Armstrong Enterprises

www.armstrongent.com

Armstrong Enterprises التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
27 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Armstrong Enterprises
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 27 ) 4.7

Ryan Greene
Ryan Greene
2024.05.13
Good, local communication. Roof looks great.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.05.13
Thank you for taking your time to submit this review. We truly appreciate it and if we can help in any other way, please let us know! Enjoy your summer!
James R. Chapman
James R. Chapman
2024.05.02
Quick efficient work! Hail damage! And they provided a contractor to repair the chimney!
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.05.03
Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure and thank you for uploading your pictures. The roof looks great! Enjoy your summer.
Martin Snuverink
Martin Snuverink
2024.02.22
We are very happy with the work that was done to replace our roof and gutters. The end result looks great. We certainly recommend to use this company.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.02.22
Thank you both. It was a pleasure working with you! We wish you all the best.
Judy
Judy
2024.01.25
I am very satisfied with my new roof. Had a leak. The work was done promptly. Care was taken to protect my property. The workers were excellent and considerate. Thank you for the amazing new roof and no more leaks.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.02.07
Thank you Judy. It was our pleasure. Enjoy your new leak free roof!
Michael Gibson
Michael Gibson
2024.01.24
The crew showed up on time and did a great job. They tore the entire roof off fixed a section of plywood that needed to be placed and installed the new roof and did a great job cleaning everything up as if they were never here. We are very happy with everything that was done. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new roof or just a repair. Call them you will not be sorry you did.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.01.25
Thank you! We appreciate your wonderful review and confidence. We wish you both all the best.
Linda L Gibson
Linda L Gibson
2024.01.24
Armstrong enterprises were fantastic in their work ethic and the work crew were excellent in the installation of our skylights and roof in and out in 1 day so they deserve far more than five stars I would hire them again and we have referred several people to their professional services keep up the good work Armstrong enterprises
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.01.25
Thank you Linda! We are delighted that all went well and wish you all the best.
Barbara Yek
Barbara Yek
2024.01.24
I have used them twice now & highly recommend them. They are easy to work with & do a great job & clean up is excellent.😊
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2024.01.25
Thanks Barb for leaving this review. I really enjoyed working with you and am delighted for how your project came out! I said you have one of the best looking houses in the neighborhood! Thank you for your confidence! God's peace. Sue Armstrong
Jerry Morrow
Jerry Morrow
2024.01.24
Very good job done very happy they have done two roofs for us
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.11.27
It was our pleasure! We love working for great customers such as yourself. Enjoy the holidays.
John Wiltse
John Wiltse
2023.11.23
I hired Armstrong to replace my roof after damage from a hail storm. Everyone from the company was great. Good communication, and great to deal with. The whole 1900 sq ft house was done in one day. Complete tear off and reboof. The clean up afterwards was awsome.The new roof looks great and came with a good warranty.I would not hesitate to call them again.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.11.24
Thank you Mr. Wiltse, it was our pleasure.
Joyce Burmeister
Joyce Burmeister
2023.11.23
Did a great job, very pleased with work they have done. It was on time and cleanup was done well.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.11.24
Thank you! It was our pleasure.
Michelle Majors
Michelle Majors
2023.11.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Very customer oriented, we had a hard working crew. The house was built in 1988, Armstrong did the roof. When we had a new one done it was Armstrong. This time we had hail damage, and Armstrong was who we called. Satisfied cistomer
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.09.28
Thank you Michelle! We really enjoyed working with you again. Let's hope this one last you a lifetime but if not, you know who to call. Again thank you. From everyone here at Armstrong Enteprises Inc. All the best, Sue Armstrong
William Clark
William Clark
