Appointment Reminder

www.appointmentreminder.org

Appointment Reminder Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
14 reviews Verified
Appointment Reminder
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.9

Mbonjo R.
Mbonjo R.
2023.03.10
Best Appointment Reminder software Overall: Overall, this is one of the best softwares I have used for time scheduling Pros: I love this software for it's epic feature of Timing and resourcing.it keeps tracks of time helping to reduce time and resources Cons: I haven't encountered any drawbacks using this software
Advertisement
Lissa K.
Lissa K.
2021.12.14
Easy to Integrated SMS reminders Overall: this helps solve the problem of client show rate so it easily increases the show rate through the reminder texts and also eliminates user error from team members sending reminder texts out manually Pros: It can integrate directly with your google calendar which in turn can integrate into my CRM platform Cons: sometimes upon setup there are some glitches that will resolve themselves within a day. This isn't huge, but it did cost me time on setting up another location's appointment reminder application because I had never had the issue in the past.
Karon P.
Karon P.
2021.10.01
Appointment setter Overall: Eliminate Rescheduling Phone Tag.This save time and effort in comtact the customer and resetting the appointment love it .This applications will allow you to access the information anytime, anywhere. very efficiency and well put together and organization simple with task form processing, object detection, category classification, and entity extraction very helpful with productivity language detection, and analysis, text recognition. this sys will automatic text & email appointment reminders & confirmations for your clients Pros: efficiency very helpful with productivity language detection, and analysis, text recognition. Cons: none efficient & responds to all enquiries
Joe T.
Joe T.
2020.11.12
Good app Overall: Excellent. I'm glad I have it Pros: Easy to use. Alerts clients about upcoming appointments. Flexible. Cons: Needs an hourly list on the right side. I have to slide over to see the hours. Not easy for Friday and Saturday appointments
Donna R.
Donna R.
2020.11.09
Review Overall: The overall experience was good. Pros: The software is easy to use. I like the ease of the e-mail and text scripts. Cons: It is difficult to contact anyone with questions. I did not like the phone script feature.
Advertisement
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
2020.11.03
Best reminders Overall: Great way for patients to realize ahead of time if there is a scheduling conflict or miscommunication. Pros: My patients and I love the flexibility of the reminder timing, delivery method and customizable scripts. I have stuck with this despite the inconvenience of having separate patient management software because of this. Cons: I REALLY WISH there was an app. It is not iphone friendly. I have made multiple scheduling mistakes due to scheduling on the grid on my phone. It's easy to misread times and days across the grid and it's super easy to accidentally drag appointments around when you are trying to expand the screen size.
Peter M.
Peter M.
2020.11.02
8 Years and Going Strong Overall: My experience has been absolutely fantastic. I've recommended them several times over the last 8 years. Pros: I've been using APPOINTMENT REMINDER for 8 years and the product is easy to use and my 200 clients use it weekly. My employees find it easy to read and understand their schedules. Cons: I have to be honest, this company has implemented a couple of my suggestions in the past (comments box and live email link), so I really don't have any "least" about this product.... here is my wishlist, however: -I wish I could cancel a whole day without having to cancel each appointment individually. -I wish there were a way for clients to self-schedule when someone cancels. -I wish that I could send cancelation emails to the employee it pertains to.
Antonio A.
Antonio A.
2020.10.27
Job Well Done Overall: I'm happy with it as a whole. Pros: I really like how recipients can have the option of text, call, and email reminder. A lot of other programs do not offer all three, and the cost is reasonable. It works great for me. Cons: Nothing at this time, except maybe a feature that gives the option to lock in appointments on the administrative side and unlock so it's easy to move blocked times around. Sometimes while tapping by phone the blocks are sensitive and can change quickly if not careful.
JAMIE W.
JAMIE W.
2020.10.12
So easy Overall: Im always organized. Im able to send my guys out to the right people at theright time. Pros: It's so easy and organized. It keeps all my information on who what when and where for that day. Cons: I wish it had more details in the appointment book. But other than that i give it 5 stars.
Advertisement
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2018.08.02
My Aunt's salon has gathered a lot of loyal customers Overall: It saves time and effort of the staff of the small salon business Pros: Customers like it when they were reminded about their appointment to salon. the salon itself is already busy as it have only few staffs, so they cant manage to contact their customers. then I tell her to try this application. and it works really great. it suits well on her business. Cons: We don't have any issue about this application as my Aunt really like using it. and would like to avail the application after the free trial session
Mildred S.
Mildred S.
2018.05.12
I really like this app because it help me to organize my schedule in my work and my daily routine Pros: What I like most about this app is thanks to it I won't forget anymore my appointments. It help me to organize my entire schedule and I can save so much time. And I can synchronize with my phone and pc Cons: I don't have any complaint about this app, for me is very useful, productive and easy to use. It is a good tool for organize your work and personal appointments. To remenber everything and don´t forget nothing
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
2018.04.25
I really like this app because sometimes the alarm of cellphone is not enough Pros: what I like most about this app, it is very practical and I can use it in my phone and it help in my work for organize everything and don't forget nothing. Cons: I don't have any complaint about this app is easy to use and it makes work much organized than before
Gregg A.
Gregg A.
2017.02.01
Does What They Claim, Nice and Simple Overall: I like services that just do what they say they do, and not a whole bunch of other junk that I don't need. It's a simple service for us and we never even have to think about making sure our people show up now. If you need to talk with Appointment Reminder support, they are great and super helpful. Pros: Ease of use Cons: That it's not free!
Advertisement
Barbara D.
Barbara D.
2017.02.01
Fantastic service! Overall: The customer service rep was awesome at answering all my questions! She made it easy to upload my existing contacts and helped me learn the system quickly. It has saved me on so many missed appointments! Great stuff!