Arrow Office Reviews

Arrow Office Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 53 reviews

www.arrowbusiness.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Rob Taylor
Rob Taylor
2020-08-25
After months of working from home sat on a dining chair, it was time to get something more suitable. Phil advised on the best kind of chair for me and it arrived shortly after, ready assembled. Great service and a great price from Arrow – thank you very much
Advertisement
Rebecca Stevens
Rebecca Stevens
2020-08-23
I can highly recommend the Elev8 sit-stand desk I purchased through ArrowOffice. The desk has transformed my home working arrangements and helped me manage my back pain associated with posture. When I'm sat it's at the perfect height for typing for me as I'm tall and then it's easy if I want to switch to standing for a meeting, or even type whilst standing, I can at the press of a button. Given I work at home full-time now and I'm always in zoom calls it's been a relief to my back and is helping me manage back pain out of my life. Yes I could have bought a cheap adjustable desk from a well-known high street store, but with Phil's help we identified a desk of better quality, that's easier to adjust, that doesn't wobble at standing height and was still affordable for my home office budget
Rajpoot
Rajpoot
2020-08-06
amazing team deliver the order very quickly. i can say rapid service . thump up 5
Claire Hartwell
Claire Hartwell
2020-03-16
First class service delivered promptly to my door. Phil is always prepared to go above and beyond. Thank you.
Jo Taylor
Jo Taylor
2020-02-18
Phil at Arrow is brilliant. I sent him a shopping list just over 24 hours ago, and the items have been delivered already, a day ahead of schedule. Phil even suggested some cheaper-but-still-suitable alternatives. Brilliant service!
Advertisement
Liam Ferguson
Liam Ferguson
2019-11-07
Phil went above and beyond for me. The excellent service has left me being a very satisfied customer. Continuously and swiftly worked with me to find the best and most suitable option for me. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Mike Cotgreave
Mike Cotgreave
2019-06-19
Very helpful
Gareth Warburton
Gareth Warburton
2019-03-25
Gill honeyford
Gill honeyford
2018-07-25
Advertisement
Susan Gibbins
Susan Gibbins
2018-05-21
Mike Ashton
Mike Ashton
2018-05-11
Lorraine Williams
Lorraine Williams
2018-04-11
A friendly local business in Poynton. Excellent service and speedy delivery of items ordered. A special mention to Alec, who came out to fix our printer on the same day we called him.
Alison Darby
Alison Darby
2018-04-11
Extremely helpful, excellent service, highly recommend this business. We use them for all our stationery needs, printing & graphic design work.
Advertisement
Lesley Orchard
Lesley Orchard
2018-04-07
Welcoming staff who couldn’t have been more helpful. A well deserved 5 star rating ?
Clare Blackie
Clare Blackie
2018-02-27
Great customer service and very quick delivery.
Rachel Underwood
Rachel Underwood
2018-02-26
Excellent, speedy service . Can highly recommend.
Emma Furber
Emma Furber
2018-02-26
Great customer service and quality products! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Arrow Office for your printer ink and stationary needs.
Advertisement
Chris Holland
Chris Holland
2018-01-29
James M
James M
2017-09-07
really helpful staff who are very patient in dealing with your requriments. great for the local community.
Alec Scriven
Alec Scriven
2017-02-26