Apple Medical Centers

Apple Medical Centers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
131 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Lisa Everhart
Lisa Everhart
2022.01.10
Advertisement
Nathan Davis
Nathan Davis
2021.09.19
Very professional and friendly. Genuinely concerned about your improvement and health issues. I have recommended this to all my friends and family. The only problem for me was the distance I had to travel
Apple Medical Center
Apple Medical Center
2021.08.24
Priscilla Postell
Priscilla Postell
2021.07.08
Caring, professional, friendly staff. The atmosphere is great. This is my second round with Apple. They take great care of ya there!!!!
Lynn Moore
Lynn Moore
2021.04.22
Pain Free...can we say it again.... PAIN FREE!!!! For over a year I battled ulna nerve issues in my right hand and arm, yes the one limb I relied on daily. I did what most would do and sought Medical advice. From Bone and Joint appointments, wrist braces, MRI, X-rays, nerve induction test and many dollars later I still continued to try and manage the pain. Then LITERALLY out of the blue I received a text message from Apple Medical. Since I had used Apple Medical in the past I knew I had to give them another opportunity to help me heal again. From the beginning I knew it would be a process and one I had to be willing to adhere to a 6-week schedule and not bail after a few visits. When i arrived for my visits, the staff always welcomed me by name making me feel more than just another patient. The therapists were super friendly and were alway there to assist with exercises. I can’t say enough nice things about the staff. My 6-week schedule also included daily checkups to see my progress. For my issue, I also received Sarapin trigger point injections, and yes I have to say I was excited when it was time for a shot. :-) :-). Shots were very easy to tolerate and definitely complimented the exercises to help relieve a year of painfully stressed out muscles. Dr Bency, Dr John, and Tonia, MA were always so friendly and made shot day something to look forward to... sounds odd I know lol. Tiara and Kit at the front, Bristy-Office manager, Joseph and Maddie rehab, Dr Bency, Dr John , Dr Nuber, Abby billing , Tonia MA - What a great TEAM! Thank you ALL for helping my arm and hand become a working limb again. With that I give all a HIGH FIVE!
Advertisement
Allison Driver
Allison Driver
2021.04.19
Chelsea Moser
Chelsea Moser
2021.01.20
Always so friendly and welcoming. Maintenance day is a lifesaver!
Clay Fissel
Clay Fissel
2021.01.19
They are the kindest, most knowledgeable, and encouraging staff that I have ever worked with on my rehabilitation journey. I am thankful for their countless answers to my questions, their post rehab workout advice, and their genuine interest in seeing me succeed. I can truly say that Apple Medical Center has changed my life for the better. They will change your life too.
Mark Pollard
Mark Pollard
2020.12.07
I recently completed my rehab and I am missing not going. The Apple Medical staff are the best.
Advertisement
Cindy Austen
Cindy Austen
2020.12.05
Everyone at Apple Medical is SO nice, helpful, knowledgeable, and talented! Tiara greets everyone by name always. And everyone on the PT floor does, too. From my VERY FIRST platelet rich plasma injection in my knee I felt total relief!! I have always been very needle phobic and Shannon, Bency, and John are so incredibly skilled I have sailed through EVERY treatment. AND for years I have only been able to stand and cook for 30 min to an hour before I'm in terrible pain and can't walk for days! This year for Thanksgiving I spent ALL DAY on my feet in the kitchen with only a little soreness!!! The next day I was moving with ease and no pain at all. Montana, Mackayla (sorry on the spelling Mackayla!), Dr Nuber, and Dr DePol encourage, help, push, instruct, and demonstrate the physical therapy exercises and chiropractic adjustments that are TOTALLY responsible for this crazy terrific improvement! I highly recommend Apple Medical and the staff ! The atmosphere is relaxed, fun, family, and respect.
Anthony Davis
Anthony Davis
2020.11.20
Yuliya Belova
Yuliya Belova
2020.11.20
Angeleea Varner
Angeleea Varner
2020.11.18
My friends at Apple Medical Center have been a great help and support in regaining my physical and emotional health back. They helped me regain strength in my legs when no one could tell me exactly what my issue was. They showed me exercises that helped me regain my mobility. Then after my husband died in July, they were a great support as I attended the maintenance sessions. My first visit in July was a blessing. They put a warm compress on my hurting shoulders. They massaged out several knots in my back. Then they gave me a much needed adjustment. Throughout the entire thing I shed tears I am sure. It was just nice to know that they cared and had my back, in more than one way. They go above and beyond for their patients. Angeleea Varner
Advertisement
Kimberly Lykes
Kimberly Lykes
2020.11.18
In the beginning, I was in pain and miserable. My knees both hurt! I couldn’t walk or ride my bike. I started out skeptical about the therapy. I figured anything was better than sitting at home in total discomfort. But then I began to notice less pain and more ability to take a walk or ride my bike! I began to feel more like myself. And through it all the team was supporting me and cheering me on to meet my therapy goals. They knew when to push me just a little and when I was too tired to go on. I will forever be grateful for the kindness and care I received at Apple Medical. They have given me back my life. Thank you.
David McCallie
David McCallie
2020.11.18
Fantastic staff
Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
2020.11.18
Great chiropractic care and additional therapies. The trigger point injections cured my TMJ. The exercises helped strengthen my back and neck. Friendly staff make a pleasant experience.
Donald Bittenbender
Donald Bittenbender
2020.11.13
You pay for expert care, high service, and results! I was blown away by how great the staff does at making you feel important, giving you real answers to your issues, and not making you wait for your appointments. Most of the time they are willing to get things going right away! I look forward to continuing to come here with my wife and get all her pain resolved so she can live a normal life again!
Advertisement
Shyni John
Shyni John
2020.11.13
I went to Apple medicals after I had a neck and shoulder injury from a wreck. I felt much better in a couple of weeks after getting the chiropractic adjustments, trigger point injections and doing the physical therapy recommended by them. The staff is very professional and super nice. I would highly recommend them for an holistic pain relief program.
b v
b v
2020.11.12
Apple medical is a great place with wonderful friendly staff that make you feel like family... they cater to your specfic needs from physical therapy to chiropractic adjustments... the team is very thorough in meeting and going beyond expectations... I refer everyone I know who needs relief or therapy to go there!
Jordan Carver
Jordan Carver
2020.11.12
I absolutely love Apple Medical. The atmosphere is so welcoming and caring. The employees are are amazing, you can tell they care about anyone who comes in for treatment. I would absolutely recommend going to Apple Medical for any type of pain your feeling.