Arc LED

www.arc-led.co.uk

Arc LED Reviews

Good rating
4.4
50 reviews Verified
Arc LED
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.4

Dom Azza
Dom Azza
2024.05.24
The advice provided by two of their sales team reassured my initial thoughts on installing an LED system underneath my roof lantern, although the end result looks like a professional install from someone that had a basic understanding of how my LED kit would operate. Thanks to Arc team for their advice and guidance it is an amazing end result from a keen DIY'er.
Michael Kellas
Michael Kellas
2024.04.18
Best Lighting supplier going! Danny is the man give him a raise! Brilliant service and brilliant quality
Reply from Arc LED 2024.04.18
Dear Michael, we're thrilled you're pleased with our service and quality. Your kind words about Danny won't go unnoticed. Thank you for your support!
Lee Kohn
Lee Kohn
2024.04.05
Very impressed. Quick response to my initial enquiry, really helpful advice and good prices. Great comms and service from Hayley. Thank you
Reply from Arc LED 2024.04.08
Dear Lee, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear Hayley provided you with great service. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again!
Matt Lockyer
Matt Lockyer
2024.01.17
Great customer service, fabulous product with good support.
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Matt, thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear our customer service and product support met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Dan Parker
Dan Parker
2023.12.21
Really superb service. Helped me through a detailed specification to really add some wow to a recent renovation.
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Dan, we're thrilled to hear our service exceeded your expectations! Your positive feedback fuels our commitment to excellent service. Thanks for choosing us for your renovation.
Jenny Tupper
Jenny Tupper
2023.12.15
Hayley provided helpful advice on products and supplied a quotation quickly, ordering was easy. Great service.
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Jenny, we're thrilled to hear Hayley provided you with a seamless ordering process and helpful advice. Thank you for your kind words!
Rosie Masters
Rosie Masters
2023.12.15
Hayley was fab. Super helpful and speedy to respond to my queries. Can’t wait to get the lights and install them x
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Hi Rosie, we're thrilled to hear about your experience with Hayley. We're sure you'll love the lights. Enjoy the installation process!
jake lomas
jake lomas
2023.12.15
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Jake, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Best, Arc LED
Josie Parrish
Josie Parrish
2023.12.15
Received fantastic service from Hayley, very friendly, prompt and helpful communication all round. Thanks very much!
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Josie, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear Hayley provided fantastic service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!
Lee Malkin
Lee Malkin
2023.12.15
Hayley was super efficient, friendly and responsive. All together a great experience from start to finish. If only all purchases were this smooth and hassle free ! Thanks Hayley Merry Christmas X
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Lee, thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear Hayley could make your experience so smooth and enjoyable. Merry Christmas!
Paul Holmes
Paul Holmes
2023.12.15
Arc LED have been absolutely fantastic supporting me with the specification and supply of the LED tape on our latest project in North London. With over 210m of tape going in Danny Borrow has been nothing short of fantastic. Rapid turn around times, great advice and to my surprise, having sent a rather long list of individual tape lengths, he calculated what was required and they all turned up labelled, pre cut and fitted with soldered on tails. Saved me so much time in both ordering admin and installing. Quality service. Cheers Danny & ARC LED!
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Paul, your feedback made our day! We're thrilled to hear that Danny could assist you so effectively. Thanks for choosing us for your project, we value your support.
ALB Electrical
ALB Electrical
2023.12.05
Incredibly pleased with the service received from Adam. He has been very helpful with advice and support on the project currently being installed.
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear ALB Electrical, We appreciate your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear Adam was helpful and supportive during your project. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best regards.
Tristan Penton
Tristan Penton
2023.11.19
Great product, friendly & helpful staff, I’ll be using them again.
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Tristan, We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future! Thanks for choosing us.
Al Wallers Music
Al Wallers Music
2023.11.16
Superb customer service and an all-round pleasurable purchasing experience. Helped by the attentive staff and helpful person on the end of the phone. I think her name was Hailey. Top marks!
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Al, we're thrilled to hear your positive feedback about our customer service and your purchasing experience with us. Hayley will be pleased to hear your compliment. Thanks for choosing us!
