ARTIDENTAL LAB INC. Reviews

ARTIDENTAL LAB INC. Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

www.artidentallab.com/model-free-dental-lab
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Tepescoeloyo Chewpamiverga
Tepescoeloyo Chewpamiverga
2023-12-21
Micromanagement, not a very healthy work environment, they will even time you in the bathroom
Annetty Soto
Annetty Soto
2020-10-30
Very professional.
walid dehni
walid dehni
2019-11-25
I have been working with Mila and the team at Artidental Lab for few years. Mila is an amazing manager and a coordinator. It is like having a Prosthodontist on the lab side strategizing and executing lab work with precision. We are a group of Prosthodontists in Boston and are grateful and very happy to work with such an amazing lab.
Naomie Jaso
Naomie Jaso
2019-10-07
I am an RDAEF2. I am posting a review on Dr. Larson's behalf and from my own personal experience. I have worked with Mila and Naomi for 15+ years. They have always been professional and friendly. They are an absolute pleasure to work with. I appreciate their attention to detail. The Technicians provide beautiful and ideal esthetic artwork, margins, contacts, and occlusion. We rarely need to return cases or make chairside adjustments. The time in the lab is as promised. Thank you for the GREAT Work. Keep it up.
Ana Paula Ribeiro
Ana Paula Ribeiro
2019-09-30
I have been working with Mila's lab and coworkers for 3 years and I love this team. Great communication and clear expectations... This makes my work so much easier. Thank you all for the amazing work : ).
Cary Ganz
Cary Ganz
2019-09-27
I have worked with ArtiDental for many years. As a New York Prosthodontist I have the opportunity to work with a wide selection of dental laboratories, many of them within driving distance of my office. I have chosen the team at Artidental because of their extensive experience, their superb follow through and the talent they afford my patients as they create the finest restorations I have every had the pleasure to insert.
Saddleback Dental Associates
Saddleback Dental Associates
2019-09-24
I worked with Mila and her team for the 7 years and cannot be happier with the work that Artidental Laboratory produces. I have high standard for the work I deliver to my patients and Artidental does goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the best possible product and your patients are taken care of. If you are looking for a knowledgeable technicians and top quality results and great personalized customer service, you have found the lab for you - Artidental
Alex DELGADO
Alex DELGADO
2019-07-09
I have worked with them for long time and their excellent skills and work is consistent, which is what you are looking in a lab. Mila and the whole team are awesome, very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your dedication and professionalism.
ned nakatsuka
ned nakatsuka
2019-05-07
Artidental Laboratory is a top notch facility that places an emphasis of quality at the forefront. I have been doing business with the management of Mila and Naomi for many, many years. My experience has been nothing but top notch and their devotion to client satisfaction is simply astounding.
Guy Moorman
Guy Moorman
2019-03-19
This is a fantastic dental lab. I've worked with Mila and this team for over 12 years. Mila is always open with advice and quick to respond to any problems that might be happening. The technicians are extremely skilled creating beautiful restorations to make us look good. This is absolutely the best team I've worked with in the 50 years I practiced dentistry. You will not be disappointed by their friendliness and great skills as technicians and case managers. Guy W. Moorman, Jr., D.D.S.