ASA CONSULTING ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES (Pty) Ltd

ASA CONSULTING ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES (Pty) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Gillian Fripp
Gillian Fripp
2023.12.05
We had only positive dealings with everyone at ASA Consulting. Their work and communication during the entire process of drawing up our house plans and getting both PHRAG and council approval was excellent and we always knew what was happening. They were patient with all our questions and answered them professionally and thoroughly. We would definitely recommend this company.
Reply from ASA CONSULTING ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES (Pty) Ltd 2023.12.05
Thank you so much Gillian for your kind words
Advertisement
Brink Heinemann
Brink Heinemann
2023.11.20
Andrew and his team are very professional yet friendly and an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Gert Gouws
Gert Gouws
2023.11.10
Andrew's team has rendered a very professional service - we've mainly dealt with Abdullah who is a star performer. His commitment, dedication and perseverance are boundless. Highly recommended!
Shayne Broomberg
Shayne Broomberg
2023.11.07
I was very impressed with ASA Consulting Architectural Services. They were efficient and professional and delivered exactly what we asked for in good time. Highly recommended.
Reply from ASA CONSULTING ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES (Pty) Ltd 2023.11.07
Thank you so much Shayne
sarashni nkonyane
sarashni nkonyane
2023.06.22
Great service. This kind gentleman found a cost effective solution to my problem and recommended a nice good guy to do the work. Highly recommend him.,
Advertisement
Kerry
Kerry
2022.08.03
Many thanks to Andrew, Abdullah and the ASA team for their professional service. I was grateful for all the additional practical advice, timely communication and diligent, patient management throughout the process. I would not hesitate engaging ASA again in the future. Much appreciated and thank you.
Leon Wolmarans
Leon Wolmarans
2022.06.29
Sarah Saunders
Sarah Saunders
2022.06.29
Andrew was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Efficient, quick, always pleasant and really went the extra mile during some very frustrating Covid times.
Finzel Martin
Finzel Martin
2022.06.29
Very efficient service and response in getting plans approved and drawn. This company comes highly recommended
Advertisement
Trevor Trope
Trevor Trope
2021.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
ASA Consulting assisted me with drafting architectural plans for our commercial building and getting these passed through the relevant regulatory processes. Dealing with ASA has been an absolute pleasure. Andrew epitomizes professional service. Highly recommended
Jason Miller
Jason Miller
2021.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Andrew provides an exceptional service. He is extremely responsive and driven by a sense of urgency.
starlight trees
starlight trees
2021.06.19
A pleasure to work with Andrew - their drawings were detailed and superb. Will definitely do business with ASA again.
Michele Shephard
Michele Shephard
2021.03.08
Advertisement