ASZEND SWIMMING ACADEMY

ASZEND SWIMMING ACADEMY Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
中.
中.
2024.03.25
My son is taking lessons here. he has a great time every week and Mr. Shuk gives him the training he needs.Thank you so much!
Budi Ristanto
Budi Ristanto
2023.09.21
I joined adult swimming classes, and it has been a truly transformative experience. The instructors (shout out to Sukri) create a supportive and comfortable environment for adults of all skill levels. Thanks to their expertise and encouragement, I've overcome my fear of water and developed strong swimming skills. This class has not only improved my fitness but also boosted my self-confidence in the water. I'm so grateful and highly recommend their adult swimming classes to anyone looking to learn or improve their swimming abilities
liza latip
liza latip
2023.07.31
Took the swim crash course for adult, and coach delivered 👍🏼 I can swim in 5 days beginning with 0. Coach is always encouraging and gives the best support so you will not give up easily. He definitely helped me to gain confidence with all different way to learn the right techniques. Thanks Coach!
Natsuko Yasuda
Natsuko Yasuda
2023.07.02
My daughter was afraid of water at first and could not even put her face in the water, but Mr. Shuk was patient with her and now, after 3 months, she is able to swim to the bottom of the pool in a pool deeper than her height. Her swimming skills seem to be improving little by little. She loves her teacher and always looks forward to her lessons with him.
elly arafah
elly arafah
2023.07.02
Syukry the swimming Coach. A very convincing motivater to both of my children age 5 and 8 who started off with zero knowledge. His paternal and patient instinct paid off to overcome their fear of water. Hence half the battle is won.This leads to hasten their interest.Condusive learning conditions enhanced their floating and breathing techniques.That speeded their floating and swimming strokes. Tq to you coach my daughter is able to do her free style and in the midst of learning her back stroke. Keep it up . Good job COACH.
Asri Khalil
Asri Khalil
2023.06.21
My doctor recommended Mr Shukry for some hydrotherapy. He is very easy going and informative. In only a few classes he helped improve my technique and taught me a lot.
Khalil Abubakar
Khalil Abubakar
2023.06.20
Excellent teacher and swimming skills to match. Very instructive and interactive with his students.
nurul amirah
nurul amirah
2023.06.19
I enrolled the swim crash course. The instructor promised that I will be able to swim in just a week. And I did! Thank you! Now I am taking the regular course just to not forget how to swim. Highly recommended!