letto in memory comodissimo, camera e bagno spaziose. La colazione viene prenotata la sera prima grazie un apposito portale della struttura, la mattina così troverete cosa più vi piace mangiare e bere per colazione, ottimo il croissant con crema di ricotta. Un grande ringraziamento a Giuseppe che ha contribuito ad una piacevole vacanza.
Chris M
Chris M
2023.03.23
Verified
Wonderful B&B in Ragusa This is such a lovely, quiet and convenient spot. Perfectly located just on the edge of the old town, so it is easy to access by car and to park for free and only a very short walk from the old town sites, restaurants and bars. Delightful little park right next door. Exceptionally clean, large, modern room with a big, very comfy bed, couch, lovely little balcony with table and chairs, and large bathroom with modern shower. All kept so clean and well prepaired as if finished yesterday. Our wonderful, friendly host Guiseppe makes your breakfast to order. You'll never forget the fresh warm ricotta and bread rolls, soft boiled eggs and plate of fresh salamis and local cheeses that is on offer. A real find - such very good value too - and highly recommended to anyone spending two or three days or longer in Ragusa, which is not only a perfect baroque town in itself but is beautifully placed to explore far and wide in this special region.
stefmair
stefmair
2023.02.26
Verified
Perfekte Unterkunft in Ragusa! Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber und gepflegt, die Zimmer sehr modern und komfortabel. Giuseppe war sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Unterkunft ist sehr gut gelegen und bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die nähere Umgebung. Kann Aurà Guest House nur weiterempfehlen, top!
Advertisement
Vince V
Vince V
2023.02.22
Verified
Great location and perfect host Our stay in Ragusa Ibla was very enjoyable, maid all the better by our host Giuseppe, who provided a really good breakfast and helped us with laundry and setting up a wine tour. The property is clean and well maintained and is in a great location for exploring Ibla.
Giovanni
Giovanni
2023.01.28
Verified
Tutto perfetto,straordinario Tutto perfetto,dalla colazione davvero molto buona con la prelibatezza dei prodotti locali,alla posizione proprio nel cuore di Ragusa Ibla.Il proprietario è stato molto gentile e premuroso nei nostri confronti.Grazie....ritorneremo sicuramente
Fiona B
Fiona B
2023.01.24
Verified
Best B&B I recently had the pleasure of staying at Aura Ibla, Ragusa, for one month. Aura Ibla exceeded my expectations and made my stay one to remember. Giuseppe is a wonderful host, attentive and professional, ensuring that everything is perfect. Breakfast was a very generous offering of wonderful local delights, both sweet and salty, perfectly cooked eggs and fresh fruit. Think fresh ricotta cannoli, local sausages and cheese. Giuseppe catered for my gluten free diet by visiting a gluten free bakery every morning so I could enjoy a gluten free ricotta croissant.My room, Giardino Ibleo, was tastefully decorated with great lighting, and was very comfortable. Super comfortable mattress and pillows, daily room service and a nice terrace. Extra touches like nice toiletries and a heated towel rail were appreciated, especially during winter. If that wasn’t enough, the whole property is immaculately clean and tidy, and the location is perfect. Just around the corner from some of my favourite place in Ragusa Ibla, Giardino Ibleo, Café Ibla and the best Pasticceria in the world, Iudice.I highly recommend Aura Ibla and will be staying there again.
john26estonia
john26estonia
2023.01.19
Verified
Excelente opción alojamiento perfecto, bien ubicado en Iblea, con un parking cerca, todo impecable, la limpieza, la comodidad de la cama y la amplitud de la habitación, con muchos detalles que hacen la estancia maravillosa.Giuseppe muy pendiente de que todo esté perfecto y de darte las recomendaciones oportunas.El desayuno también perfecto, variado y abundante, pudimos probar embutidos y quesos locales así como la ricotta que estaba espectacular.volveríamos sin dudarlo
Advertisement
Andreea
Andreea
2023.01.02
Verified
Amazing accomodation in Ragusa I am trying to describe in my best words how much we loved Aura guest house:1. 100% clean2. the best breakfast in the entire Sicilia, with local products (amazing!)3. it's number 3, but it's actually the most important: Giuseppe is a wonderful host, he is so considerate and assertive to your needs.4. the most comfortable bed5. location!!and the list could continue.Ragusa is amazingly beautiful and choosing this accommodation made it perfect 🤩
melo1978
melo1978
2022.12.11
Verified
Tutto perfetto! Abbiamo soggiornato 2 giorni in questa struttura e non posso che esprimere un giudizio positivo! Struttura nuovissima, arredata molto bene, pulizia impeccabile! Giuseppe ci ha dato tutte le informazioni che ci servivano. Il b&b ha una posizione eccellente, è proprio di fronte ai giardini iblei, comodo il parcheggio a 50 mt. Ottima e ricca la colazione preparata da Giuseppe. Lo consiglio vivamente, quando torneremo a Ibla ci torneremo sicuramente.
