Iberostar Selection Anthelia

Iberostar Selection Anthelia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
763 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1491)
Kenneth
Kenneth
2024.03.09
10 Verified
The Anthelia is an excellent hotel and we have been there several times. It never fails to impress in all aspects. It is in an ideal location and our room overlooking the gardens was lovely. As always the staff were very attentive and Sara in the lobby bar always had a smile and made you feel special. We will definitely be returning again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Helena
Helena
2024.03.04
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Henning
Henning
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Justina
Justina
2024.02.24
10 Verified
.
Alan
Alan
2024.02.14
10 Verified
Great location with fantastic pool Really lovely hotel in great location. Well spread out meaning it always felt quiet even although it was full. Very comfortable although rooms were probably not 5 star. Grounds and pools made up.for this though. Staff were great although some of the reception staff could have been a bit warmer. Overall a great hotel and we would definitely go back. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Advertisement
Calvin
Calvin
2024.01.16
10 Verified
We had a fantastic stay and couldn’t recommend it more. Our room was incredible, ocean front view, multiple levels with three outdoor areas and a jacuzzi. It was phenomenal. Breakfast is ok, with made to order omelets and host of sweet carbs to choose from. I liked that they had multiple types of milk to choose from for those with different preferences. The location is sublime. Walking distance from everything you’d ever want to do, beautiful views, close to all the bars and restaurants. Lots of shops around. Was really fantastic. Great staff, super nice, helpful, engaging, multi-lingual, oh and as a bonus this place has an awesome gym. As a frequent traveler, I never know what I’ll find. Didn’t miss a day here. Lots of hills around for running and the gym itself has free weights and I’m talking, a squat rack In addition to dumbbells. Can’t beat it. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Sara
Sara
2024.01.14
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
rara
rara
2024.01.02
6.0 Verified
Franciscus, Cadier en Keer
Franciscus, Cadier en Keer
2023.12.29
10 Verified
Alles was fantastisch. Echter de bewegwijzering in het hotel zelf is zeer onduidelijk. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Julien
Julien
2023.12.23
10 Verified
Martin Arno
Martin Arno
2023.12.23
10 Verified
Trevor
Trevor
2023.12.17
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Sabatino
Sabatino
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Advertisement
Ben
Ben
2023.12.10
10 Verified
Neil
Neil
2023.11.29
8.0 Verified
Hotel is fantastic and brilliant that there are plenty of free water fillers in the hotel but was surprised to be charged €3 for a water at the pool bar, despite also that sometimes free drinks are handed out. So seemed inconsistent. Free yoga classes and aqua aerobics great. Gymn is adequate although a little small and could get busy at peak times. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stuart
Stuart
2023.11.28
10 Verified
We loved everything, but the food was amazing. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
David
David
2023.11.27
10 Verified
Excellent in every way. Breakfast was especially great . All staff were lovely and pool facilities were so relaxing . Room was really excellent ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Ásgeir
Ásgeir
2023.11.23
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Kerry
Kerry
2023.11.09
10 Verified
Easy access from beach areas, staff attentive. Peaceful and restful ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Gerhild
Gerhild
2023.10.28
10 Verified