2023.10.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This is the second time I've used Armstrong's services to roof a house. The reason I've used them again is the quality of the workmanship, the ease of working with the owners, their staff and roofing crew, and the care in treatment of the house and property landscaping. The roofing crew lead by Mario worked with diligence, focus, and safety and kept me informed of the progress and changing status as the work moved forward. The disruption to our daily routine was minimal and the work area after the job was completed showed no evidence they had ever been on site. To date I've found no nails or scraps of paper or shingles anywhere around the perimeter of the house including the shrubbery. To anyone considering a roofing contractor I can recommend Armstrong Enterprises as a first and only choice solely on my experiences' with their work and the product they use (Certainteed shingles).
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.10.13
Wow thank you Mr. Clark! We are so very pleased with your review and want to say it was a great pleasure working for you. We wish you nothing but the best. Everyone at AEI
Deanna Merryman
Deanna Merryman
2023.10.04
Armstrong Enterprises did an excellent job on my roof replacement. In addition, their customer service is professional, responsive and courteous. Would highly recommend
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.10.04
Thank you Deanna we really enjoyed working with you! We wish you all the best with your new roof.
Jan Sullins
Jan Sullins
2023.10.03
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
القيمة
My area got hit in June with a hail storm and my roof was damaged. I got several quotes, but went with Armstrong because of their excellent reputation. They did not disappoint. From the inspection to quoting to completion of a job, they were very professional and the crew that came was very respectful and wickedly fast. They did a great job cleaning up and by the next day the dumpster was removed. They also had to replace a skylight of mine that got damaged and they did a great job on that, as well. I would highly recommend them to you!
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.10.04
Thank you Jan! Your review is unexpected and wickedly appreciated LOL! We enjoyed our acquaintance and wish you all the best.
C K
C K
2023.09.25
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I have had 3 roofs replaced by Armstrong through the years, always professional and the crew works very fast and efficiently. Owner is clear and fair on work performed and payment terms. Good local company and customers are treated as such. C Kraft
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.09.25
Thank you Mr. Kraft for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy many years of service from your new roof.
Alan Hukkala
Alan Hukkala
2023.07.31
حرج
الاحترافية
الجودة
Short cuts did my daughter's house put shingles right over holes that had can vents with no backers when brought to their owner's attention refused to do anything not to code greenoakTownship said.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.08.01
Mr. Hukkala, I believe you posted this for the wrong company. Please retract your post from our website as we don't see you on our records as a customer and have not done a job in Green Oak Township since last year. Thank you.
Thomas Woodhams
Thomas Woodhams
2023.05.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Armstrong Enterprises was recommended to us by a friend. Our experience with them was absolutely positive, they came right out giving us an estimate, added bathroom vent to outside, cleanup was excellent, finished in one day, very careful with landscaping and repaired roof boards, were on time and followed through on all they promised. We highly recommend them and their prices were better than most and really great people to work with.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.05.15
Mr. Woodhams thank you! We really enjoyed working with you and your lovely wife. This job, unbeknowst to you, was particularly special as we built this house and I can't thank you enough for the tour of your beautiful home and the improvements made. May you enjoy many more happy and healthy years there.
Mike Fenn
Mike Fenn
2022.11.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
Bill was very professional and came out before we booked the job. He was able to give us all the available options for shingles.Crew was great. Finished work looks awesome.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.05.15
Thank you Mr. Fenn! We really enjoyed working with you! All the best to you and yours.
Rosalee Piaskowski
Rosalee Piaskowski
2022.10.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2023.05.15
Thank you! We always enjoy working with our fabulous customers such as yourself. All the best to you!
Ewing Home
Ewing Home
2022.04.02
I’ve known Armstrong Enterprise Roofing for over 40 years utilizing their services roofing my home and commercial properties, all with great success. I’ve enjoyed working with true professionals, service is always timely and efficient always leaving the job site as clean as they found it or better. I highly recommend to everyone looking for a roofer that stands by their work with competitive pricing.
الرد من Armstrong Enterprises 2022.04.06
Thank you for your glowing review! We have enjoyed our association over the years and look forward to many more successful projects. Thanks again.