ASS Designs Reviews

ASS Designs Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 71 reviews

www.assdesigns.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Richard Beckwith
Richard Beckwith
2022-06-24
recommends
Coat hooks arrived this morning, absolutely superb and put straight to work! Super easy ordering and payment process and the little note and pack of love hearts were a nice touch, would recommend to anyone, thank you.
Advertisement
Jo Baker Bailey
Jo Baker Bailey
2022-01-24
recommends
Very pleased with my hooks and great customer service , I’m going to order another one now - Thankyou
Fiona Langan
Fiona Langan
2021-03-06
recommends
Loving my new hooks!! They look amazing and such good quality!! Thankyou
Chris Redmond
Chris Redmond
2021-01-13
recommends
Great looking product and some lovely old school customer service ?
Jason Underhill
Jason Underhill
2020-12-30
recommends
Love the coat hooks the wife bought me for the van for Christmas! Great quality and a fantastic addition to the van ???
Advertisement
Jackie Paterson
Jackie Paterson
2020-12-22
recommends
I haven’t received my item yet but I need to pass comment on the amazing customer service ! I needed to make an enquiry about my order and possible delivery date - despite being incredibly busy and many other pressures the business must be experiencing at this demanding time of year , my query was answered incredibly quickly, efficiently and politely (and out of hours which I wasn’t expecting either!) Very impressed !!!!! Keep up the great work and I look forward to receiving my item v v soon.
Rebecca Hopper
Rebecca Hopper
2020-12-16
recommends
Received my order today and its exactly what I hoped for. thank you so much guys will definitely be looking at your other products!!
Liz PB
Liz PB
2020-11-21
recommends
Really happy with the hooks that arrived today for our T5. They look great and service/communication was excellent too
Sarah Millbank
Sarah Millbank
2020-11-03
recommends
Great service and get design. Mine are used for the school bags on the school run!! Thank you so muchX❤️
Advertisement
Michael Thorne
Michael Thorne
2020-10-17
recommends
Just received my coat hooks,excellent quality well packed and a chewy sweet as a bonus.Thank you
Wayne Burrows
Wayne Burrows
2020-08-28
recommends
Great items. Easy to order. Fit spot on
Wayne Turner-Lymath
Wayne Turner-Lymath
2020-08-24
recommends
I don’t usually leave reviews however I’m so impressed with the be crafter coat hanger I got from these guys I felt I had too. Usually 3D printed plastic is really horrible low quality but this is awesome. I highly reccomend.
Gaz Cunliffe
Gaz Cunliffe
2020-07-09
recommends
Fab product ? love it. Great little addition
Advertisement
Jake Hansen
Jake Hansen
2020-07-08
recommends
I wanted a unique badge made of my late Grandad's signature to put on my car, all they required was a photograph of it which they faithfully replicated and and got out to me in no time at all. I was kept well informed throughout the design process, and the result was fantastic.
Gary Dickens
Gary Dickens
2020-06-23
recommends
Great little hooks and are well made ?
Jonathan Jackson
Jonathan Jackson
2020-05-06
recommends
Great product, excellent communication and very quick delivery.
Maria Jane Prouse
Maria Jane Prouse
2020-04-25
recommends
fast delivery excellent product I bought the coat hook finish is great?????
Advertisement
Damon Caliendo
Damon Caliendo
2020-04-24
recommends
Really helpful and swift service, ordered the coat hooks which arrived a few days later and was kept up to date with the tracking via messenger. Great product!
Steve Harlowe
Steve Harlowe
2020-04-18
recommends
Great service, thanks. Love the coat hooks for my camper
Lee Frazer
Lee Frazer
2020-04-14
recommends
Great upgrade and a great company to deal with