Ashwell & Ashwell, PLLC

www.ashwell.law

Ashwell & Ashwell, PLLC Reviews

Good rating
3.7
33 reviews Verified
Ashwell & Ashwell, PLLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 3.7

H
H
2024.05.09 2024.05.09 | United States
Lack of communication My experience has been the most stressful and horrible experience. They have an extreme lack of communication. Lack of honesty ! It's honestly a horrible feeling. Ready to move forward from them but I would not suggest this firm.
Zahid Halim
Zahid Halim
2023.10.23
Ashwells did some conveyancing for me me. They were efficient and effective in particular Mr Shakeel.
Reply from Ashwell & Ashwell, PLLC 2023.10.23
Thank you very much for your kind words Shakeel
Shazaad Arshad
Shazaad Arshad
2023.09.21
The Solicitors were outstanding from start to finish. Competitive on price and the level of service really was 5 star , thanks
Bilal khan
Bilal khan
2023.06.04
Amazing staff Could not ask for a better service a big thumbs up
Daoud Talib
Daoud Talib
2023.01.29
Bismillah Khan
Bismillah Khan
2022.09.07
Very good service and experience my matter was resolved within two weeks. I highly recommend to everyone. 5 stars !!
A Akram
A Akram
2022.07.26
Excellent service received. Dealt with a matter which 3 other solicitors struggled with very efficiently. Will certainly use these guys again. Thank you.
Ash Hussain
Ash Hussain
2021.12.16
B K
B K
2021.09.10
Was recommended these guys by a family member and tbh ive no complaints. Theyve taken care of my power of attorney issue abroad so i didnt have any problems.
Mayoor Leuva
Mayoor Leuva
2021.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Mohammad was excellent, everything went through smoothly and he was very transparent about their fees and actually helped me save money on solicitor fees by this.
Sajid Hussain
Sajid Hussain
2021.02.10
Good service and price
Muhmmad Faizan
Muhmmad Faizan
2020.07.11
Ahmed Raza (Explorers lens)
Ahmed Raza (Explorers lens)
2020.06.20
Very helpful gentlemen. Was referred by a friend and the lawyer gave good advice and explanation to say I wasn't a client.
TechStuff
TechStuff
2020.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ive had a great service from these guys, very professional and know what they're doing, helped me out with everything I needed doing, thanks once again.
Ismail Mohammed
Ismail Mohammed
2020.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been a long standing client of Aswells Law and they have always delivered above expectations. Will definitely recommend.
Polymath Polemics
Polymath Polemics
2020.04.21
Hassan Khan
Hassan Khan
2019.12.19
Great service, reliable and friendly staff always willing to help
Nafeesa Ali
Nafeesa Ali
2019.12.08
Nadia Bi
Nadia Bi
2019.11.05
Przemek Przemyslaw
Przemek Przemyslaw
2019.09.21