Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown

Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1823 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1823)
nomalanga ngwenya
nomalanga ngwenya
2024.04.11
Advertisement
maggie heyneke
maggie heyneke
2024.04.11
Samkelisiwe Ngubo
Samkelisiwe Ngubo
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown 2022.11.15
Hi Samkelisiwe, thank you for the great rating.
Stuart Love
Stuart Love
2024.04.11
jarred Barky
jarred Barky
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Jackeé Fourie
Jackeé Fourie
2024.04.10
sindy mtolo
sindy mtolo
2024.04.10
Reply from Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown 2024.02.13
Hi Sindy, Thank you for taking the time to rate our service. We appreciate your feedback. Our team treasures your loyal support. Regards, Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown
Jackeé Fourie
Jackeé Fourie
2024.04.10
Mogie Chetty
Mogie Chetty
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Ragni Pillay
Ragni Pillay
2024.04.10
Anna Motloung
Anna Motloung
2024.04.10
Carey Ann D'Alton
Carey Ann D'Alton
2024.04.10
Madoda Mbomvu
Madoda Mbomvu
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Landie Sim
Landie Sim
2024.04.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown 2022.08.16
Hi Landie, Thank you for your positive feedback 😊 Thanks, The Specialists Team (Caring for the environment you live in )
silindile dlamini
silindile dlamini
2024.04.09
ZoeZoe Mtila
ZoeZoe Mtila
2024.04.09
Nhlanhla Mazibuko
Nhlanhla Mazibuko
2024.04.09
Advertisement
Jorrie Jordaan
Jorrie Jordaan
2024.04.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown 2021.10.18
Hi Jorrie, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the service you received. We appreciate your feedback. Our team treasures your loyal support. You have also now qualified for 2021 promotion and will receive 10% off your follow up treatment > Regards, Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown
Karl Moffat
Karl Moffat
2024.04.09
All areas seen to and dealt with in a professional manner by Menzi J. Thank you for your time and service.
Reply from Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown 2024.03.19
Hi Karl, Thank you for taking the time to rate our service. We appreciate your feedback. Our team treasures your loyal support. Regards, Pest Control Specialists™ Pinetown
Harry Dingle
Harry Dingle
2024.04.09