bill baker
bill baker
2023.11.15
What an horrible experience. All nice when you're buying, but if something goes wrong, they'll find all the excuses in the world not to replace or refund. They'll try to fool you with excuses that do not make sense or too technical for you to understand. E.g tape is not straight, in a led profile, what?! the tape is for example like 12mm and the profile is 15mm (just an example) why cant you go off a mm or or 2 for every meter, does not make sense to why the LED ‘s are not working. Plus it was stated that the chips were falling off their welds but they had nothing relevant to say but the strips were a little out of line which should not affect the LED’s at all. What horrible people, spent so much money with them and the customer service they give, they do not care, you cannot even reason with them. Well guys keep this up and it'll catch up to you.
Reply from Arc LED 2023.11.16
Hi Bill, I appreciate your feedback, however, I am struggling to find any record of an order under your name on our system. I would appreciate it if you could get in touch with us regarding this matter so we can take a better look into this. Thank you, Arc LED
Ravi Kotecha
Ravi Kotecha
2023.10.04
Thank you Ben, great looking products but an oversight on my part means they weren’t compatible with my system. Having spoken to Ben he offered me a hassle free refund. Will certainly be buying all of my lighting from here!
Reply from Arc LED 2024.02.29
Dear Ravi, we appreciate your understanding and look forward to serving your lighting needs in the future. Thank you for your kind words!
Réka
Réka
2023.09.26
I would like to share my experience with this company. We have placed an order with Arc-Led 8th September. When I called them 19th September, they didn't even know what order I was talking about. They chased up their supplier and confirmed that they would receive the order the next day and would send it to us next day delivery so we receive it asap. Called them twice 20th Sept to ensure they have received the delivery. I have been promised I would be called back right away. I have not received any calls from them. Then again I called up 21st in the morning, they tried to get rid of me with "I will check with the courier company where the parcel is and call you back", I said "No, I will wait for your to find out", they kept me on hold for 15 minutes, then the call got disconnected. Apparently he was on call with the courier company finding out about the parcel... So I have received an email saying my parcel was shipped at 4pm today! I don't know who was he on call with because they didn't ship the parcel until late today AFTERNOON! Rubbish customer service, dishonest people. I have not receive the order yet, will see tomorrow regarding quality. I wouldn't care if this was a personal order, but using Arc-Led costing our company reputation. Will not use them again. Edit: Surprise surprise - we haven’t received the order and turned out they have not even dispatched it as we have been told. Apparently the courier company didn’t turn up. We ended up cancelling the order as we had enough of this all so can’t advise regarding quality.
Jack Dean
Jack Dean
2023.08.12
Terrible customer service, I ordered materials about a month ago for a job and they have still not completed my order. Sent out the wrong LED controller twice and now I have to wait yet again to receive the correct products I ordered in the first place. Rude female which answers the phone when you ring up and is really unhelpful. Joke of a company, go use a proper local wholesaler instead of using these clowns.
Reply from Arc LED 2023.08.14
Hi Jack, I would like to sincerely apologise for the two occasions where there were picking errors in your order at our warehouse. I understand how frustrating this must be for you, and I want to assure you that this is not acceptable. As I mentioned in my email to you this morning, I will personally rectify this issue today and ensure that the correct panel is delivered to you before 10.30am tomorrow to avoid any further delays with your project. I will also address your concerns with both the sales and warehouse teams to ensure that such issues do not occur in the future. Please be assured that this is not how we operate at Arc LED, and we take your feedback very seriously. We appreciate your business and hope to make it up to you in the future. Many thanks, Arc LED
Edan martel
Edan martel
2023.07.14
Absolutely amazing company. Ordered some COB lighting just yesterday with bespoke sizing and it arrived today. Danny was very knowledgable and very helpful. Thank you
Reply from Arc LED 2023.08.10
Thanks for the great feedback, Edan. Your comments will be passed to Danny. Much appreciated, Arc LED.
Saz Q
Saz Q
2023.03.31
A pleasure to deal with, after find Arc online I gave them a call to check all the components I needed and the chap I spoke to was very helpful and advised all the part numbers I would need, arrived quickly and product is great quality , I even asked some advise and some additional parts and they were a great help , really professional, I would use again thanks so much , I’ll update with pics once the job is completed but so far so good 😊
Reply from Arc LED 2023.04.05
Thank you so much for your feedback Saz. Really pleased to hear our sales team were helpful on the phone and that you are happy with the products supplied. We look forward to seeing this one all finished! Thanks again. Arc LED