AskAngelo

AskAngelo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Jessica Morrison
Jessica Morrison
2022.06.03
Advertisement
Jay Petsko
Jay Petsko
2022.03.29
I am currently on tour with Nektar and my laptop is an integral part of their production my laptop became unresponsive. I called Angelo he not only picked up thevlaptop. he returned it time for the show. Angelo is legit. Id recommend friends and family alike.
Tracy Levine
Tracy Levine
2022.03.15
Angelo and his crew at AskAngelo far exceeded any expectations I may have had! I had a crashed computer, they saved my information, went and got me a new computer, uploaded everything and had it back to me within 24 hours. This is the epitome of service which mind you, came with empathy and compassion and just a true desire to help. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for your computer and technical issues. They are fabulous!
Ethan B.
Ethan B.
2022.03.07
Brandon Harris
Brandon Harris
2022.03.04
I don’t even know where to begin beyond best experience I’ve ever had with someone helping building my pc well upgrading it but still helping me understand the in and outs of building a pc beyond amazing experience highly recommend ❤️
Advertisement
Abigail Gerdes
Abigail Gerdes
2022.02.24
Extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I suspected there was an issue with my battery, he ran some analysis to see what was going on. Eventually ended up replacing my battery in a very timely manor. Highly recommend for any computer and tech issues you may have.
yolanda gonzalez
yolanda gonzalez
2022.02.19
Angelo Did An Amazing Job With My HP Pavilion.!! My computer was super slow literally took 10 minutes to load after one click and it came like that out of the box. He was able to fix the computer the same day i called him and i got it back the same day.! Thank you angelo
Cait Denny
Cait Denny
2022.02.18
My laptop had stopped working suddenly and Angelo was able to diagnose the problem quickly. He ultimately gave me the advice to buy a new laptop rather than make some costly fixes that may or may not hold and charged me nothing for his time. He even offered to help me find a new laptop that fit my needs! I really recommend Angelo and will go to him whenever I have computer issues in the future.
rajiv gaddam
rajiv gaddam
2022.02.10
Great service. They've been very easy to work with and they take care of your rigs for you. Would recommend them if you don't have the time or space to maintain your mining operations.
Advertisement
Rob Harford
Rob Harford
2022.02.08
They sold my camera on ebay for me. I got more money than I expected AND I didn't have to lift a finger in the process. So it worked out pretty well.
Eric Winne
Eric Winne
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Laney Taliaferro
Laney Taliaferro
2022.01.30
Very responsive and diligent about working out any issues you have with all tech. I have used them a few times for my computer, phone and printer and have had, not only positive interactions with the staff, but any issues minor or large have been solved in a timely manner. Thank you so much guys for all your help!
Lorena Crystal Peña
Lorena Crystal Peña
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Michele Alberti
Michele Alberti
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Angel Pena
Angel Pena
2022.01.29
Positive
Responsiveness
Yash Vekaria
Yash Vekaria
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Monica Kenny-Keff
Monica Kenny-Keff
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Justin Emerich
Justin Emerich
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
One of the best tech shops in the area! Was able to get me a 3000 Series RTX card within 10% of MSRP!! While I haven’t personally met his business partner, I can vouch for Angelo and say that he is always working hard to make customers happy, and find them the best deal. They also help you sell your PC, or components as well!
코딩
코딩
2022.01.26
Angelo is very friendly, kind, and helpful. When it comes to help with hardware and software problems, Ask Angelo is the place to visit.
Nicki VanAlphen
Nicki VanAlphen
2022.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called up Angelo, because I was having a problem with my email. Within seconds, he hopped on my computer virtual and was explaining things as he was going. He fixed it for me. He was awesome to deal with.