APS Roofing

www.apsroofingservices.co.uk

APS Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
APS Roofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 4.9

Peter Egan
Peter Egan
2024.05.16
Good Service, nice, neat work. Also they tidied up when they finished the job.
Barbara Sheppard
Barbara Sheppard
2024.04.25
Would recommend them to you. Efficient, helpful and kept me informed all the way along. Coming back to do further work.
Jonathan Ellison
Jonathan Ellison
2024.03.11
Looks like a new roof 👍👍👍
James Partington
James Partington
2024.03.02
A really tremendous job, APS radically changed the entire look of our house with the cleaning and we have enormous peace of mind knowing that it’s protected for the future. Very efficient, extremely courteous and polite and for the scale of the job, incredibly cost effective. Enormous thanks!
Sue Hobbs
Sue Hobbs
2024.02.29
Great job, nice blokes
Dean Simpson
Dean Simpson
2024.02.05
Excellent fast service. Highly recommended.
Alison Bristow
Alison Bristow
2024.01.23
Really fast service and lovely gents would definitely use again Thank you
David Yates
David Yates
2024.01.20
Very efficient service with clear advise.
Dave Brown
Dave Brown
2024.01.19
APS did a great job. Very tidy and efficient and at a good price
Reply from APS Roofing 2024.01.19
Many thanks for leaving reviews to help other customers
Chandra Gurung
Chandra Gurung
2024.01.03
Thanks frank quick response and good quality see u in future
Reply from APS Roofing 2024.01.19
Many thanks for the review
Jennifer Cluett
Jennifer Cluett
2023.12.18
I called in a panic on a Sunday as we had water coming through our kitchen ceiling. They came out within an hour between other jobs to have a look and do a temporary repair. Then managed to get back and fix it completely before Christmas. They have kept us fully updated with everything that is going on and have been really efficient and easy to have around the house leaving a clean and tidy work area. Highly recommend!
Reply from APS Roofing 2024.01.19
Many thanks for the review
Makaela
Makaela
2023.12.17
Excellent Work Done. Great Customer Services. They Did The Job According To Our Requirements. Very Professional In Their Approach.
Reply from APS Roofing 2023.12.17
Many thanks for the review have a lovely Christmas
Fay Jones
Fay Jones
2023.11.27
Brilliant job. Would recommend. Great job
Reply from APS Roofing 2023.11.27
Many thanks for the review
ben
ben
2023.11.07 2023.11.07 | United Kingdom
roof repair aps come out to sort a leak in the bedroom they went in the loft found the leak came out next day to sort it well done aps no more leaks very good company
Fred Jones
Fred Jones
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Very pleased with cleaning of our roof and tidying up afterwards would reccommend them to anyone.
David Fay
David Fay
2023.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a leak due to deteriorated rendering around an old flue. APS responded to my request promptly and attended within a very reasonable time frame. I found them to be very professional and were able, at my request, to survey the remaining roof and provide evidence of other work which will need doing in the future. All work was carried out to a good standard and I will be using them again. I have no hesitation in recommending APS .
James Routh-Jones
James Routh-Jones
2023.01.16
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
After a storm removed a ridge tile from our roof, A.P.S. Roofing Services were out the same day, in windy conditions, to fix it for us. Great service that was very much appreciated.
Lynne Palmer
Lynne Palmer
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Frank and team were exceptional. Decent, honest, friendly and polite. They arrived on time, explained what they would do & completed the job in no time, going over and above. Cleaned up after so you wouldn’t know they had been! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & will use them again in the future. Thx Frank and team!
Gareth Petherick
Gareth Petherick
2022.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We had an issue with rotting timber in the roof. Frank gave a good quote and he and Dave did a professional and high quality job in good time, especially as we have a large roof. They also put new facia on the front, back and the sides and replaced the gutters and drainpipe. All done effectively and efficiently. Thanks Frank and Dave for your excellent work.
Mike smith
Mike smith
2022.05.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Frank and Dave from APS were brilliant. They came out at very short notice and did an excellent repair on the roof replacing a damaged ridge tile and making sure all was weather proof again. We've also used them to give our roof a fantastic clean and seal, install a tile vent for connection to an inline extractor and re-point the main gable and ridge. Last on the list was cutting in some new drainage for our patio and installing replacement gutters, soffits and fascia boards. Couldn't be happier with the service provided and would highly recommend APS for anyone looking for a reliable and professional company to undertake work for them.
Reply from APS Roofing 2022.07.03
Glad we could help Mike, and thank you for your review