Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe

Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Paula Boardman
Paula Boardman
2022.02.09
Very helpful staff especially Dave. Wasn't convinced all the belongings would squeeze into the area he recommended but he obviously knows his stuff as it did fit in and a little bit if room left too. 👍 definitely will be using again
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2022.02.09
Thank you for the amazing review Paula!
Advertisement
AD-UK
AD-UK
2022.01.28
Great place, Great rates, Dave and his team are first class.
Stephen Nuttall
Stephen Nuttall
2022.01.27
Helpful staff great storage
Trevor Bannister
Trevor Bannister
2022.01.23
Brilliant experience with Apex. All staff go above and beyond. Many thanks
Craig Nuttall
Craig Nuttall
2022.01.23
Very helpful
Advertisement
Denise Lucas
Denise Lucas
2022.01.20
Fantastic and very helpful staff getting me the right unit fir my storage needs . Also a van and driver fior 2 hrs free was a bonus to get stuff moved in. Highly recommend this storage company. 10/10
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2022.01.21
Thank you for the amazing review Denise, glad you are happy with our service & hope you had a smooth move in!
Caroline McDonald
Caroline McDonald
2022.01.10
The team at Apex were very professional and helpful with the administration aspect. They are also very helpful with showing us around the site and explaining everything we needed. Nothing too much trouble. Thanks to Jen for her help on the phone and also in-person.
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2022.01.11
Thank you for the amazing review Caroline, I will make sure this gets passed on to Jen!
Jean Forrester
Jean Forrester
2022.01.09
A new venture for me as I was finding it difficult to climb the ladder into the loft to store mainly Christmas decorations. The staff, Jen, was most helpful, showing me the container I was looking for, and dealing with the booking. I have deposited some of my items into the locker with more to follow! It was perhaps more expensive than I thought, but it does include insurance, was nice and clean, and I will have hopefully, made it a bit easier for myself in the future.
gary owen
gary owen
2022.01.06
Rang for details and prices . Got very good advice from Jen and Dave. Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Brandan Parker
Brandan Parker
2022.01.06
Excellent service and always friendly. Staff are a great help when using their facilities always around when they are needed.
tanya chapman
tanya chapman
2022.01.06
Been with this company a few months now and had amazing service. All staff are really friendly and so helpful. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
windows bear 2
windows bear 2
2022.01.06
J M
J M
2021.12.28
Partner and I came in not long ago and was misquoted an outrageous price by Jen/jenny. We rang up a few days and spoke to the manager and he gave us the correct price, sadly the unit had been taken Perhaps the young lady should spend more time learning the price structure rather than watching Netflix on her phone.
Advertisement
Alec Nicho
Alec Nicho
2021.10.09
Excellent service and friendly staff
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2019.12.10
Thank you for the Great 5 star review Alec, we really appreciate it :) #TeamApex
Kieran Obrien
Kieran Obrien
2021.09.12
Louise Edwards
Louise Edwards
2021.07.27
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2021.07.27
Thank you for the review Louise, much appreciated!
Claire Maguire
Claire Maguire
2021.07.21
Very good service, flexible and accommodating
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2021.07.27
Thank you for the lovely review Claire!
Advertisement
Wendy Webster
Wendy Webster
2021.07.13
An excellent facility - always kept clean, tidy and safe. The staff are equally excellent - efficient and friendly. I have had no hesitation in recommending Apex to others.
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2021.07.27
Thank you for the amazing review Wendy!
Ged Ward
Ged Ward
2021.06.28
Reply from Apex Self Storage - Radcliffe 2021.06.28
Thank you for the 5 star review Ged!
alan andrews
alan andrews
2021.06.23