Aone Glass and Crockery Store

www.aoneglassandcrockerystore.in

Aone Glass and Crockery Store Reviews

Good rating
4.3
35 reviews Verified
Aone Glass and Crockery Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 4.3

Product quality is perfect Best Platform for Glassware products
Reply from Aone Glass and Crockery Store 2024.03.07
Dear Global Talent, We're thrilled you love the quality of our glassware products. We strive to offer only the best. Thank you! Best, Your Company Assistant
Advertisement
Seo Thinker
Seo Thinker
2024.01.23
Best Quality Glass and Bowls
Sudipta Kumar Rath
Sudipta Kumar Rath
2024.01.17
Verified
Good Seller.
Kuldeep D.
Kuldeep D.
2023.10.27
Verified
Did not arrive in time
amit bhat
amit bhat
2023.10.22
Verified
Item is picked on 11 oct there's no one has called for any refund are you doing cheap business if product is received by the seller why is so delay in refund money, please don't alliance these sellers who cannot sell durable product and then after receiving the defective item they don't refund on time why should we stuck our money and wait for too long is this make any sense
Advertisement
Peer
Peer
2023.08.16
Verified
Excellent
Ravindra D Limaye
Ravindra D Limaye
2023.07.26
Verified
This is the second time that you have not fulfilled your commitment of delivering 12 glass bowls as per the order. Again you had sent only 6 bowls as per Order No-40839928863190768. Please send the balance 6.
Ravindra D Limaye
Ravindra D Limaye
2023.07.15
Verified
Instead of 12 glass bowls as per the order, I have received only 6 in one box. Please check and send the balance 6. Keep me informed. Thanking you in anticipation. Air Marshal RD Limaye (Retd)
SHARAD SIVARAMAN
SHARAD SIVARAMAN
2023.04.11
Verified
Good
Advertisement
Babuji ramaswamy
Babuji ramaswamy
2023.04.05
Verified
I have returned item. It is more than 10 days after the return. Still in the tracking it shows product not received ( return) by seller. Refund us still pending.
Manoj k singh
Manoj k singh
2023.01.12
Verified
Package is returned. Kindly initiate the refund.
Koushik Paul
Koushik Paul
2022.11.17
Verified
I ordered 35 milliliter capacity chutney bowls because product description clearly says these are 35 ML bowl. But I then measured carefully and found the capacity to be 100 ML each. Hence this is totally useless for me. Also note that the glass quality is very poor and full of scratches. Such sellers should be banned for misleading customers.
V V N PRASAD
V V N PRASAD
2022.10.20
Verified
No issue, Received in good order.
Advertisement
prem kumar
prem kumar
2022.10.19
Verified
nice
Usha Kota
Usha Kota
2022.10.09
Verified
They actually slightly larger than the picture
BALAJI P.
BALAJI P.
2022.09.11
Verified
best product
Yashpal singh
Yashpal singh
2022.09.01
Verified
अच्छा
Advertisement
Sapna a.
Sapna a.
2022.08.13
Verified
My return request was approved but item has not been picked till now
Adi
Adi
2022.07.30
Verified
Very good
Sheema
Sheema
2022.05.12
Verified
Did not received my parcel