Case di Maria

www.anticopozzocasevacanze.it

Case di Maria Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
56 reviews Verified
Case di Maria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 4.9

Charlotte
Charlotte
2024.04.06
Verified
What a wonderful holiday home, and what lovely hosts! We had an amazing time and just loved the location, the pool, the hot tub, the sauna, and the fantastic provisions Giacoma and Carlo had stocked the house with. A perfect family holiday with helpful, responsive hosts. Thank you!
Advertisement
Delphine
Delphine
2023.08.06
Verified
Un séjour au paradis ! Merci pour votre accueil et vos recommandations ! Votre maison est vraiment parfaite 🤩 nous l’avons déjà fortement recommandé sur le trajet du retour ! Nous espérons y revenir un jour !
Sarah
Sarah
2023.07.22
Verified
Great location and peaceful surroundings. We re just a bit unlucky that we were there during a heatwave..luckily kids could play in pool and the beach was only 15 min drive away. Host was very responsive.
Fiona
Fiona
2023.07.10
Verified
Giacoma & Carlo we’re really lovely super hosts, very welcoming & showed us around their villa on arrival . They were always easy to contact if needed for support.Their place is beautiful & traditional but with all the modern amenities plus more ! The scenery is stunning & the views amazing, It is so peaceful. The little extra touches on arrival were a nice surprise too.We loved the pool, sauna & jacuzzi, it made our stay very special & relaxing.We would definitely recommend this place to stay as it’s location is stunning, the amenities are amazing and it’s only a short drive to the beach, pretty little market, shops & restaurants by the water front in Castellammare Del Golfo.
Elise
Elise
2023.06.23
Verified
We really enjoyed our stay at the villa! It is absolutely gorgeous and private. The hosts were very helpful and responsive.
Advertisement
Pedro & Monica
Pedro & Monica
2023.06.12
Verified
Amazing place with a beautiful yard. You really can’t get over the incredible views. We personally loved the occasional stray cat that would stop by in the morning to say hello. So sweet and love able too. Very close to town with amazing restaurants. Great hosts too. We Would absolutely stay again.
Dirk
Dirk
2023.05.19
Verified
Heel prettig huis en van alle gemakken voorzien! Bij aankomst lag de koelkast al vol met lekkere dingen om een pasta mee te maken.
Michelle
Michelle
2023.04.27
Verified
we had a wonderful stay
Blanca
Blanca
2022.08.26
Verified
We loved staying at Giacoma and Carlos place, it is perfect for relaxing, enjoying the pool and BBQ. The house has all amenities needed! Would recommend 100%
Advertisement
Liz
Liz
2022.07.12
Verified
A beautiful villa with a spectacular view. We loved sitting outside on the patio, looking out at the sea. The space has everything you need and it very well-located, an easy drive to shops, restaurants, and the beach.
Philip
Philip
2022.07.07
Verified
The villa is beautiful, the hosts are very lovely. we had a great time.We'd only advise looking into renting a car or bike, we didn't do enough research into the area ourselves.However, as I said the BNB is great, the town has some really lovely restaurants. We definitely recommend it.
Beth
Beth
2022.06.26
Verified
Beautiful place with views of both the mountains and the sea. Very happy! We had a wonderful time.
Emanuele
Emanuele
2021.08.05
Verified
casa eccezionale, in una posizione piuttosto riservata, semplicemente perfetta per una vacanza di gruppo
Advertisement
Andreas
Andreas
2021.06.11
Verified
Sehr schönes und gemütliches Haus zwischen Bergen und Meer. Sehr nette Gastgeber . Man braucht aber ein Auto, per Rad ist kaum etwas erreichbar.
Rachel
Rachel
2021.04.11
Verified
We stayed in this house in the off-season. Our teens appreciated the pool was open, the adults gravitated towards the sauna and hot tub. The appliance and heat works great!
Lisa
Lisa
2020.10.05
Verified
We had a pleasant stay at the House of Giacoma and Carlo. A beautiful place to have some nice days with family or friends. The Hosts are very kind and helpful.
Elena
Elena
2020.08.08
Verified
Posto magico e rigenerante. La veranda con il mare all’orizzonte e la montagna alle spalle è un luogo incantato. La casa è ideale sia per un soggiorno rilassante che come base di partenza per esplorare i dintorni. Giacoma e Carlo sono gentili e disponibili, sempre pronti a soddisfare ogni esigenza.
Advertisement
Kerstin
Kerstin
2020.07.31
Verified
Das Haus und besonders der Garten mit dem Pool ist toll. Die Klimaanlagen in den zwei Doppelzimmern waren sehr hilfreich, die KĂĽche ist etwas mager ausgestattet. Die Gastgeber waren freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Laura
Laura
2020.06.20
Verified
Giacoma and Carlo are warm hosts, ready to give advice and help when necessary. The house is magical with its sunbathed terrace, next to the mountains and overlooking the gulf of Castellammare. Perfect for a family or a small group of friends. We will definitely return!
Typhaine
Typhaine
2020.02.29
Verified
Rien à dire. Maison propre, des hôtes vraiment à l'écoute et attentionnés. Ils sont très disponibles et n'ont pas hésité à a se déplacer tardivement et attendre pour nous remettre les clés. Un panier gourmand avec de la nourriture locale nous attendait avec tout le nécessaire pour débuter un bon séjour. Faites attention cependant au mois de février il n'y a que peu de choses d'ouvertes. C'est très calme. Pas d'activité possible car hors saison mise à part des balades natures. La maison est fidèle aux photos. Nos hôtes ont été très réactifs par message quant à nos interrogations. Rien à redire.