laura b
laura b
2022.08.13
Verified
La perfezione esiste La posizione è centrale, ad un passo dai parcheggi pubblici che permettono di trovare posto fuori dalla zona a traffico limitato. La struttura è nuova e curata nei minimi dettagli. La stanza dove abbiamo soggiornato era luminosa e spaziosa, arredata con cura e impreziosita da oggetti di design.Quello che rende il posto perfetto è la competenza e la precisione di Giuseppe, che ci ha accolti con cortesia, fornendoci ogni tipo di informazione relativa al soggiorno e alla città e preparandoci l'indomani una colazione meravigliosa ( con menù digitale inviatoci la sera prima!)
Teodolinda B
Teodolinda B
2022.06.11
Verified
Praticamente perfetto Situato in posizione strategica a 2 passi dal centro e dal parcheggio. L'interno è nuovo ed accogliente; le camere arredate con gusto e dotate di ogni confort; pulizia impeccabile e che dire di Giuseppe... praticamente perfetto
Advertisement
Silvia R
Silvia R
2022.06.10
Verified
Ragusa Ibla Wonderful. A friend of ours recommended this guest house for which we booked directly. We have found an accuracy, a study of every detail, an exceptional cleanliness. The room is spacious. The owner very helpful and attentive to every need, very kind. Absolutely recommended for a stay also for the location very close to the center of Ragusa IblaSilvia and Andrea
Bianca T
Bianca T
2022.05.24
Verified
Gentilezza e professionalità Gentilezza e professionalità spiccano in maniera impeccabile. La struttura è molto bella e confortevole, la camera, la pulizia e la disponibilità hanno reso il nostro soggiorno semplicemente perfetto. Grazie grazie grazie
Spizzy81
Spizzy81
2022.04.10
Verified
Ottimo soggiorno Abbiamo soggiornato due notti con mio marito e le mie due bambine, la struttura si trova in centro a Ragusa Ibla e a due passi dai giardini iblei. La struttura è pulita e il proprietario molto accogliente. Ottima pulizia e ottima colazione.
Badforever
Badforever
2022.03.26
Verified
Great location, free parking, balcony, modern updated historic building, breakfast, perfecto! What a perfect place to stay. Great location, located steps from a free public parking lot. Good communication with Giuseppe prior to arrival to meet us there when we arrived. There are 3 rooms and a breakfast space. Giuseppe lives off site. The property has been renovated with high end finishes, tastefully done. We had a king size bed and a balcony with 2 chairs overlooking the street and school yard. Giuseppe has thought of every detail - even having clothes pegs so we could hang out laundry on the balcony (which we had washed in the sink). You can walk to countless restaurants and points of interest. There also is a bus stop just outside if you want to ride it to the other part of Ragusa. The room was very quiet. You order your breakfast the night before and Giuseppe has it ready for you the next day. Modern finishings, great location, free parking nearby, quiet, breakfast included - why look any further? The photos you see online accurately reflect the property.
Advertisement
Gina G
Gina G
2022.03.03
Verified
Highly recommend this gem We really enjoyed our two nights at Giuseppe’s beautiful B&B which is perfectly located so everything you need is nearby. First, Giuseppe is an exceptionally gracious host who made sure we were comfortable and made the most of our stay in Ragusa. Second, our room was spacious, comfortable, immaculate, and well appointed with a beautiful view of the valley. And quiet! And lastly, the breakfast was amazing - delicious fresh local foods including ricotta that was so fresh it was still warm. Overall, this is an outstanding place to stay while exploring beautiful Ragusa. Thank you, Giuseppe!
Jurgita
Jurgita
2022.01.11
Verified
Best place to stay! My husband and I did 14 day trip around Sicily by car. Aura Guest House was definitely the best place to stay during our trip. We made our reservation very late at night and our host was there to check us in within few minutes! Giuseppe was very attentive and helpful and gave us some great sightseeing and dining recommendations. Our breakfast was awesome made by Giuseppe - some fresh bakery items along with freshly made ricotta and bread. There were plenty other options for breakfast, but we wanted to try something local. We highly recommend this place!
Alexandra C
Alexandra C
2021.12.13
Verified
Superb guesthouse in Ragusa Ibla Right in the centre. Parking in close proximity. Lovely room. Cleanliness 💯 Abundant a la carte breakfast. Amazing cornetti - a meal in itself. Extremely recommend. Most definitely a place to revisit!