Anthi Studios Reviews

Anthi Studios Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

www.anthistudios.gr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Loredana
Loredana
2020-08-04
9.0 Verified
Ottimo soggiorno a Naxos ☺Appartamento molto carino, comodo, pulito e con tutto ciò che serve per cucinare. Posizione ottima intermedia tra Naxos Hora e le spiaggie più a sud. La signora ci portava ogni giorno della frutta fresca del suo giardino.. Buonissima!
Advertisement
Nick Pan
Nick Pan
2020-02-12
Cha Kha
Cha Kha
2020-02-03
Family hotel , wonderful people, they helped with everything we needed they welcomed us with drinks , desert and fruits. Every day they left some fresh fruit in our fridge. The apartment was super clean with daily cleaning services . We were there for a week really satisfied with the comfortable bed . We had all kind of kitchen equipment , iron, hair dryer air conditioning and Wi-Fi. Balcony was spacious.very good location,beach,market and restaurants close by.
Expedia reviewer
Expedia reviewer
2019-09-16
Great studio in a lovely part of Naxos, with a very friendly and welcoming family. A short walk to Agia Anna beach. Great amenities. The internet was sometimes temperamental, but this didnt have a negative impact on our stay. Would definitely recommend.
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2019-09-16
10 Verified
Great studio in a lovely part of Naxos, with a very friendly and welcoming family. A short walk to Agia Anna beach. Great amenities. The internet was sometimes temperamental, but this didn't have a negative impact on our stay. Would definitely recommend. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Anthi Studios 2019-09-16
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Advertisement
Κωστας
Κωστας
2019-08-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marios Minardos
Marios Minardos
2019-08-11
Πολύ ωραία δωμάτια. Δεν είναι τεράστια αλλά διαθέτουν ότι χρειάζεται κάποιος ή κάποιοι . Καθημερινή καθαριότητα με κακό ίντερνετ ενώ οι άνθρωποι που το έχουν είναι απίστευτα ευγενικοί και χαρούμενοι. Πολύ ωραίο κλίμα από τους ιδιοκτήτες και ωραία ταράτσα που μπορείς να κάθεσαι το βράδυ καθώς συνδυάζει και πάρκινγ. Είναι πολύ ωραίο μέρος και αν το θες κυρίως ως βάση και όχι για να κάθεσαι συνέχεια εκεί είναι τέλειο καθώς είναι και πλήρως εξοπλισμένο. Οι ιδιοκτήτες Άννα 2-3 μέρες σου φέρνουν και κάποια φρούτα από τον κήπο τους ενώ σε κερνάνε και τοπικά εδέσματα.
George Minardos
George Minardos
2019-08-10
Ότι και να πω λίγο είναι. 300μ από την παραλία της Αγίας Άννας, ένα πεντακάθαρο, όμορφο, περιποιημένο κατάλυμα. Τόσο περιποιημένο που λες ότι ξεκίνησε φέτος να λειτουργεί. Η κυρία Ανθή ευγενέστατη κι εξυπηρετική, μας υποδέχτηκε με το ντόπιο γλυκό του κουταλιού, ενώ γευτήκαμε και το πεπόνι μας. Καθημερινό καθάρισμα, ότι ώρα κι αν φεύγαμε. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
Sofia Argirakopoulou
Sofia Argirakopoulou
2019-08-10
Ιδανικό περιβάλλον για χαλαρωτικές διακοπές... Εξαιρετική φιλοξενία από την οικοδέσποινα κα Ανθή.
Advertisement
Litsa Sakellari
Litsa Sakellari
2019-07-24
Natalie
Natalie
2019-07-08
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The owners are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very clean the appartments are walking distance from the beach and only 15min car ride from the Port. ☹ Na
Λαζαρακης Λαζαρακης
Λαζαρακης Λαζαρακης
2019-06-23
Πολύ καλό και πεντακάθαρο .η Ανθή παρά πολύ ευγενικη.μπραβω στα παιδιά
Anette
Anette
2019-06-16
10 Verified
Ett trevligt litet hotell Det är andra gången vi bor på Anthi studio och vi trivs väldigt bra där. Ägarinnan är väldigt välkomnande och ser till att du trivs under fin vistelse. Rent o snyggt. Vi kommer att åka tillbaka ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Advertisement
Γιώργος Ανεβλαβής
Γιώργος Ανεβλαβής
2018-09-23
SuperMario
SuperMario
2018-09-23
ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ Ο ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟΣ ΧΩΡΟΣ ΓΙΑ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ ΩΣΤΕ ΝΑ ΞΕΚΙΝΗΣΟΥΝ ΟΙ ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ ΣΟΥ!! ΤΟ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΙΖΕΙ Η ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ,Η ΟΜΟΡΦΙΑ ΚΑΙ Η ΦΙΛΟΞΕΝΙΑ.
Michelle
Michelle
2018-09-14
10 Verified
Anthi...Perfect place to stay in Naxos Our stay at Anthi was perfect. This is the best place in Greece that we have ever stayed and we have been going for 25 years. Anthi, her husband Stavros and daughter Caliopi made us feel so welcome. The room, balcony and view...especially the one from the beautiful roof terrace were fabulous. Everything is well made and beautifully finished off (stairs are all Naxian white marble). Great balcony furniture too. The whole place was super clean and had well tended gardens. It had a really well equiped kitchen (even a toastie machine), a spacious, lovely bathroom and huge bed. We had a lovely welcome drink and home made sweet pears. We will definately return. I can highly recommend a stay here. Also really good value for money. Located just a short way above the beach giving you great views. If you haven't been to Naxos before this is a perfect place to explore from, near the town and the small and beautiful harbour of Aghia Anna and one of the most beautiful beaches Maragas & Plaka. Thanks again Anthi x ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Anthi Studios 2018-09-14
We are very glad to hear such positive feedback! It was lovely meeting you and we can't wait to see you again! Best wishes
Apostolos Paschalis
Apostolos Paschalis
2018-07-24
Τοποθεσία πολύ καλή, καθαριότητα άριστη, υποδομές άριστες, ευγένεια και περιποίηση από την Ανθή που σε σκλαβώνει!
Advertisement
Ελενη Μαλινογλου
Ελενη Μαλινογλου
2018-07-13
Giannis Koutelieris
Giannis Koutelieris
2018-07-06
marianna anevlavi
marianna anevlavi
2018-04-07