%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 580 ) 4.0

Guy liezel Harrison
Guy liezel Harrison
2024.05.18
Very nice place! but so over priced 🥴
Advertisement
Kathy Timberley
Kathy Timberley
2024.05.10
Worth a look but most things are very expensive. You can still find a bargain if you are lucky. Good cafe.
CR Easter
CR Easter
2024.05.08
Since my last review I can say I am disappointed on the quality of the cafe. Food is obviously microwaved which is understandable but the meals came luke warm Coffee also seems more watered down too. Shame really as I always rated this cafe as really good.
Bob Elliott
Bob Elliott
2024.05.02
Never
Joe Bird
Joe Bird
2024.04.24
Advertisement
Judith Smith
Judith Smith
2024.04.11
Quite expensive clothing and shoes. Nothing in basement now, where the material shop was. Just 'antiques' and collectables upstairs. Ideal for the Antiques Roadshow. Don't see them making a living in the long term. Nice coffee and cake.
Chill Yerbeans
Chill Yerbeans
2024.04.08
Nice place to visit. A star off for the coffee it was the weakest most tasteless filter coffee ever
Angela Mercer
Angela Mercer
2024.03.30
I like the clothes at Armstrong Mills and the restaurant
Anthony Donnelly
Anthony Donnelly
2024.03.22
Very good some bargains
Advertisement
Peter Whitney
Peter Whitney
2024.02.29
This is a real little gem hidden away in Shepshed. Upstairs is a fantastic antiques shop, massive range of eclectic and varied collectibles and antiques. There is also a very highly recommended cafe which does awesome sunday lunches Love this place!
Kathy Chantrell
Kathy Chantrell
2024.02.22
Reply from Armstrong's Mill Shepshed Outlet 2024.02.22
Thanks Kathy
Tony Croft
Tony Croft
2024.02.17
Great shopping ...
Reply from Armstrong's Mill Shepshed Outlet 2024.02.17
Thanks for the review. Much appreciated 🤩
Concession Stores Management Ltd
Concession Stores Management Ltd
2024.02.17
Advertisement
james harry Wakefield
james harry Wakefield
2024.02.06
Was looking for dresses for a cruise soon and found two
jacqui foster-washington
jacqui foster-washington
2024.02.01
Lindsay Musson
Lindsay Musson
2024.02.01
Fantastic place! Definitely would visit again 😜 lovely little cafe on the same floor as the antique section. There are stair's and a lift to the first floor ( where the cafe and antique section is ). Plenty of seating and a great menu choice. On the ground floor there is a pavers section and ladies and mens wear . Really great place to visit.
Reply from Armstrong's Mill Shepshed Outlet 2024.02.17
Thanks so much Lindsay, we really appreciate you 🙌
Lord Alun F Dallaston
Lord Alun F Dallaston
2024.01.28
Advertisement
Karen Dovey
Karen Dovey
2024.01.28
Lynda Collins
Lynda Collins
2024.01.26
CuttableTub3
CuttableTub3
2024.01.21
Lovely antique area upstairs 😁