Arrowe

Arrowe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Gemma Brodrick
Gemma Brodrick
2024.01.19
I highly recommend Rob Waggott at Arrowe Financial. Getting my mortgage was not straight forward yet he worked tirelessly to ensure we got it over the line. He was always on hand to answer my copious amounts of questions, he consistently lead with empathy and was the much needed glue that held the process together. I genuinely don’t believe I’d have my home without his hard work. I don’t usually write reviews but I’m compelled to here as it’s quite possibly the best customer service I’ve ever received.
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023.09.21
Amazing service from Arrowe and in particular I'd like to shout out Dave who was incredibly helpful in obtaining a new fixed rate mortgage. It's not a great market at the moment, but I know Dave does all he can. He helped secure my first mortgage and I wouldn't want anyone else helping me navigate the end of fix rates. I strongly recommend Arrowe to anyone and if you're lucky enough to get Dave in your corner you can be assured there is no one better! I will certainly be back again when this fix is coming to an end.
Reply from Arrowe 2022.08.09
Thank you for the kind review, Rebecca. Congratulations on your first home! I'll make sure Dave gets to see this. Mike
Louise Dineley
Louise Dineley
2023.08.25
I am absolutely delighted with the service I received from Arrowe Financial for dealing with my mortgage application. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sue Garrity and could not have asked for a better Advisor. She made the process extremely simple, answered every question we had along the way, was easily contactable and updated us regularly throughout. Would highly recommend! Thank you Sue!!
abhishek mahajan
abhishek mahajan
2023.08.08
Arrow Financial (Dave) were absolutely fantastic to deal with, Dave really went the extra mile for me. My mortgage related queries were timely answered and I was well guided throughout the process and even after. The only person who responded timely was Dave. I felt absolutely over the moon when I entered my new home and found a welcome greeting card from Dave. Thank you Dave, you and your team really are fantastic bunch of people!
Ceri Whittaker
Ceri Whittaker
2023.06.14
We have used Dave at Arrowe a few times for house purchase and remortgage. He is always helpful and quick to respond. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
Emily Thomson
Emily Thomson
2023.04.11
Arrowe Financial have been supportive and informative through the process of finding the best mortgage deal. When having virtual meetings my advisor was always flexible and reachable by email for an follow up questions.
Reply from Arrowe 2023.04.11
Thank you for this fantastic review, Emily. Mike
Jonathan Lewinton
Jonathan Lewinton
2023.03.08
As first time buyers my partner and I were very unsure to the whole house purchase process and I think that we can safely say that of all parties we have had to engage with through our purchase the guys at Arrowe have been the most helpful. Particularly Dave and Rob. Thank you so much for all of the support.
Reply from Arrowe 2023.03.13
Thank you for the great review, Jonathan. All the best in your new home! Mike
NoBullize
NoBullize
2023.03.03
Dave and the team are a god send. Arrow have helped me from homelessness to a home only a person could dream about. They are exceptional. Honest and committed. I know for the rest of my life I have a friend who has my back. Thanks Dave
Reply from Arrowe 2023.03.13
Thank you for such a fantastic review. We're glad to see you're happy in your new home! Mike
Courtney Milne
Courtney Milne
2023.02.22
Following months of poor service and issues dealing with high street lenders, a family member’s recommendation referring us on to Dave proved to be a god send! Dave’s support genuinely removed all of the stress from the situation. We were supported and Dave helped us understand each stage of the process. He was efficient and quick to respond to all our enquires and continued to check in to offer advice and his service. We have now completed on our property purchase which took 6 weeks! From all our experience with other brokers, we were told this wasn’t possible. Would 100% recommend!
