Auckland Moving Professionals

www.aucklandmoving.co.nz

Auckland Moving Professionals Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
119 reviews Verified
Auckland Moving Professionals
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 119 ) 4.8

许汉汉
许汉汉
2024.05.25
客服和来搬家的师傅非常的专业。效率很高,且很小心的拆卸公司的设备和桌椅。 最后完工也全部免费组装安好了桌椅。比预计时间提前半个小时全部办完,也没有多计费,真的良心搬家。👍赞
Advertisement
Ron Gourley
Ron Gourley
2024.05.20
Auckland Movers were very accommodating ,picking up our Spa pool and delivering it at short notice. They did a great job as pick up & delivery were both challenging sites.
John Wright
John Wright
2024.05.12
An excellent service provided by all staff very courtesy & helpful. The staff were quick, careful & efficient. I would recommend this company anytime.
Susanne Martin
Susanne Martin
2024.04.29
The lads were diligent, careful and thorough. They worked hard on a job that was bigger than they initially thought. Thanks team.
nig melhuish
nig melhuish
2024.04.22
Great service! Thoroughly recommend
Advertisement
Fiona
Fiona
2024.04.08
I had a piano moved by this team: they were prompt, friendly, efficient, communicated well and did a fantastic job. They are also very well priced - because of their experience I thought they would cost more than other carriers, but they did not, and they provided a much, much better service.
Andrea Tansey
Andrea Tansey
2024.04.07
Fantastic company, made the move stress free. Great rates and service couldn't ask for anything more. I highly recommend to all.
Terri Candy
Terri Candy
2024.03.29
WOW, what a Team! From the first email to the final phone call, the service provided by Auckland Moving was exceptional. On time, efficient, friendly - look no further than Fats Boys if you need movers.
Jill Greenland
Jill Greenland
2024.03.28
What a wonderful moving experience by this Team:Kads,Hemi,Zion. Very professional from the packing up, done solely by Hemi, to the actual moving by all 3. Nothing was too much trouble for this awesome trio. Thoroughly recommended for anyone wanting to move house.
Advertisement
Sean Hall
Sean Hall
2024.03.24
The team at Auckland Moving Professionals did a fantastic job. Quick response to my initial enquiry and on the day, the lads were early and provided quality service. Took great care of our things and were very friendly in the process.
Nicole Berry
Nicole Berry
2024.03.24
Very professional team, looked after our move from the first call making sure to do a walk through and bring the right team and equipment. Care was taken with every piece and the team ensured items were placed in all the correct rooms. Highly recommend Auckland Moving Professionals Ltd.
Chris Bailey
Chris Bailey
2024.02.25
Fantastic Service, thank you!
Paul Markham
Paul Markham
2024.02.23
Advertisement
David Robb
David Robb
2024.02.16
Extremely happy with their rapid response and communications, and their professionalism and care in moving things for us.
zivana anderson
zivana anderson
2024.02.15
What a fantastic team!! Quick, friendly, professional - they have it all. We had an awkward move with some tricky spaces and the guys were very careful not to leave any bumps or damage. Really appreciate it and would highly recommend!
Chip McKenzie
Chip McKenzie
2024.02.08
Great group of people to help you move, highly recommended. Efficient and helpful and if I have to move again, these are the people I'll be getting in touch with.
Rebceia S
Rebceia S
2024.01.25
There good but they didn't get to my house until 6:44pm but they charged me from 5pm and they charged me $500 and didn't advise over the phone that there is a $45 extra charge for appliances they just said 129 an hour.. maybe it will be good to advise this over the phone so there arent any surprises when paying.. thanks
Reply from Auckland Moving Professionals 2024.01.25
Talofa Rebceia, I believe you have us mixed up with another company, we did not do your move. I have checked our bookings and we have no record of you moving with us. Sometimes companies use our name to get bookings. It is unfortunate that this has happened, feel free to call me on 0800328425 and I can help track down the company that did your move. Cheers Graeme Fatialofa 0274866538
Advertisement
Nicoleen Pienaar
Nicoleen Pienaar
2024.01.17
Awesome, the team made our move so easy. Highly recommended!
Brodie Kane
Brodie Kane
2024.01.16
Loved working with Graeme and the lads - looked after all my things so well, and were super efficient at packing, moving my things to storage and moving them to a new place. Would 100% recommend!!
Carrick Graham
Carrick Graham
2024.01.16
Graeme and his team at Auckland Moving Professionals have been outstanding in moving our household items between cities. This is the second time we have used Graeme and will certainly utilise their expertise and services again. Highly recommend this company if you’re considering moving houses.