Aries Financial

Aries Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Viktoria Sikorska
Viktoria Sikorska
2024.04.05
Professional, great and high standard service! Joanna Wazny was answering any questions and gave good advice and she is a really helpful person. No problems and brilliant contact anytime. I really recommend Joanna !! ;)
archie boruc
archie boruc
2024.03.25
It was Mariusz who worked with us advising us on new insurance. He was very pleasant and professional. He was able to explain all the nuances to us with detail and in such a way that we could understand it. Thank you.
Karolina Gasiorowska
Karolina Gasiorowska
2024.03.19
Miałam cudowna okazję poznać Joannę , która bardzo mi pomogła. Zawsze odpowiedziała na wszystkie pytania , wspierała kiedy myślałam że się nie uda. Cudowna osoba która absolutnie wie co robić i zna się na swojej pracy w 💯% . Z całego serca polecam wszystkim którzy potrzebują pomocy! Dziękuje Joana W.
Jaroslaw Jurek
Jaroslaw Jurek
2024.02.17
Szczere polecam panią Joanne, nie ma niczego w zakresie kredytów z czym nie mogła by pomóc.
Grazyna Zielinska
Grazyna Zielinska
2024.02.16
Miły godny zaufania ubezpieczyciel pan Mariusz Zdybel. Polecam
Ewa Krzewiniak
Ewa Krzewiniak
2024.02.13
Bardzo polecam usługi Pani Klaudii jest bardzo przyjazną, miła oraz kompetentna osoba ,zawsze można liczyć na pomoc Pani Klaudii
Aldona Biewald
Aldona Biewald
2024.02.07
I am very pleased with the help received. Klaudia is a nice person who will always help.
Monika Ferenc
Monika Ferenc
2024.02.03
Super spotkanie, doradztwo perfekcyjne, jestem zadowolona , syn też i partner, polecam wszystkim 😊😊😊😊
Malgorzata Mercik
Malgorzata Mercik
2024.01.27
Professional service, clear, comprehensive information focused on customer needs.
Kasia Oramus
Kasia Oramus
2024.01.24
Szczerze polecam Pania Klaudie Pic jest wpelni profesjonalna, przemila osoba, która potrafi dokladnie wszystko wyjaśnić i dopasowac do potrzeb klienta. Jestem bardzo zadowolona i jeszcze raz goraco polecam.
Edyta Grzejszczak
Edyta Grzejszczak
2024.01.19
Gorąco polecam p.Klaudie Pic super ciepła osoba komunikacja wspaniała doradztwo wspaniale zna swój fach .Jestem pod ogromnym dobrym wrażeniem.
Rafal Jankowski
Rafal Jankowski
2023.12.05
Bardzo polecam Panią Klaudię Pic. Profesjonalnie podchodzi do klienta. Dobrze doradzi, wytłumaczy i dba, by wszystko było O.K.👍😊. Jestem zadowolony z mojej agentki. Jeszcze raz polecam 🤗
Lukasz Danielewski
Lukasz Danielewski
2023.11.19
Szczerze polecam Pana Michała Iwinskiego. Bardzo pomocna i profesjonalna osoba na odpowiednim stanowisku. Bardzo dobry kontakt z klientem wszystko sprawnie i na temat.
Alishia
Alishia
2023.11.10
I highly recommend Klaudia Pic, a person who has been advising on our insurance matters for several years. Always very helpful and committed. Simply the best! ❤️
Sebastian Tyszlak
Sebastian Tyszlak
2023.11.07
Od lat korzystam z usług Pana Mariusza Zdybla,profesjonalnie podchodzi do każdego spotkania, wszystko elegancko wyjasnij i doradzi. Konkretnie i na temat. Polecam.💯%
Weronika Górska
Weronika Górska
2023.11.05
Serdecznie polecam pana Mariusza. Jest profesjonalistą w swojej dziedzinie. Potrafi doskonale dobrać ofertę dla poszczególnego klienta.
Kuba
Kuba
2023.10.04
Polecam Panią Joanne. Bardzo profesjonalne podejście do klienta oraz celujące doradztwo w sprawie kredytu jak i ubezpieczeniu. Pomoc na każdym etapie i o każdej porze dnia.
daw sz
daw sz
2023.09.02
I highly recommend Mrs Joanny Wazny. She is gained experience mortgage and protection advisor. She helped me with mortgage process as a policy life, building insurance, lawyer. She explained difficult rules from mortgage. She always has had plenty of time for myself if I need get any answer of my query( even if she has been on holiday)!She has provided me all useful information about it. I have been amazed and impressed her professionalism. She is amazing! Best of luck!
Seweryn Oraczewski
Seweryn Oraczewski
2023.07.17
Best In the business ( Michal Iwinski ) very well informed about what he does. provided me with all the information I requested as well as directed and helped to choose the best policy for myself. Highly recommend 10/10
Potato Pal
Potato Pal
2023.07.05
I highly recommond Andrew Brown! He is very professional, and he knews exactly which lender has which criateria for the mortgage to be approved. Our case was very complicated and been declined a few times previousely, but after we found Andrew, he eventually helped us get the mortgage and our dream home! Unbelievable! Definitely deserve his professional and resonable charge!