Reply from Arrowe 2023.02.23
Thank you for this fantastic review, Courtney! We're glad to hear Dave has been so helpful. Mike
Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes
2023.02.17
Fantastic company - very impressed with Neil and Ruby. Very professional and always more than happy to help! More than happy to work with you again in the future. Thanks
Reply from Arrowe 2023.02.21
Thank you for the great review, Paul. I'll make sure to pass this on to Ruby and Neil. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Mike
Apparition of 1908
Apparition of 1908
2023.02.11
I was looking for a reputable mortgage broker, to attain my first home purchase, I couldn't find a suitable mortgage for my needs From the banks directly. A family member recommend Arrowe Financial as thay had received a good service, from the onset Dave was superb, he talked me through everything I needed to know, answered all my query & questions! Dave & rob really took the headache out of the whole process, I have every confidence in recommending Arrowe Financial To my friends & Family A very happy customer 😊
Reply from Arrowe 2023.02.21
Thank you for this fantastic review, it's always great to hear from a happy customer. I'll make sure to pass this on to Dave and Rob. Mike
Rebecca McCoy
Rebecca McCoy
2023.01.26
Thank you so much to Dave and his team for securing our mortgage. We are truly grateful for all the hard work you have done. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you again so much. I cannot recommend Arrowe Financial enough. They are absolutely brilliant.
Reply from Arrowe 2023.01.26
Thank you so much for this review, Becky! We're glad you have had a great experience. I'll make sure to pass the kind words on Dave. Mike
Michelle Thompson
Michelle Thompson
2022.11.09
I’ve worked with Arrowe for many years and in particular Dave. He’s helped me secure various mortgages, Personal and buy to let. He’s always very responsive and on hand to answer any questions. I couldn’t ask for anymore!
Reply from Arrowe 2022.11.10
Thank you very much for the review, Michelle. I'll make sure to pass your kind words on to Dave. Mike
Tracie Lee
Tracie Lee
2022.11.05
Great service! Dave and Rob handled everything from beginning to end efficiently and professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to switch mortgages.
Reply from Arrowe 2022.11.10
Thank you for this great review, Tracie. I'll make sure Dave and Rob get to see this. Mike
Mrs Henry
Mrs Henry
2022.11.04
Thank you for helping me achieve a positive outcome in such a professional and approachable manner.
Reply from Arrowe 2022.11.10
Thank you for using our services and for the great review. Mike
David Catty
David Catty
2022.10.26
Ashleigh Ratcliffe
Ashleigh Ratcliffe
2022.10.06
I highly recommend arrowe financial. Especially Dave who helped me with my first mortgage. Also, Rob who delivered great service alongside Dave. They were both very professional and checked in regularly throughout to ensure I was kept in the loop. Brilliant service 👏 Thank you so much!
Reply from Arrowe 2022.11.10
Thank you for using our services and for the fantastic review, Ashleigh. I'll make sure Dave and Rob get to see this. Mike
Jordan Maguire
Jordan Maguire
2022.08.18
Very responsive & Friendly. Dave has been great throughout purchasing my first flat and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is really helpful with answering any questions and for a first time buyer this was really assuring. He goes out of his way to chase third parties and has updated me consistently throughout the buying process. Thank you Dave! Rob has also been a great help when nearing my completion date with his responsive emails and updates.
Reply from Arrowe 2022.11.10
Thank you for the great review, Jordan, we really appreciate it. I'll make sure Dave and Rob get to see this. Mike
Olivia O'Hare
Olivia O'Hare
2022.08.17
Arrowe Financial is a fantastic company and I would highly recommend. With special thanks to Dave who has worked incredibly hard with Myself and my partner with our mortgage application and right through to completion. We received both a professional and customer caring service and I felt like this took the pressure of me as I had no experience within the property field. Dave provided first class customer care and communicated the process easily so we understood. I feel Arrowe Financial go the extra mile for their customers and that’s what we received. I would most defiantly recommend!
Reply from Arrowe 2022.08.17
Thank you for the review, Olivia, we really appreciate it! I'll make sure to pass your comments on to Dave. Mike
Paul Whyatt
Paul Whyatt
2022.08.09