Auckland 4WD's

www.auckland4wds.co.nz

Auckland 4WD's Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
Auckland 4WD's
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 4.9

Aroha Tauhore
Aroha Tauhore
2024.04.23
So thankful for the guys my husband Jacklee loves his truck you guys go above and beyond
Advertisement
224shami
224shami
2024.04.16
If you are looking for a 4x4 truck? I would highly recommend Auckland 4WD’s, and Sayed’s customer service is second to none. They were able to cater all my wants without any problem and they have a huge selection of Ute’s for you to choose from.
Richard Mckee
Richard Mckee
2024.04.08
Awesome fast and efficient sayed went out of his way to get me from gisborne to auckland picked me up from air port and helped me chose a bloody good ute thanks
Tokoru Mackenzie
Tokoru Mackenzie
2024.03.25
Customer Services was fast and good for ute finance.. happy for the service
Tumoana Halkyard
Tumoana Halkyard
2024.03.12
Excellent customer service, was hard to understand at first but with patience and the help provided by Sayed I was very satisfied with the end product, I was denied at first but he went out of his way to ensure my needs were fulfilled. Couldn’t be happier.!
Advertisement
pita fepuleai
pita fepuleai
2024.03.03
Big thanks to Sayed!! Make the whole process nice and easy. Shot bro💯
Unga Bryce
Unga Bryce
2024.03.02
Thanks Auckland 4wds I am so happy with my truck definitely i recommends Here Auckland 4wds team was so honest with everything Cheers
Hikurangi Grey
Hikurangi Grey
2024.03.01
Excellent costumer services,everything was quick and easy and left with a smile and what I wanted.
Ahmad Basit Sakhizada
Ahmad Basit Sakhizada
2024.02.04
thanks Auckland 4wds love my truck
Advertisement
Lewis Atkinson
Lewis Atkinson
2024.02.02
So my experience with auckland 4wds was amazing the communication that runs through there business is very fast reliable many thanks to Sayed and Riley for making this a wonderful experience cheers
Daeja-Bernice Kaponga
Daeja-Bernice Kaponga
2024.01.04
Big mihi to Sayed for all his help to get our ute. Our application was unsuccessful at first, but he went out of his way to ensure that we walked away happy and with our ute. He always kept close communication and walked through every step of the process. Highly reccomend his services.
Ivan Ngarotata
Ivan Ngarotata
2023.12.20
Very helpful and U standing .thank you for everything to make it happen
Ruel Pedersen
Ruel Pedersen
2023.12.17
Advertisement
Mohammad Sakizad
Mohammad Sakizad
2023.11.26
Top 4swds dealer ship
jane anderson
jane anderson
2023.11.21
Sayed,Chris and team are amazing if you want a 4x4 and great efficient customer service come hit these guys up they cater to what you want and some. Thanks Team you fellas rock!!
Nio Misavi
Nio Misavi
2023.11.06
Awesome service with easy finance to easy thanks Sayed
taalilit tagomoa
taalilit tagomoa
2023.10.30
Sayed was very friendly and easy to get along with. He made the process simple and fast where i was able to understand everything.
Advertisement
Ketan Koli
Ketan Koli
2023.10.30
Aolele Reupena
Aolele Reupena
2023.10.26
We bought our new car from here and Sayed was really friendly and helpful he welcome us with a smile and we thank you Sayde for everything thank you
Joseph Alapae
Joseph Alapae
2023.10.24
Good service and nice trucks