Atlantic Electrics

Atlantic Electrics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
236 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (236)
Khilna Shah
Khilna Shah
2024.04.12
Thank you Altantic Electric for your advise and delivery of ordering our new hobb. Much appreciated. Khilna
David M
David M
2024.04.09
Great company, great service.
Sundeep Desai
Sundeep Desai
2024.03.26
NEHAL AT THE FRONT DESK IS BEYOND COMPARE. KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY HELPFUL.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2024.03.27
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so glad to hear that Nehal was beyond compare ๐Ÿ™‚
Shannon Deeming
Shannon Deeming
2024.03.01
wouldnt recommend bad custormer service delivery was brill but not good if you have a problem
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2024.03.28
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are investigating why the manufacturer requested that they directly intervene in this instance. We await their response and will reply to your review in due course. Update: Having liased with the manufacturer, they have notified us that the type of repair you needed for your TV was a software repair. They issed you a service remote, again, this is something only the manufacturer themselves could have helped you with, which is why they intervened and dealt with you directly.
Nilesh Patel
Nilesh Patel
2024.02.12
Great Service Highly Recommended
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.11.14
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
n p
n p
2024.01.21
Outstanding & personal customer service from both Shamoon & Rinesh. They made what otherwise, would have been a headache to sort out, a seamless process by organising their outsourced electrician to make good but, most importantly safe the electrical issue at my elderly auntsโ€™ place. I highly recommend buying from Atlantic Electrics.
Hubert Burkhardt
Hubert Burkhardt
2024.01.02
Great experience, great service , great staff.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2024.01.02
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Photis Michael
Photis Michael
2023.12.19
Atlantic always go above and beyond to give maximum customer service. I have purchased several white goods from them this year and plan to use them for all my future purchases.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.12.19
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and your kind words ๐Ÿ™‚
Subodh Sharma
Subodh Sharma
2023.12.06
Excellent service. The delivery was on time and they took away the old machine. The delivery personnel were very professional.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.12.06
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review ๐Ÿ™‚
Sunny
Sunny
2023.11.28
Best electrical retailer in london
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.11.28
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and your kind words ๐Ÿ™‚
Kishor Halai
Kishor Halai
2023.11.06
Had a great experience, Shamoon and Vinesh were so helpful and took the time with out with my purchase of an oven which had to fit a certain measurement in an tight space, thank you for your help and professional assistance much appreciated
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.11.06
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and your kind words!
Shannon McNeil
Shannon McNeil
2023.10.09
My partner bought a Segway Ninebot D18E from Atlantic and it turned up faulty. It wont turn on. Battery charger is showing green so the scooter has battery, weve googled everything to see if theres any visible faults. Even tried contacting Segway which told us to troubleshoot the scooter and it still wont turn on. So far Atlantic has been really unhelpful. Be careful purchasing escooters from this company! Edit: The company went out of their way to send us a replacement. Which the scooter now full works as it should.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.09.22
Thank you for contacting Atlantic Electrics. We're sorry to hear that you're having problems with the product you recently purchased from us. We asked you to contact Segway to see if they could help you with setting up the e-scooter and if they could diagnose the issue on their end, in the hope to get the e-scooter working for you. We're sorry to hear that Segway themselves were unable to help you with their product. We have emailed you with the procedure to follow next. Kindly check your inbox to see the next steps.
Mikael Devereux
Mikael Devereux
2023.09.09
Cracking service and good prices
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.09.09
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Marius Motac
Marius Motac
2023.08.31
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.31
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Rich Sag
Rich Sag
2023.08.25
Great, friendly service with the best advice.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.25
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and for your kind words ๐Ÿ™‚
Siv Patel
Siv Patel
2023.08.24
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.24
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
Pritesh Mashru
Pritesh Mashru
2023.08.21
Outstanding level of Customer Service from Rinesh; he is incredibly knowledgeable and has excellent technical/product knowledge. He's polite, professional and listens to your needs and requirements, enabling you to make an informed decision. Having shopped around it is clearly evident their price are competitive. The After-Service I have found is equally as good. I'm a happy and now a loyal customer. Thank you Rinesh for the continued suburb levels of Service.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.21
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Product knowledge and customer service are our core values at Atlantic ๐Ÿ™‚
Laiqa Bajwa
Laiqa Bajwa
2023.08.18
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.18
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we don't know who you are and not sure why a 1 star review has been given? If you have bought from us, please can you call us on 0208 208 6999. We'd be happy to discuss any issues you may have and work with you to resolve them.
Nayan
Nayan
2023.08.05
Honestly great service by the team today. Bought a cooker but due to unforeseen circumstances was no longer required. The team were very understanding and professional at all times in accepting it back. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Exemplary customer service.
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.05
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Customer service is a top priority for us ๐Ÿ™‚
Emma Peace
Emma Peace
2023.08.05
Great communication and delivery thanks :)
Reply from Atlantic Electrics 2023.08.05
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!